Leon Levit
Leon Levit at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Leon Levit

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
299 Reviews

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
5.0

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Leon Levit

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront and Honest" This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Leon was knowledgeable about the car I was buying. He even took the time to send me a video of the car I was in More

by Ltanner00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of St. Augustine. Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon was the most amazing person to talk to about upgrading our family’s vehicle. He was patient, friendly, and communicated with us through every step of the way! I will only go back to this Hyundai More

by joeyc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early , Jack Mcquain

Dec 12, 2023

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hyundai of St. Augustine! Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon is an exceptional sales consultant who went beyond our expectations in helping us purchase a new Hyundai Palisade. We highly recommend him to all customers. More

by Treejc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

Nov 22, 2023

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Leon and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were impressed with the dealership and its customer service. The quality of the product was easy to see. Leon Levit was our sales rep and was very helpful through the entire process. He was quite busy More

by n_leno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my fourth Hyundai from Hyundai of St. Augustine. It's always a pleasant experience. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. There's never any pressure to buy. I always deal with More

by Jimbo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jim. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hyundai of St. Augustine. Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a widow I had never purchased a vehicle on my own and took my son for moral support. It turns out I didn’t need him there, even though I was glad he came. Leon treated me like a sister. He showed me exac More

by Kathy Summerlot
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Will in sales was horrible

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called the dealership and was greeted by Leon on the other end of the phone. He spoke with me about the vehicle I was interested in and since it was on hold, said he would check on it for me. Well I hav More

by imloved3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have now purchased 2 vehicles through Leon Levit. He and the dealership were great to work with! More

by Marebear
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon is awesome! We've bought 6 cars from Hyundai of St. Augustine, and I think the last 5 from him. He's not just interested in making a sale, but interested in fi More

by Lauren G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon cares about customers Provides what you ask for This is super nice Most dealers are pushy or blow you off Sales manager and finance people were awesome A refreshing experience Bought a car to More

by mlg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Tony in finance

1
...

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,205
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $35,495
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
California Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,220
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $31,150
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $47,900
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Gravity Gold Matte exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive