Lisa Khaya
Lisa Khaya at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Lisa Khaya

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.5
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan certified

4.5

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Lisa Khaya

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was extremely accommodating when I brought my car in for service, he connected me directly to a sales person when I made decision to purchase vs. repair. More

by Gc103058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

me and my wife will never buy from this dealership ever very unhappy ok the vehicle we bought one thing it had poor tires on it all weather cracked i had to pay out of pocket $350 plus come time to get the More

by CDB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

Apr 22, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your contact information, a manager will be reaching out to you. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Apr 22, 2022

CDB responded

its been over 3 weeks and no one has contacted me at all so we ae still very unhappy thanks anyway if thats how you treat your people wow never again

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Lisa went out of her way to help me. She made me feel comfortable and safe with my purchase, I would not have done it without her. More

by john_z8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Lisa was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, John, for choosing Arlington Nissan!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met was great. A pleasure to know. Bruce, Vanessa, Lisa and Andrew. I would not hesitate to recommend a friend to visit Nissan Arlington Heights. More

by BRIANOLAUGHLIN639
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame, Andrew Vicari

Mar 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. Congratulations on your new purchase, Brian! Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan and for helping to spread the word about us

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Lisa I got my first car from Arlington Nissan, next car will be from them for sure. More

by SPULBER.C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry, Andrew Vicari

Feb 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Lisa and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was helpful and patient during the buying process. She was very busy so there was an element of rushing towards the end of the night! The dealership took a long time to appraise our trade in vehicle b More

by mpollak1020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Arlington Nissan. It's great to hear that Lisa and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership’s Sales department is so good, professional, and makes everything easy. Excellent team More

by jrodriguezblanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliodoro Galvez

Jan 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was absolutely the best car buying experience that I've ever had. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and motivated to make your dream car come true! I will definitely be back, and will definitely r More

by Victor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

Jan 22, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Victor, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really good experience looking for and buying a car with Lisa. She helped us narrow down from their inventory and find something that fit our needs. So far so good. The dealership has been helpfu More

by ellenrbunch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Ellen! Here at Arlington Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive