Search
Back
Start your review of Lindale Deward Brothers.
Lindale Deward Brothers
Lindale Deward Brothers, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Lindale Deward Brothers

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Hello thank you for giving me a opportunity to assist you. I am a local sales representative, born and raise in Elizabeth City NC. I believe that this experience should be as fun as possible, and I try my best not to make it your typical car buying venture.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

sale,leasing, finance

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Lindale Deward Brothers

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall superb buying experience from start to finish."

- Tom Hurt

Mr. Signorelli and Mr. Lindale my sales consultants worked tirelessly to achieve bottom line pricing on my brand new Ford F-150 truck and Ford Taurus SEL sedan. Sales managers at Hall even went the extra mile to give me a super deal. I felt good when I left the dealership because of the attention and concern all the sales staff demonstrated at Hall Ford. Thank You very much!! Tom Hurt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new F-150, Tom! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from start to finish. "

- Cambk931

This was an awesome experience. I would highly recommend. No one there was pushy with trying to sale me a car. When I was ready they got me as close as they could to what I wanted (price wise). Friendly and helpful people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Mar 22, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 f250"

- Ftguy

Lindale and David were great to work with. They listen to what I want n we came up with a game plan to get it for me. This was the 4th truck purchased from them n i would keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shope

Mar 19, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear both Lindale & David was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Meads

Lindale Brothers and the Hall Ford staff did a great job working with me on purchasing this new truck. Super happy with their professionalism and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath R Wynn, Tom McNally

Nov 21, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good fast service "

- Willyjo87

Got a new truck in and out with all the paperwork very quick and friendly staff worked very well with me on price payment and trade in offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Shope, Tom McNally

Oct 12, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience from start to finish "

- Beisel7

I highly recommend Taylor and all the staff at Hall. Taylor was very respectful and didn't pressure or try to sell me on anything, this set the tone for a great experience from the start. I highly recommend going to see him if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks bud!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Inge , Richard, Dustin

Oct 09, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car from Lindale!!"

- Bryant

Lindale was great, he made this experience very easy and quick for me. He was very friendly and professional and checked to make sure I was satisfied a few days after leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello Bryant, thank you for your kind words about Lindale and this wonderful review! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the second time. GREAT!"

- Tommy1432

For the second time my experience will Hall Hyundia was great. My Salesman Lindale Brothers was with me all the way. He transferred all my window decals and was instrumental in my purchase of my new car. I felt well taken care of. Also kudos to the the rest of the staff whom bent over backwards to make sure we could make a deal. Very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Tommy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chuck1974

Lindale has been excellent to work with and is a true professional. This is the fourth vehicle purchase and he has always exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Chuck, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

Jul 26, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Chuck, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- m_laguardia1982

Once again i am happy to say that it was worthwhile and am very grateful with Lindale Brothers and the Finance Department for make it possible for me to trade my car and come out of the dealership with a brand new car. Only 4 months since my last experience in Hall Ford Elizabeth City in buying a car and they still amaze me. Continue with the excellent work of always putting your clients first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience and we are glad we could achieve this once again! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,184

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,227

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,604

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,447

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,003

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,074

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,885

2019 Ford Transit-250

$31,095