Lisa Gazda
Lisa Gazda at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Lisa Gazda

Service Business Development Representative

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Hey everyone! When you call the dealership to make a service appointment, you speak with me! I enjoy helping our guests schedule their service appointments and ensuring their visit is enjoyable. Ask me about my dog!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Lisa Gazda

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had issues with our TLX, intermittent problems, the worst kind. Jose and his staff found and corrected them quickly. They were great and our car is now “running as designed”. I would recommend my mom More

by elogsdon234@outlook.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionally operated. Accommodated my need for service. Pleasant to deal with all the way through the process. More

by Bdrajr2007
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose-top notch

Jan 30, 2023

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Lisa and Jose had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Dave White Acura to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Cara Manor Dave White Acura 419-885-3600

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership always performs to my expectations. My Last major service was performed on time and less than the original estimate. More

by STMORRIS1950
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa

Jan 29, 2023

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Cara Manor Dave White Acura 419-885-3600

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They keep you informed of repair progress. Will work with you to give you different price options when possible. More

by John
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, schedule convenient for you, work done on a timely basis, service advisors very knowledgeable More

by terrence.cukierski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose, Matt

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and informative information regarding my service visit. Polite staff and prompt service. Even provided a loaner for the afternoon. More

by BIGMIKE771741
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time get you in right away. Everybody was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful about the work when ask.. Clean environment. More

by Seantran68
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Dave White Acura service department. They are so accommodating. They are responsive to questions. Scott is ver personable. They make you feel special. This is why I won’t go anywhere els More

by Kwah55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and punctual. They were able to finish the service within time they promised. More

by Kaurv
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do a great job. Everything is complete and explained before and after work is preformed More

by PEBACHMEYER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

1
...

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $19,500
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD