About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Levit.
Leon Levit
Leon  Levit, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Leon Levit

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

226 Reviews of Leon Levit

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome expierence!"

- Sutton

I really enjoyed working with Leon Levit. Leon took the time to explain everything to me about the car. He sent me links on emails to help me with the bluelink system. He also walked me through every feature on the car. He guided me to the service center and introduced me to the service center manager. I highly recommend working with Leon to buy a car. He is informative and also calls to make sure you receive emails and information you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drive 30 miles NAS save thousands"

- ceregpj

Saw a certified pre owned 2017 Tucson SEL Plus online for an amazingly good price and decided to, make the drive from Jacksonville to take a look. Sent a text msg to certified preowned sales which was answered immediately by Leon L. (who has a great personal story if you take the time to talk to him) and just 45 minutes after leaving home I’m at St Augustine Hyundai and Leon greeted me and my wife upon our arrival and he had the Tucson ready for a test drive. After a great test drive, Leon took us through a no hassle purchase process and we settled on an even greater deal than their advertised sale price. We did the paperwork and were driving off the lot about 90 minutes after sitting down at Leon’s desk. Amazing! I should also mention that I traded in a 2012 Tucson Ltd and received a fair market value for it. I highly recommend Leon and St Augustine Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Shop"

- cconniejean

Have purchased two used cars here. Very pleased with the service before, during and after the sale. They don't try to sell me something I didn't ask for, love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast and thorough! Great experience!"

- fhann001

This is the 3rd Elantra I have bought from this dealership. I drive to Jax every day . I love this car & the Sirius XM!! Always treated well at this dealership sales and service. If you need a new or used car, come check them out! Thanks Leon Levit for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sam

I was happy to drive the 4 1/2 hours to get this vehicle. Leon was the greatest salesman I had spoken to and dealt with. Believe me I had spoken to 5 before reaching Leon in St. Augustine. I absolutely love my car it’s even better than the pictures. Completely satisfied and I recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone that’s looking! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Gregory Polaynsky"

- polanskygreg1985 Verified Customer

Leon Levit was very helpful in assisting us with the our research of a new car acquisition of which we were considering a Hyundai 2017 Tucson Night or Value He went above and beyond in assisting us with determining the positives and viability of the car we were considering. I would recommend Hyundai of St. Augustine to anyone who is looking for an honest, straight forward approach in making a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT""

- Penny Collins

I HAD DREAMED OF ONE DAY OWNING A HYUNDAI EQUUS AND WHEN I FIRST LAID EYES ON MY CAR I FELL IN LOVE. LEON LEVIT HELPED MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE FROM AFAR. WORKING WITH LEON WAS SUCH A JOY AND I HAVE REALLY BEEN ENJOYING MY CAR. LEON WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE OF PURCHASING A VEHICLE FROM ANOTHER STATE VERY EASY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND LEON TO ANYONE CONSIDERING PURCHASING A HYUNDAI. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed on a rainy day"

- Keyannah Ferrell

Great experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine. I knew what I wanted and Leon didn't waste anytime getting it for me. Everyone was very friendly. I definitely left there with a big smile on my face and a nice car to drive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tatyana Polansk"

- prompttax Verified Customer

I Bought a new HYUNDAI TUCSON at Hyundai of St Augustine and highly recommend this dealership. Leon levit , the salesman, was knowledgable, honest and straight forward. He answered all my questions and never pushed me to make a decision. Then he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy in the buying of a car I wanted for a very long time. I can honestly say this is my favorite car and my best car buying experience.High recommend this dealership, if your looking forward to purchasing a vehicle in the near future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will work hard for you .. "

- JEBII

Had been to , two other dealerships jumping through the hoops .. Then be told . Sorry .. Online seen Hyundai of St. Augustine had what I was looking for . Was called that evening and next afternoon with in an hour and half I had the truck I was looking for . This will be my second truck from them ..I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and all have come away smiling ... Thank you all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235