Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Li-Tang Yen.
Li-Tang Yen
Li-Tang Yen at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Li-Tang Yen

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Li-Tang Yen

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly and helpful. They know a..."

- bobpaza Verified Customer

The people were very friendly and helpful. They know a lot about the cars they are selling. They were also very honest about the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 28, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bayside VW..."

- MITU Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bayside VW dealer. I was totally satisfied with their services. The agent was very much cooperative & knowledgeable, and his processing was very much friendly. Overall it was a homely atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 16, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time ever owning my own car. I walked in..."

- Nalini

This is my first time ever owning my own car. I walked in to VW dealership with no experience with buying a car and here comes Li. Li made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about everything. He walk me through the entire process to the end. I was surprised that he even went beyond, to pick me up and finish the process on his day off. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. Thank you so much for everything, you are very much appreciated. 10+stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and 10+ Stars! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, staff very friendly and helpful answering my..."

- CARDSAM1959 Verified Customer

Pleasant, staff very friendly and helpful answering my questions, very concern about my needs , thanks to Li Tang Yen I’m driving my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Mar 24, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Li was very helpful with my recent VW purchase. He was..."

- KDJFENNER Verified Customer

Li was very helpful with my recent VW purchase. He was listened to what I needed. very open during the purchasing process, and knowledgeable about the VM cars, and listened to what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Mar 24, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a return customer, not just because I've enjoyed..."

- JJKELLER3 Verified Customer

I am a return customer, not just because I've enjoyed driving my Jetta but because of the way I am treated at the dealership by everyone there. This time it was Li who assisted me and he was patient, knowledgeable and kind. The new lease process was quick and efficient and quite pleasant. I will always highly recommend this dealership, Li and the entire staff at Bayside VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,124

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,619

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,619

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $39,399

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$39,399

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,945

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,945

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,825

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,120

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,120