Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Levit.
Leon Levit
Leon  Levit at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
4.9

Leon Levit

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I was born in Eastern Europe and lived in the Middle East for 10 years. I immigrated in 1987 to New York, I speak four languages (Russian,Hebrew,Romanian and English). I enjoyed a career in law enforcement and in 2007 moved to Florida. I can say I truly love this city St. Augustine, great people, love the weather and enjoying my life here in Florida. It is so refreshing to work for Hyundai of St. Augustine where there focus is on truly providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages

264 Reviews of Leon Levit

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was a pleasure to work with during the car buying..."

- Brittblanchette

Leon was a pleasure to work with during the car buying process! He made it comfortable and easy to purchase the car that I wanted! 5 stars for Leon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was super prompt and efficient. He made the process..."

- yogajeannettemp

Leon was super prompt and efficient. He made the process of buying a used car easy. He got me the best price possible on my car. He then delivered my new car to my front doors. The entire process was very easy. I am very pleased with both Leon and Hyundai of St Aug. I love my new used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I..."

- Awalke98

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon spent the necessary amount of time with us to first..."

- Jackie and Wayne

Leon spent the necessary amount of time with us to first determine the type of vehicle we wanted. He then helped us through the entire process from test driving to describing the many features of the SantaFe we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted but really didn't need another car because my..."

- pie51

I wanted but really didn't need another car because my 2016 Hyundai Sonata still had very low miles and I still loved it... Upon arriving Leon greeted me and ask some questions. Since I was not sure what I wanted to do but had done my homework on 4 different models.. We started eliminating with the pros and cons of My needs.. Bingo drove away with a 2021 Tuson suv!!! The process was easy, the service has always been exceptional there and everything flowed very smooth... No Pressure, Very courteous and kind, explained everything in delail and I was very happy with Leon.. I have to Note: I stopped at the Toyota dealershp, upon walking up to the sales guy.. He kept looking around than said, he was waiting for my husband or significant other before he wanted to talked to me.. Hello... I LEFT... I am a 74 year old, single female, who still has a great job and my own money... Total RESPECT always at this Hyundai dealership ... Leon and the whole group treats you with respect and dignity... Looks like they earned my business again.. Thanks to a great team and another happy customer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle! Leon was courteous,..."

- kfpayton

Great place to buy a vehicle! Leon was courteous, respectful and had a genuine interest in what I had to say. He did not pressure me and everything about the experience was perfect. Since it was night when I left the dealership with my new car, he asked me to call him when I got home just to make sure I was okay! Who does that? No any other dealership that I have been to. Thank you Hyundai and thank you Leon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

", My salesman from Saint Augustine Hyundai was amazing...."

- Nkshopping

, My salesman from Saint Augustine Hyundai was amazing. Not only he was courteous and straight with me but he was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and seem to be knowledgeable about all vehicles as he had a passion for it. Not running around to straight talk which made me feel really comfortable and taken care of. There was no feeling of being Pushed into anything on the contrary I felt like an opportunity. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Leon as an individual salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no stress. Leon carefully explained all the..."

- Mary

No pressure, no stress. Leon carefully explained all the features. He patiently showed how the whiz bang video screen worked and promised to answer all questions I thought up later. My previous car was a 2004, so things have changed immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was exceptional!! He went out of his way to provide..."

- Djhansen

Leon was exceptional!! He went out of his way to provide us everything we needed. He took the time to show me how to use the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SEVEN STARS to Leon Levitt at Hyundai St. Augustine from..."

- DorothyDavid11

SEVEN STARS to Leon Levitt at Hyundai St. Augustine from a first-time long- distance on-line buyer 1300 miles away! SEVEN STARS on a prompt response in the middle of the night. SEVEN STARS on his constant connection through videos, texts , pictures and personal conversations. And SEVEN STARS for the highest level of excellence, professionalism, candidacy, honesty and counsel through the entire process. We were AMAZED and so very very PLEASED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,000

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,000

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$23,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,490

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,490

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,000

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$19,000

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,000

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,000

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,998

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,998