Leslie Horne
Leslie Horne at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me

Leslie Horne

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

I am here to assist you with your car buying needs. Remember, this is much more fun than going to the dentist! I will make this an enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Leslie Horne

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chapman VW is the place to go for quality vehicles and service. Leslie answered all my questions and made the car buying experience fun. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come to Chapman VW firs More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give a 0, I would. Let me start by saying If I could give a 0, I would. Let me start by saying that the service team is amazing. I bought a car from them in February 2020. It got brought b More

by Jennyangelamj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy was an amazing salesman. He has been in contact with my mom who was helping find the right used VW Tiguan for my first car purchase. I had a terrible experience at other dealerships the weekend prior, s More

by Jazzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Carraux, Josh Salter

Dec 29, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie is the best. She was so helpful and responsive. She answered all of our questions and is so nice! We cannot recommend her enough! More

by Katelynk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

Nov 30, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie made trading cars a very pleasant experience for me. She answered all my questions and made certain my payment was within my budget. She made sure I understood all aspects of the deal. More

by J Hansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Leslie. You're right, Leslie always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with her. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales associate, Leslie H. was knowledgeable about the vehicles and provided excellent, no pressure, customer service. We found the perfect vehicle for our family. More

by tine_13s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Leslie. You're right, Leslie always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with her. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie is such an asset for this dealership Leslie has excellent customer service skills. She really listens to what you are saying and is honest with you. She went above and beyond to provide More

by TriBa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Chapman volkswagen because I needed a car for my son. I worked with Leslie and Ben and everything went without a hitch. I definitely recommend these two and Chapman for your next car purchases ! More

by Troy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Switalski

Mar 06, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

Leslie is a knowledgeable salesperson and works with her clients to ensure they get into the car that fits their budget and lifestyle. Highly recommended. More

by caramatigian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to praise an amazing salesman you have on your I want to praise an amazing salesman you have on your team. She goes by the name Leslie H. She assisted me professionally and respectfully when I More

by intro.2.greenthumb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also Donald @ Chapman on McDowell Rd.

Feb 20, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car-buying needs! Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

1

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,065
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,218
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,953
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,300
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,672
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,616
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive