Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Levius Kingsman
Levius Kingsman at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Levius Kingsman

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Levius Kingsman

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was easy and helpful especially Levius..."

- deiesod Verified Customer

This dealership was easy and helpful especially Levius kings man was very helpful in selling me my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir

Oct 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that Levius and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Mercedes of North Haven...."

- feeneykathryn Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Mercedes of North Haven. Very professional and helpful with making my car buying experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Russ Karkachov

Oct 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Kathryn, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and I love my car very Mercedes..."

- Tavarezcorrea

Great customer service and I love my car very Mercedes Benz very much. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1- The customer services at N Haven is outstanding 2-..."

- Yanet Valdez

1- The customer services at N Haven is outstanding 2- Mr. Levius K. was professional and friendly 3- We absolutely lease the car because of Mr. Levius 4- The store manager Mr Manny is a tremendous person and professional 5- And last but not less Mr Tim, the finance Rep was just amazing made the whole signing process much much easier for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Timothy Kang

Sep 23, 2021

Yanet Valdez responded

I’m very happy with my new sudan MB I love the color and I love how’s feels inside! 🥰thank you thank you Levius, Manny and Tim

Sep 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy my purchase experience @ Mercedes Benz in..."

- Jose Gomez

I really enjoy my purchase experience @ Mercedes Benz in North Haven. Michael were very attentive and informative. No pressure sales personality. I feel i got I great deal on my first Mercedes! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Michael here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business, Jose, and hope to see you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Levius Kingsman...."

- Ghammam

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Levius Kingsman. An absolute delight to work with, he made the process very intuitive, quick, and enjoyable the whole way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Levius could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman and dealership made purchasing my vehicle..."

- reay21 Verified Customer

Your salesman and dealership made purchasing my vehicle the easiest transaction that I have done. I received great customer service and will definitely refer your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh

Jul 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levius was amazing! He was professional and friendly and..."

- Kim T Verified Customer

Levius was amazing! He was professional and friendly and my experience buying a Mercedes was excellent! Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh

Jul 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Kim, it's fantastic to hear that Levius provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done very professionally. We stopped in..."

- edward-stephens Verified Customer

Everything was done very professionally. We stopped in just to look at cars, but because of the trade in value given, and Mr. Kingsmans knowledge and demeanor, we bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Russ Karkachov

Jul 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Edward, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Levius met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levius was very professional,Very clear on his explantion..."

- RGDPACK Verified Customer

Levius was very professional,Very clear on his explantion of purchase.Did not pressure me into a decision,very helpful.Knowledgible about pricing and vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov

Jul 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to hear that Levius was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $55,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,498
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,994
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,582
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $12,995
2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Palladium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive