Danielle Bishop
Danielle Bishop at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Danielle Bishop

Administrative Assistant

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

Hello! My name is Danielle and I am the receptionist here at Dave White Acura! I have been with White Family Dealerships for a rather long time and I love it here! I look forward to assisting you when you come to visit us!

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Danielle Bishop

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go here to repair my car. I feel guaranteed, this time the service is very patient, perfect! More

by JENNALi
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Manor, Tenley Reid, Lisa Gazda , Scott Sulier

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, my car's problem was diagnosed accurately, and repaired good as new. In this visit, the repair actually took care of two different problems. Very satisfied and will be back for future car servic More

by CB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went fine. I was amazed how fast things got done. The people at Dave White Acura always treat me very nicely More

by JKBORK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose. He is very good at his job and very friendly

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it and your repeat business!

Oct 07, 2022

JKBORK responded

You are Welcome

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Transactional. Low pressure. Helpful. The brand sells the product, Dave White facilitates. They need more new vehicles to sell. More

by Fhrovat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa, Michael Spinks, Tenley Reid , Eric Kost

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We agree! We do need more vehicles. We are hoping this vehicle shortage turns around soon.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales Mgr sales person and service technician a great team. Worked to do what ever they could. More

by jeromeeschmit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid , Eric Kost, Scott Sulier, Chris Basilius

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We received great service at every moment at the dealership. More

by Beth.snook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin , Eric Kost

Jun 22, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Beth! We truly appreciate both.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are very friendly and competent. Kept us informed of progress in getting a part which was coming from China and took months. More

by PAULOMMERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! Quick, excellent Customer service, goes above and beyond. I would come back! More

by Virgen.l.herreramarcelino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Apr 14, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 words are not enough to say how awesome, helpful, professional, and friendly Mike was. More

by Virgen.l.herreramarcelino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks , Eric Kost

Apr 14, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you! This review really made Mike's day.

1

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $19,500
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD