Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Marino.
Lisa Marino
Lisa Marino at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Lisa Marino

Assistant Service Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Lisa Marino

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was shaking on my drive home from work so I..."

- CVILLANOVA Verified Customer

My car was shaking on my drive home from work so I stopped in to have it looked at. The woman at the service desk and Nik, the mechanic, were so nice and helpful. It was close to closing and they made it very clear that it was no trouble at all to help me out. They cleaned the snow out from my wheels and advised that the shaking was a need for new brakes. I got home safely and was so thankful for their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik, mechanic

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great service department. Work is done..."

- JOHN.GEOTECH Verified Customer

Great dealership, great service department. Work is done on time, repair costs are reasonable and the work done is outstanding. I never have any issues. Lisa and her staff are professional, friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person and the services advisors were so kind..."

- M eleshaky Verified Customer

The sales person and the services advisors were so kind and cooperative and resolved my problems promptly. I would recommend my friends to have their services done in this dealership location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole is an awesome service writer!!! Lisa is pretty..."

- Joedavid52 Verified Customer

Nicole is an awesome service writer!!! Lisa is pretty good too... they take great care of me and my vehicle They need to bring the popcorn back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Maier

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service.... great customer support and..."

- Maryanne104 Verified Customer

Always great service.... great customer support and always courtesy. The entire team is a privilege to work with. They go beyond to answer any questions or concerns i might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fuccillo Toyota has a fantastic service team. They are..."

- GOHABSROY33 Verified Customer

Fuccillo Toyota has a fantastic service team. They are very reasonable with pricing on everything and will price match on some services. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ferullo

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic. Great service with timely..."

- reginaldmccreary Verified Customer

Everyone was fantastic. Great service with timely fashion. I had a lot of questions about future service and they were answered to my satisfaction. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer..."

- MattsToyota Verified Customer

Took my Toyota Sienna in for service, Amazing customer service, well run service department, and love getting my van back knowing that everything is taken care of. Thanks to all of you I feel safe on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Having met Tom Fogarty was a positive in my years of..."

- ROBERTA.RIVERS Verified Customer

Having met Tom Fogarty was a positive in my years of being a customer of GI Fuccillo. I had a complaint, it was handled quickly and professionally, no time lost and fairly priced. Whatever frustration I felt was satisfied Fuccillio’s is my dealership for my car and any car in my future Thank you service department and Tom Fogarty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ziembiec , Tom Fogarty

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well my car service. Service technicians spilled gas..."

- djchiu77 Verified Customer

Well my car service. Service technicians spilled gas inside cabin but cleaned it up and helped alleviate the gasoline vapors inside the cabin. That's all I have. I don't have anything more to say this part of a minimum of 25 maybe a hindrance to some people wanting to give you a rating this should be optional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keith, Nicole Maier

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176