Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lilly Lizarraga .
Lilly Lizarraga
Lilly Lizarraga  at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.3

Lilly Lizarraga

Customer Relations Manager

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

46 Reviews of Lilly Lizarraga

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge RamWe..."

- MARK.BOWERS1964 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram We recently purchased a new Ram pickup and the staff did an outstanding job of helping us work through the challenges. Probably one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Especially our sales person and Sales Manager - they were both very helpful and we will be back for sure next vehicle. Mark Bowers -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything they could to make the deal happen!!..."

- MBZZB Verified Customer

They did everything they could to make the deal happen!! Ricky did a great job. This is the second car we’ve brought from your company. You guys beat everyone else’s prices by a mile. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfully and friendly. They went out of there way..."

- Cocofourbennett@gmail.com Verified Customer

Very helpfully and friendly. They went out of there way to help us.Thank you we we’ll be back. We would tell are friends and family to shop at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet,..."

- sp11ke Verified Customer

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet, CA was great. We walked away happy with our new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Chrysler dealership in Anaheim wash your car.Thats a..."

- Joe Diaz Verified Customer

The Chrysler dealership in Anaheim wash your car.Thats a nice appreciated perk. So if you would like to up your game / service? You might want to start including- washing your customers car's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gonzalez

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hemet Jeep is well stocked with a great variety of..."

- TZION628 Verified Customer

Hemet Jeep is well stocked with a great variety of vehicles. They also have a quite knowledgeable and patient sales staff. They made the closing easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Maynes

Apr 14, 2021

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Tzion! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very friendly during my purchase except for the..."

- JD Verified Customer

Not very friendly during my purchase except for the finance guy. The vibe felt secretive and it felt like I was constantly being lied to. I found many hidden fees in my truck purchase like Gap Insurance and alarm systems I didn't want. Other than fighting to reduce the price with the sales manager, I sat alone waiting at a desk while the staff ran around and joked with eachother. Just not very welcoming or friendly. In the end I was able to get a great deal because I'm good with numbers and demanded to see what I was paying for. I felt like they move numbers but I had to beat the shell game and small print. I love my new truck and the price I paid but I sure had to work for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Akers

Apr 14, 2021

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello JD, while it's great to hear that you ended up with a great truck at the right price, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the car buying experience you had with us, and apologize for any inconvenience or frustration that resulted in the process. To further discuss your visit, please contact us at customerCare@hemetcdjr.com and we will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a deal done they will work with you..."

- Reggie Verified Customer

Great place to get a deal done they will work with you until you get a deal you like . Don’t get discouraged try for yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gallegos

Apr 14, 2021

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Reggie! It's great to hear that we were able to help you get a great car at the right price, and we appreciate your business. We hope you're enjoying your new car.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new truck. Every body is very..."

- HMARIN1130 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new truck. Every body is very friendly. I enjoy every minute that I was there. Every both is super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend..."

- Daniel0310 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly for your needs. Sales manager was a little pushy, but I understand he is trying to do his job. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD