Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leroy Jones Jr..
Leroy Jones Jr.
Leroy Jones Jr. at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston
Refer Me
4.7

Leroy Jones Jr.

Assitant Service Manager

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

2100 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Leroy Jones Jr.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! The staff is friendly and..."

- A Ham

Exceptional service! The staff is friendly and professional. All of my concerns were addressed. I never have to wait longer than expected and the price is always reasonable. Great atmosphere too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Jeremy found the perfect..."

- Chris J

Great experience all around. Jeremy found the perfect truck! Matt W has made financing a breeze! Love the new truck! I would highly recommend Working with these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Worlock, Jeremy Young

Nov 18, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was immediately helped when I arrived and my car was..."

- kasie mckeown

I was immediately helped when I arrived and my car was fixed the same day I brought it in. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Kasie, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second time buying an used car. This was definitely..."

- kayla95

My second time buying an used car. This was definitely the better car buying experience. The staff was friendly and helped me with what I needed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Lewis, Don Hesher

Aug 05, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very convenient and courteous service. A..."

- 64Choptop

Great service. Very convenient and courteous service. A very nice and pleasant experience when I take my care in for service every time. I do like dropping car off the night before servic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today- not a good day. I had an appointment for an oil..."

- Donette

Today- not a good day. I had an appointment for an oil change and my car sat for an hour with no one touching it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask for Chivas. He has always taken good care..."

- carenamyrowell

I always ask for Chivas. He has always taken good care of me and is honest. Once I find someone I can count on, I prefer to stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chivas Porter

May 06, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience with people I can trust."

- mantos

I've purchased more that one vehicle from this dealership and have not been disappointed. They're fair and the Service Department is easy to work with. I'd recommend trying them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Mantos, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesperson "

- shamone911

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership. What impressed me the most was the salesperson Eddie Cooks. He went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. His down to earth personality was reassuring. He was not pushy or haggling. His professionalism helped to make an otherwise nerve wrecking process manageable. I appreciate everything he has done and would not think twice about recommending him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Cooks, Chivas Porter

Oct 15, 2019

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Shamone, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Eddie went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services "

- Summerville customer

It’s always a top shelf experience coming to Fred Anderson. As the first people you encounter are well versed on product knowledge and the all so important connection to a customer. Well done Fred Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Steven Rhoads - GM | srhoads@anderson-auto.com I (843) 556-9110

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,462

2018 Toyota RAV4

$32,462

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,491

2019 Ford Explorer

$28,491

used 2012 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $9,991

2012 Toyota Highlander

$9,991

used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $13,991

2016 Toyota Sienna

$13,991

used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $8,991

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$8,991

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,991

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$25,991