Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Bruns.
Lisa Bruns
Lisa Bruns at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Lisa Bruns

Sales Consultant

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

301 38th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Minnesota native with a love for Jeeps! Married over 20 years and a mother of 2, with 2 dogs, she can relate to a lot of you who try to do it all! If you are looking for a Sales Consultant who will be patient and also understand your concerns, she is the obvious choice for you. She will be able to answer your questions on any of our vehicles and walk you through the Corwin process. Contacting Lisa is a great starting point in your next buying adventure!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Lisa Bruns

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck shopping"

- Northern Minnesota Customers

We worked with Lisa Bruns, Product Specialist Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fargo,ND. Lisa took us all around the lot looking at trucks that met our needs and our price range. She was very friendly and ambitious. She looked up every possible option on her computer to ensure that no vehicle matching our needs was missed. She made us feel that she had all the time in the world to work with us and we didn’t feel rushed into any fast decisions. Lisa was very easy to talk with and seemed interested in us as clients. It was a cold snowy day and once inside she led us to the coffee, cappuccino and hot chocolate. Our experience was great and we will definitely return as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person ever!!"

- DodgeMom4

I had been in the market for an AWD vehicle for a few months. I went to a few dealerships and researched some vehicles. I went to Corwin and met Lisa Bruns. She was AMAZING!! She was super honest, very patient and never used pushy sales gimmicks. I left with the car I loved, a great deal and a friend at the dealersHip who looks out for me. I worked with Dawn in the finance side and she was super friendly and professional. They both followed up with me and made sure I had everything I needed after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Trish C

Lisa was very helpful in finding the Jeep I wanted and setting up the financing I needed. She had a very positive and helpful attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Above and Beyond""

- Kim

Lisa went above and beyond to get me into my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! She was super helpful and made the process a breeze! Thank you Lisa... I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bedgood

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people"

- Classic 105

I had lisa for a sales person who was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Will definitely buy my next new ram there ! The whole crew is very good and was my pleasure buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Kakamor

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- 3rdStrikeMike

Lisa Bruns was extremely helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my parents. They had done a ton of truck shopping elsewhere and never really found the right vehicle. She took the time to give them every single option and listen to their feedback. She was extremely personable and patient. Lisa made everything a super comfortable and laid-back experience. My parents couldn't be happier. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- Gary&Gloria4fun

Lisa Bruns is an awesome saleswoman!She was always attentive , informed ,and patient with our purchasing needs!She is an asset to Corwin and we will recommend her highly to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Day at Corwin"

- Adam

Great people to work with; Lisa, Adam and Luke were super helpful in getting me hooked up with my new Wrangler! Had a great time and left the lot super happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So much fun!"

- Studmuffin

Lisa is so easy to talk to and fun to be around! She knew the answers to all the questions I had about the vehicle. She went above and beyond for sure! I would definitely buy a vehicle from her again and would recommend others to her as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Torbert

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was awesome to work with!"

- Mia_Tamika

Lisa was awesome to work with. I told her my situation and exactly what I was looking for and she delivered. Very friendly and fun to chat with. I love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam (Finance guy)

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,798

2019 Ram 1500

$34,798

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,798

2019 Ram 1500

$34,798

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,707

2019 Ram 1500

$34,707

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,425

2019 Ram 1500

$37,425

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,325

2019 Ram 1500

$37,325

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,465

2018 Ram 2500

$56,465

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,239

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,239

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,053

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,053