Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Mastroianni.
Lindsey Mastroianni
Lindsey Mastroianni, Internet Sales Consultant, Prestige Volvo
5.0

Lindsey Mastroianni

Internet Sales Consultant

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me

My name is Lindsey and I am a part of the Internet Sales Team here at Prestige Volvo! I have been with Prestige Volvo since April of 2011, where I began my career in the Service Department. Having previously worked in the restaurant industry, this position taught me a tremendous amount about the car business. Armed with the knowledge I received from service, I was able to truly learn the Volvo product which was proved invaluable during my transition to the Sales Department. It has been over six years since I have been a part of the Internet Sales Team and have been enjoying my role ever since. I love what I do and enjoy meeting new customers – what begins as a business prospect always turns into a truly amazing friendship!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Lindsey Mastroianni

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to work with Lindsey and Jake"

- Anonymous067

Prestige Volvo is a little over 2 hours away from me, but it was worth making the drive. Lindsey was a joy to deal with and made the whole process very easy. Jake in finance was thorough without being pushy. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hughes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- bbviloria

It’s always pleasant experience when needing something serviced on my Volvo XC 60 T6 R-design. Ask for Lindsey if you’re looking for a new Volvo. Deena was also excellent when getting my car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deena Simmons

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience at this dealership! "

- ebradt1

Lindsey Mastroianni was on point with all she did for us. She even took us to the service department and introduced us! Lindsey provided us with a pleasant experience, and we would definitely recommend her and this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Easiest Auto experience in 35 yrs. "

- JohnGiannone16

Everything about my purchase was beyond expectation. Lindsey was the consummate combo of personal and professional, never applied any pressure, answered numerous questions and provided a completely stress-free experience. Everyone went above and beyond. I would HIGHLY recommend Lindsey, Chris and Prestige Volvo to everyone...and I’ve purchased at least 20 cars in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Masone, Chris Mazzeo

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched Car Buying Experience from Lindsey"

- IanG77

My fiance and I were looking to get our first Volvo once our lease was up with another vehicle brand. We went to 3 different dealerships and got prices from each of them. We were given absolutely astronomical numbers for a fraction of what we ended up getting when we went with Lindsey. Clearly, there was a lack of honesty from these other dealerships. We searched online for high-rated dealerships and came across Lindsey in several raving reviews on Google. One of the best decisions we made throughout the entire process was to go see Lindsey at Prestige Volvo. From the minute we sat with her, to the second we drove off the lot, Lindsey was straightforward, informative, patient, and determined to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and for the best price possible. She flexed her brain muscles on us countless times, dropping stats, specs, and numbers on everything you could ever want to know about a Volvo. (we actually learned a LOT). We compared vehicles, test drove several, and were able to make an informed decision on which car to buy - all while feeling absolutely zero pressure from the other end of the deal. It's the first time that we ever bought a car and felt like the sales consultant actually cared about us. Lindsey is an intelligent, genuine, and talented professional and I will never want to deal with anyone but her. Not to mention the hospitality we were given at Prestige Volvo. From the moment we walked in and were greeted at the front desk, we felt comfortable and cared for. Not to mention the sales manager, Tina, was also phenomenal. She was constantly checking-in on us to make sure everything was going well and we were comfortable. And Jake is the one that handled the finance end of our deal and absolutely delivered. Calling every bank in the roladex and pulling every card he could use to lock-in the best deal for us. All-in-all, we could not be happier with our experience at Prestige Volvo, and with our consultant Lindsey. If you have ever bought a car, or even spoken to a salesmen on a car lot, you know that buying a car can feel stressful and intrusive. With Lindsey and her team, this was just not the case. She is one-of-a-kind, and we will never deal with anyone other than her. Thank you, Lindsey! We absolutely love our S90, and we can't thank you enough for restoring our faith in the sales process. You are a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bilokin, Jake Hughes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience Lindsey Rocks."

- Carguy

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lindsey on my recent purchase. The overall experience was amazing. Lindsey made me feel very comfortable in making this purchase and didnt pressure me with any add on's. Her knowledge of the vehicle was incredible. I highly recommend this dealership and Lindsey for anyone who's looking to get into a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutley Amazing"

- Volvo girl

I bought my 2018 xc90 from Lindsey and she was amazing. Her knoledge of the vehicle and how she explined made it easy for me and my husband to understand the technology this vehicle offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great A+ Service"

- Showcase718

Everything was pleasant, Lindsey was so great. I called her about 2 days before I went and she took care of mostly everything before I got there. I told her what I was looking to pay monthly and she help me get there and even help me beat my municipal credit union APR. I knew everything before hand and wasn't hit with any surprises when I got there. She even sent me a video walk around of the car before hand. Everything was upfront and honest. Lindsey was very friendly and personable. Jake, was also very good. Didn't pressure me with any add on's, made me feel comfortable and was very honest. Overall great buying experience. Definitely recommend this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hughes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Autoshopper

I strongly recommend Prestige Volvo in East Hanover, NJ to anyone shopping for a Volvo in the tri-state area. Everyone I met was pleasant and professional. I never felt pressured or rushed even after the third test drive. Tina and Lindsey knew the cars inside and out and were incredibly helpful during the whole process. I cannot thank Tina enough for giving me her cell phone # and being super-responsive to my follow-up messages and inquiries, as well as for making sure I fully understood all of the car's features before leaving the lot. She is an excellent example of what a sales consultant should be. Jake arranged great financing terms and his expertise and straightforwardness were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bilokin, Jake Hughes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why Should You Purchase a Luxury Vehicle? "

- nobbe1kenobi

When you purchase a luxury vehicle, you expect a luxury experience from start to finish and that is exactly what Lindsey was able to provide. I entered defensive and can say without question that Lindsey was extremely attentive to my asks and not interested in forcing me into in any direction I was uncomfortable with. A good sales consultant enables me to achieve my goals and that is what she provided for me. Lindsey was not only consultative but extremely knowledgeable regarding the specifications of Volvo vehicles and her entire inventory and model range. She was attentive and patient with me and provided me with all the information I needed to make my decision. The confidence she had in Volvo products and services was on display by virtue of her honesty and willingness to let me make my decision. Once my decision was made, she assisted me through every step and ensured a smooth, stress-free process. Plus, she greeted my daughter with a teddy bear when we came to pick up our vehicle (little things matter). I’m happy as a result to be a Volvo driver and am looking forward to a true luxury experience. I highly recommend working with Lindsey if you at all have the choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hughes

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,390

2018 Volvo XC60

$47,215

2019 Volvo XC90

$73,575

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,690

2018 Volvo XC60

Call for Price

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,830

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,555

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,390