Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Fields-Philpott.
Lisa Fields-Philpott
Lisa Fields-Philpott at Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lisa Fields-Philpott

Import Service Consultant

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Lisa Fields-Philpott

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Sales & Service"

- Lynn A

In the last nine years I have bought three Kias from the GREAT sales people at Kia Southside Auto Center. I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works at that dealership!!! The sales people are so informative and friendly and they go out of their way to make your car buying experience AND then car ownership a great and pleasant experience. I always bring my car to get serviced there because the service people are so wonderful also. They get my car in and out as fast as they can and the prices are better than anywhere. If you want a great car at a good price, a great buying experience, a great ownership experience and wonderful service I suggest you go to Ray Skillman Southside Auto Center. You will not be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations over the years and really help you out. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, so we're glad this is the case when you come to visit us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- tsteinbr

Joe was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Absolutely love the KIA service department. Our third vehicle from your location because of the service we receive after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Magnusen, Joe Fenoglio

May 15, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hi, we are very happy Joe could provide you with a pleasant experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cindyq

Buying our new Kia at Ray Skillman was actually an enjoyable experience. Tommy Reed and Joe Fenoglio were able to answer all of our questions, show us exactly the car we wanted, and negotiate a price we were happy with. Working with Chase Wilson on financing was quick and easy. I would recommend Skillman to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Terry Reid as my salesman he was a"

- Djbettylou

Everyone works together as a team. You can tell they care about you and what you are wanting. I appreciate such good teamwork from all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pittman, Doug Magnusen, Tommy Reed , Dan In Parts was so great to help me to order floor mats

Aug 01, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Still Exists!!!!"

- angela stevens

My husband and I bought our first kia from skillman four years ago. When we started thinking of buying another car we knew we'd stay with skillman kia because of the great service we'd always received from Lisa in service. So when it came time, we got with her and asked for her to refer us to a salesman. Again, she did great! She hooked us up with Tommy Reed. We couldn't have asked for a better guy. He was able to get us a deal we couldn't turn down and we never felt pressured. He set us up with Duane in financing and again we couldn't have asked for a nicer guy. LISA, TOMMY and DUANE were what made this a great experience. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Reed, Tommy Reed

Mar 12, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Angela, we're pleased you and your husband had a great purchasing experience with Tommy and Duane and that you received good service from Lisa. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Car Bought from Ray Skillman KIA"

- Sara Lally

Had another good experience working with the team at Ray Skillman KIA. would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! The sales, management, finance and service team have all been wonderful and get the work done that best suits the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dine, Joe Dowler , Duane Reed

Oct 22, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thanks for the great feedback and strong recommendation of our dealership, Sara! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winning at Skillman's!"

- Braddman

Our fourth KIA from Ray Skillman's. A 2018 Sorento. Never a complaint with the service department or sales. They treat us like family at RaySkillman Imports South. Thanks Kohlin Miller and Doug Magnuson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thanks! We truly appreciate your years of continued business. Congratulations on your new Sorento, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you. Take care!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase "

- Martha 124

Everyone was friendly. Helpful. .Did everything to make my experience smooth and trouble free.Chase got me an amazing rate. David had vehicle the color that I wanted. You have a life te customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gill, David Brown , Chase

Jul 25, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

This is our #1 goal! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alwaysgreat service and on time "

- Ron Chambers

Enjoy the service department every time I go to hear easy to make an appointment easy to get into and out friendly people break room is always clean has sodas and coffee and snacks the restrooms are also cleaned also just an all-around good service departments would recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kaiser

Dec 28, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our staff works hard to ensure that everything is done efficiently and you enjoy your time here, so it's rewarding to hear that you found our service just that!

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- Oil change critic

When we first started having our cars serviced at your location, a 2011 Optima and a 2013 Sportage, both purchased from your dealership, we had some trouble with sloppy oil changes. I complained each time until I finally sent a message on a questionnaire similar to this. I was told that my letter was posted in the service area. We've haven't had any trouble for a while until we brought our cars in for oil changes on Sat., 12/3. The next day when my wife backed her Sportage out of the garage, there was an oil spot on the floor and the next day there was two. I don't expect to have to crawl under my car to clean up the oil when I've paid a professional mechanic to do the work. It is a concern to me not knowing if it's just a sloppy job or if there's an oil leak. I thought we were passed this. The service writers are awesome. The problem is with the tech's. I think you can see why I've titled this review "Disappointed".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. Our service manager should've already been in touch with you to talk with you about the issues you expressed about the work done on your Sportage. Please know that we will be happy to come out and clean the garage floor for you as well. You're right...that is not something you should have to do. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you to make things right again.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,880

2021 Kia Forte

$20,880

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355

2021 Kia Forte

$20,355

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,170

2021 Kia K5

$25,170

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,725

2021 Kia K5

$24,725

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,610

2021 Kia K5

$25,610