Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Levit.
Leon Levit
Leon  Levit at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
4.9

Leon Levit | Page 2

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages

265 Reviews of Leon Levit

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SEVEN STARS to Leon Levitt at Hyundai St. Augustine from..."

- DorothyDavid11

SEVEN STARS to Leon Levitt at Hyundai St. Augustine from a first-time long- distance on-line buyer 1300 miles away! SEVEN STARS on a prompt response in the middle of the night. SEVEN STARS on his constant connection through videos, texts , pictures and personal conversations. And SEVEN STARS for the highest level of excellence, professionalism, candidacy, honesty and counsel through the entire process. We were AMAZED and so very very PLEASED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not like the car buying process at all. I have been..."

- Lslycord

I do not like the car buying process at all. I have been known to walk out of dealerships because the salesperson didn’t listen to my needs. This time we were looking for a third car for our teenage daughter. Let me tell you, this experience was wonderful! Even before we met in person, Leon worked hard to make sure that We both had the same set of expectations. Because we were trying to keep a teenager happy, Leon did not pressure us when we were looking at the car. He found us a better option and we said we needed to think about it over night. No pressure. I have never owned a Hyundai but I expect to own ore because I want Leon as my salesman from here on out. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is Best experience ever.. He made it easy..."

- Reinold Cabreras

All I can say is Best experience ever.. He made it easy answered all questions.. Would not hesitate to buy again from him just amazing. It was an online purchase and Leon went above and beyond for me plain and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding on all counts! Leon was quick to respond to..."

- Maineman1974

Outstanding on all counts! Leon was quick to respond to my inquiry as well as provide additional video & pictures of my new ride! His first rate communication and attitude made the experience of buying a vehicle from out of state smooth and worry free.. Could not ask for a better experience.. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had spoken to was very friendly! Leon took his..."

- Hdyoumans13

Everyone I had spoken to was very friendly! Leon took his time and really wanted us to understand the type of car we were buying. He did a great job getting us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was great to work with in the buying process. He..."

- Hildrethj

Leon was great to work with in the buying process. He really made the process of buying a car easy and efficient. He was also very responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a..."

- Randy

Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a significant factor in my decision to purchase a second Hyundai. An excellent experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Joe King

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to start out by saying this was absolutely..."

- ray

I would like to start out by saying this was absolutely the easiest and best dealership that I have ever dealt with and all of my years of buying vehicles Leon was top notch in his service couldn’t ask for a better deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure"

- GerryL

Leon found me in the lot and was immediately friendly and helpful. He made the whole process of selection, test drive, financing, and delivery a pleasure. Leon is knowledgeable and always willing to be your advocate. I highly recommend Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a specific VIN and got the deal we..."

- Fraenhawk

Went in looking for a specific VIN and got the deal we wanted. Leon’s post-sale attention is amazing! He kept on top of the dealer setup and delivery, a problem Hyundai was having with the BlueLink setup, and the owed item that he sent next-day. Checked up every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$15,999

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934

2016 Dodge Dart

$12,934

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $15,999

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$15,999

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,490

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,490

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,865

2012 Toyota Camry

$12,865