Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lisa Gazda
Lisa Gazda at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Lisa Gazda

Service Business Development Representative

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Hey everyone! When you call the dealership to make a service appointment, you speak with me! I enjoy helping our guests schedule their service appointments and ensuring their visit is enjoyable. Ask me about my dog!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Lisa Gazda

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was efficient, courteous, and thorough. Everything I had done was fully explained and completed in a timely manner. More

by msak0403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to get me in to service my car the same day that I called. The service was excellent. More

by lindameyer1216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased we were able to get you in the same day!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In general their service is excellent, customer service is high quality I just took my car for oil change and service was owesome More

by Titos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Jan 17, 2022

Titos responded

Thank you for your service

Jan 17, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is always so kind explaining everything that my car needs during my oil changes,I also like that my car gets washed and vacuumed each time I have maintaince done. I feel Acura really cares for me and m More

by AANDSNICHOLS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We can't wait to share this with the team.

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service associate was very friendly and did a great job keeping me informed. Finished my car quickly and I appreciate it. More

by mccraymike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Dec 27, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is outstanding. Everyone treats the customers with great consideration and respect. The work is always completed on time with no surprises and it is not difficult to get a convenient appointment. More

by LORI.PAKULSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier , Jose Sosa

Nov 01, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! This warms our hearts!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD