Leon Levit
Leon  Levit at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Leon Levit

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
5.0
272 Reviews

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
5.0

272 Reviews

Write a Review

272 Reviews of Leon Levit

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with your salesman, Leon, today. I came into test drive one of your new Santa Cruz’ SUVs today and decided to purchase. Leon was very professional and extremely helpful. He met and e More

by Erichamler2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never in a million years would I think I would ever have a positive experience at a car dealership. I have not step foot in one since 2004 (I send my husband he loves to talk and negotiate back in the day) More

by kathyfronte8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a no brainer dealing with this gentleman. He gets five stars all the way around More

by dzinn42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Alvarez

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Dealing With some issues from our bank, Mr. Feliciano went above and beyond. I will be recommending this dealership to who ever asks. More

by TTMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best leasing experience we have ever had was at your dealership. Your Sales manager Jack McQuain made sure we were satisfied with the lease of our Venue. Leon, our salesman went out of his way to fami More

by Mernstheone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming here I have always had a great experience , Jack Hanania & Leon Levit Are the best and I refuse to buy from anyone else ,I have bought from here for myself and for my daughter and I trust no o More

by vcohen1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked into the dealership (and out, and into again) nervous first-time car buyers who didn't know how the process worked. Leon was very patient with us and made sure we had all the information we need More

by Melissa_P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with Leon Levit. Very understanding of our needs, and made the whole buying experience pleasant. Deserves the 5 stares More

by jad261
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jack Mcquain

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon was super prompt and efficient. He made the process of buying a used car easy. He got me the best price possible on my car. He then delivered my new car to my front doors. The entire process was very e More

by yogajeannettemp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon was a pleasure to work with during the car buying process! He made it comfortable and easy to purchase the car that I wanted! 5 stars for Leon! More

by Brittblanchette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,995
2019 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,634
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,380
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,255
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD