Leon Poole
Leon Poole at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough
Refer Me

Leon Poole | Page 27

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough

144 Hwy 81
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
4.9
364 Reviews

Come see the Toyota King for all your vehicle needs. I am a family man and do everything I can for the community. "Royal service before and after the sale"

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

364 Reviews

Write a Review

364 Reviews of Leon Poole

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon Poole is great. He always is very helpful. So if you go to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough ask for him. Thank you Leon. More

by Catalina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mason

Mar 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person we worked with Leon Poole was very pleasant to work.with. He did all he could to make purchasing a new car be an awesome experience. We would be glad to work with More

by plaza25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience with Toyota was the best! Excellent customer service. Leon Poole did a great job with assisting us! He assisted us with finding the first perfect car for me, which the price wa More

by imaanaamir2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Leon treated me and my family like we was his own family and was so welcoming no matter what deal was better than ours he refused to leave us and make sure we was WELL taken care of. He went above an More

by chaquitasanks
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mason

Mar 12, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Leon Poole is the best car salesman by far Today my family and I had the pleasure of purchasing a quality vehicle and Leon Poole was absolutely amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable and worke More

by SecretAgent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mason , Jeremy Richardson

Mar 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon goes above and beyond to get what you need and I would recommend anybody to go see him.hes awesome!!!great person and sales person for all your needs More

by mistylmiller30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Super kind told me everything I need to know about the vehicle. I've never been more happy to have my new car! Thanks Leon! More

by TomDan23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Leon Poole was my go to salesman and he worked his magic I got my car thank you I will let everyone know thanks More

by cathyjenki621
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mason, John Gliem

Mar 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and honest. I drove from Lawrenceville to work with these guys and it was well worth it. Thank you Leon and thank you to everyone else I worked with. More

by tughanturunz13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Williams , Daniel Feliciano

Mar 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Thank you for your positive feed back. It was my pleasure assisting you. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please be sure to let me know if you need any assistance.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Miguel and Leon for all the help getting us the Toyota Tacoma and to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough for the lifetime oil change and power train More

by Sarahmbrown596
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mason , Miguel Perez

Feb 26, 2020

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Toyota in McDonough, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

261 - 270 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,747
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,991
2015 Mazda Mazda3
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,591
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,461
2017 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $23,292
2017 Buick Envision
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $31,994
2017 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive