Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Spinks.
Michael Spinks
Michael Spinks at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Spinks

Sales Consultant

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

I am 28 years old and have been in the car business for almost 4 years. Have a lot of experience with both new and preowned vehicles. Lived in the Toledo area since I was 2 years old. Enjoy nothing more than heping and taking of my customers.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of Michael Spinks

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Spinks sold us an absolutely beautiful Buick at a..."

- SANDRA

Michael Spinks sold us an absolutely beautiful Buick at a low price. Michael was professional, accommodating, and friendly. The sales manager Eric Kost was great to work with as well. Eric worked in an extra discount on our purchase and did a great job of explaining the additional warranty purchase options. I HIGHLY recommend Dave White Acura and Michael Spinks for new and used car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our transaction. The personnel at Dave..."

- Dapa

Very pleased with our transaction. The personnel at Dave White Acura were great. Extremely happy with our new vehicle purchase. We would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Mar 17, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and kind words! We're so happy you had a great experience with Michael and Eric!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not have been happier with Dave White Acura and..."

- danc252

We could not have been happier with Dave White Acura and salesman Michael Spinks!! We drove over two hours to check out a vehicle we did not think we could buy but through the hard work of Michael he made it happen!! This young man is very dedicated to his job and his customers. If you are thinking of a new or used vehicle you should definitely go to Dave White Acura and ask to speak with Michael you will not be disappointed !! Thanks Again Dan and Diane Casselman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost, Liz McMurry

Mar 12, 2021

danc252 responded

Dave White Acura your welcome we just felt Michael was very instrumental in enabling us to purchase the vehicle. We could not have been happier with our experience with everyone at Dave White Acura. Thanks again Dan and Diane

Mar 12, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you, Dan and Diane! This review of Michael is amazing! We know he's excited about it! Thank you!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike and Eric. They were no pressure, but..."

- jefflittle78

Worked with Mike and Eric. They were no pressure, but totally professional and efficient. Great service and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Mike for your assistance in getting my new..."

- Ritasdesigns

Thank you! Mike for your assistance in getting my new Honda Accord Touring. You were great and I appreciate your service. Dave White Acura hospitality was wonderful! I definitely would recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and business! We hope you will love your Accord for many years to come!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great easy experience with Mike and the finance..."

- KACNER.2

I had a great easy experience with Mike and the finance manager Eric at Dave White Acura! They were excellent to work with and helped me get everything I needed in a stress free, quick manner. I highly recommend going through Dave White for anyone interested in an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Jan 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We truly appreciate it and your business! Thank you and we hope you love your new Acura!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and painless. Michael was very..."

- Bill

The process was quick and painless. Michael was very helpful and represented Dave White and Accura very well. Very pleased with the vehicle, price, and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Jan 15, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Welcome to the Dave White Acura family, Bill! Congratulations! I will thank Michael for his care and services during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very professional, helpful & informative,..."

- ddzellin

Mike was very professional, helpful & informative, answering our questions promptly. We were very happy he did not take the pushy method of selling as that would have turned us off & out the door. Showed me the color I thought I wanted but then I changed my mind so thankful he offered the different choices for me to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Jan 09, 2021

ddzellin responded

No, Thanks to your Dealership for hiring Mike & Eric !

Jan 09, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Michael! We are so happy he helped you find your perfect Acura and made you comfortable during the process!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD