Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Levius Torres.
Levius Torres
Levius Torres at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Levius Torres

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Levius Torres

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team has gone above and beyond to make sure i..."

- jessicasciarra Verified Customer

The entire team has gone above and beyond to make sure i was happy. Very pleasant, professional and a very smooth transaction, i would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or certified Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Jessica, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levius Torres was professional and took the time to..."

- tku119 Verified Customer

Levius Torres was professional and took the time to explain everything to me. The ordering process and delivery went smoothly. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall

Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Levius. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my Mercedes-Benz at..."

- gwenthern Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my Mercedes-Benz at this dealership. Levius Torres and Tim Kang were very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear Levius and Tim provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say the best things about people that worked there...."

- Fatima Verified Customer

I can say the best things about people that worked there. Answer all my questions provide best service very professional. I will recommend to my friends to purchase car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience purchasing my car from MB of..."

- jtommaselli

I had an amazing experience purchasing my car from MB of North Haven. The entire process was smooth and stress free, which is rare when purchasing a car. I worked with Levius and Tim who made the entire process enjoyable, informative and productive. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful purchasing experience at MB of North Haven with Client Advisor Levius and Business Manager Tim. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! The Sales Team of Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun -..."

- Mari Carrion Verified Customer

Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun - making the car leasing experience that much better! He was efficient and met every need I had. I look forward to doing more business with him in years to come when I come back for a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Russ Karkachov

Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Mari, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Levius and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was professional, friendly and attentive. They..."

- augustine.jr14 Verified Customer

The staff was professional, friendly and attentive. They made my experience satisfying. I would recommend them to my friends and family. They made it an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Mar 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Levius and Tim can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, bilingual and professional salesman that..."

- qhiinc

Very helpful, bilingual and professional salesman that went above and beyond to make our sales experience one of the best we’ve ever had in the decades of automotive purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir , Michael Hamilton

Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we bought in the last 6 months. We..."

- Judith Coutts Verified Customer

This is the second car we bought in the last 6 months. We used the same charming salesman. We have been extremely pleased with the service so far. The salesman was Levius. Dave and Judi Coutts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gottschall, Alberto Rios

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD