Leslie Gray
Leslie Gray at Sun Toyota
Refer Me

Leslie Gray

Relationship Manager

Sun Toyota

3001 US-19
Holiday, FL 34691

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Leslie Gray

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff awesome. Think is the 8th car we have bought from Leslie. She worked with our schedule and made it easy💜 More

by Helena
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hamed

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Leslie Gray was our sales person and was on point, she cares for the customer, I have been working with her. We live in miami and we got the 4Runner we wanted. Come see her now !!! We t More

by Victor and Cynthia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hamed, Leslie gray

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie was extremely patient and thorough! !! Amazing help buying my first new car :) Highly recommend More

by Rebecca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable. Dependable. Helpful, Knowledgeable, Considerate. Courteous. Accurate, Personable, Trustworthy, Friendly, Entertaining, Relaxing, Understanding, Profe More

by Happy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jacoub

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie was fantastic to work with. She was knowledgeable and very competent. Thank you, Leslie! Susan More

by hoffacks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Arvay

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie Gray and Nick N. at Sun Toyota in Holiday, FL. is the nicest, and most knowledgeable when it came to helping me choose the right car for me. I highly recommend Lesli More

by Alixpta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Nardello , Matt S. in finance.

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lesley was the beat sales lady! I was annoyed with the sales guy at Wesley chapel and left when i already knew what car i wanted. She was fast and respectful of our time More

by jmercador30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Essa, Julia Harris

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and I love my new car! Leslie Gray is the BEST! More

by tbrochman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2023

tbrochman responded

Leslie Gray is the BEST!

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Leslie! I am enjoying my Tacoma purchase! Much appreciate the fast pace you got me out the door! More

by Rob G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is absolutely no better salesman than I could wish for than Leslie Gray. We were able to iron out all the details of this purchase prior to my arrival. As promised, Leslie had me in and out with no hi More

by WendyB68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $28,992
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,494
2023 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $28,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Patagonia Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,592
2023 Audi A5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $44,699
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,075
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive