Michael Spinks
Michael Spinks at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Michael Spinks

Product Specialist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I am 28 years old and have been in the car business for almost 5 years. Have a lot of experience with both new and preowned vehicles. Lived in the Toledo area since I was 2 years old. Enjoy nothing more than helping and taking of my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Acura Salesman.

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Michael Spinks

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dave White Acura has been a pleasure to work with. I always feel appreciated and cared for when calling or stopping in. More

by amandarwarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose Sosa

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you've had a good experience with us.

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Transactional. Low pressure. Helpful. The brand sells the product, Dave White facilitates. They need more new vehicles to sell. More

by Fhrovat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa, Tenley Reid, Danielle Bishop , Eric Kost

Oct 07, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We agree! We do need more vehicles. We are hoping this vehicle shortage turns around soon.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael at Dave White Acura was a pleasure to work with and really made the car buying experience enjoyable. More

by Evan Border
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was super helpful and very easy to communicate with. He was able to answer all of my questions and kept me informed of the status of my car. More

by Smorrow024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and knowledgeable sales people Quick and easy financing In-and-out less than an hour Will definitely consider them for future vehicle purchases More

by Bigragoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenley Reid

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They impress greatly!I could see doing more business in the future! Thanks! More

by holmesdt01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and his manager at Dave White Acura were a breath of fresh air as far as car dealerships go. This purchase was easy, painless, and more than fair. Best ever car buying experience!!! Will definitely m More

by DreJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

May 07, 2022

DreJ responded

Thank you, Michael, for your time, effort, sincere and outstanding help!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is outstanding they treat you great and with respect Could not ask for anything more More

by CURTGARRETT1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose Sosa, Tenley Reid, Lisa Gazda , Eric Kost, N/A

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I wasn’t expecting to buy a vehicle today but price was fair and service was excellent. More

by grantkudzia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and helpful. We purchased a great car without any pressure. The process went quickly also! More

by kelleyhassan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Apr 17, 2022

kelleyhassan responded

Super friendly and helpful. Mike was awesome! We purchased a great car without any pressure. The process went quickly also! We will be purchasing vehicles from Mike in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car
2020 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car
2021 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car
2021 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car
2021 Acura TLX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car
2021 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car
2021 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD