Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Fisher.
Leon Fisher
Leon Fisher at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Leon Fisher

Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Hi I am a retired mailman and my wife Marcia and I live at on top of the world with our min pin Bear We have three grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Leon Fisher

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just stopped by crown GMC and I met Mr Fisher I was so..."

- Atallaakel

I just stopped by crown GMC and I met Mr Fisher I was so proud to meet him and he's very honored and respectful thank you for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy buying process. Leon was very..."

- jjkerley

Great service, easy buying process. Leon was very helpful. Show room is clean. COVID friendly atmosphere. Finance department was helpful and the transaction was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick is a wonderful dealership! This is my second..."

- ktdiop1956

Crown Buick is a wonderful dealership! This is my second car that I have purchased here. Leon Fisher is a great salesperson- very supportive and not pushy. Very kind and helpful! I appreciate him and the whole Crown Buick family very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundon, Max Saltz

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first contact with Leon to the test drive to the..."

- coreymane6972

From the first contact with Leon to the test drive to the finance office everything was a smooth well oiled machine! Leon is great and very knowledgeable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Saltz

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Corey, Thank you for leaving Leon this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your experience was as seamless as possible! He will be happy to hear how greatly you valued his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very open and honest amazing customer service just didn’t..."

- Gxs366

Very open and honest amazing customer service just didn’t have the truck I was looking for. I would definitely purchase a vehicle in the from Leon. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Leon this excellent review. We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit. We wish you the best and the safest of travels. Please don't hesitate to stop by again if there is ever anything more that Leon or the team may help you with!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Leon made it a pleasure to deal..."

- Mentch710

What a great experience. Leon made it a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy with my first truck purchase. Leon is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Cehic

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leon could be of assistance to you and provide you with a top-notch experience! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new truck. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been doing business with lots of dealers for many..."

- campaeddie

I’ve been doing business with lots of dealers for many years around sarasota and Tampa area, and this is by far the best experience purchasing our new truck. The sales person Leon Fisher treated us with excellence and gave the best costumer service, me and my family are so happy, grateful for everything ! Campa Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Campa Family, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that Leon could provide you with the exceptional assistance that you so much deserve. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Leon and the entire team!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty sad when a foreign car dealership finds a GMC..."

- Roland860

Pretty sad when a foreign car dealership finds a GMC tradein is worth nearly 25% more money than this GM dealership that sells the same cars, that's very sad. Bluntly, if it was not for Leon Fisher as my salesman, I would had moved on to a different dealership. Leon truly worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted in our new car. We do really like our new vehicle and are very excited with our new car. The finance gentleman and the lady handling the insurance were also very pleasant to work with. Not sure of their names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I have checked off was a great pleasure to..."

- Mgilliam929

Everyone that I have checked off was a great pleasure to work with. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the perfect rating, Mgilliam. We're pleased that everything went well for you and the sales team was there to help!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient with the test driving thanks so much. Leon..."

- Chad

Very patient with the test driving thanks so much. Leon knew a lot about the vehiclesAnd let me look over several different options very informative about different performance of trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results