Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Petrucelli.
Lisa Petrucelli
Lisa Petrucelli at Merchants Automotive Group
Refer Me
4.9

Lisa Petrucelli

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Lisa has served Merchants as a Sales Representative since 2008, but has worked in the Automotive Industry for a total of 15 years. Lisa's extensive background as a Sales Representative and past Sales Manager gives her the knowledge and customer service skills to make your next purchase experience a positive one. Highly dedicated to exceeding her customers' wants and needs, Lisa strives to create loyal and satisfied customers. Motto: Dedication to customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Lisa Petrucelli

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa at Merchants was wonderful to work with. The..."

- Sarah.marge

Lisa at Merchants was wonderful to work with. The customer service was top notch. Fantastic place to go when looking to buy or get something fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Surprenant

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say, Lisa is just straight up absolutely..."

- CurtGagnon

What can I say, Lisa is just straight up absolutely amazing, and I absolutely love working with her. There’s no doubt that, I will be working with her again the next time I’m ready to upgrade my vehicle. It meant a lot to me that there was absolutely no xxxxxxxx or games when it came to buying my Jeep, everything was straight forward and easy and she got me the exact vehicle that I wanted with no hassles at all I’m very appreciative of that. Lisa— your absolutely awesome, Thank you so much! P.S. Happy Birthday :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Curt, We appreciate you. Thank you and congratulations. Lisa says thank you....for birthday wishes Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the staff at..."

- Trouble

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the staff at Merchants. They are incredible people who work together together to make things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Kevin Williams

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to Merchants for about 2 years to get my..."

- nateg

I've been going to Merchants for about 2 years to get my Jeep Cherokee serviced, which I also purchased at Merchants. I'm typically greeted by my wrench angels known as Edward Wheaton, Courtney Caisse or Sheila Wood. Great people, easy to work and I'm left smiling, which matters so much after an already stressful work week. John Manning and Sheila also get a lot of credit for working with the warranty company and keeping me from spending thousands on repairs. Sales credit goes Lisa Petrucelli for selling me the Jeep and Eric Huffman for helping my good friend find his new to him GMC Terrain. My only gripe is that you should put your prices on the vehicles you're selling. I recognize the sales tactic, but it's counter-productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Merchants Service Center, John Manning, Eric Huffman , Edward Wheaton, Courtney Caisse and Sheila Wood

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa is thee best car sales person I've ever dealt with...."

- gregmon

Lisa is thee best car sales person I've ever dealt with. Very professional, very friendly and clearly knows her stuff. I wasn't the easiest customer based on my credit and time crunch to get a vehicle. 5 stars for her all day everyday. Thank you, thank you to Lisa and the Merchants staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa made buying my car a smooth transaction. She was not..."

- Nhchick32

Lisa made buying my car a smooth transaction. She was not only friendly and genuine, but efficient and knowledgeable. I can’t imagine buying my next vehicle anywhere else. Thank you again Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We never had an easier buying experience. Lisa is the..."

- memoosewatcher

We never had an easier buying experience. Lisa is the greatest salesperson. Got preaproved before going to pick out car and drive off the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jan 28, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lisa Petrucelli who is totally awesome. I..."

- Dasparkman1

I worked with Lisa Petrucelli who is totally awesome. I bought my last car from her 10 yrs ago, so when I needed another car I went back. She was diligent in getting a deal that worked for me and I am quite pleased with my 2018 Ford Focus. Thank you Lisa from the bottom of my heart💗. De Sparkman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car through them! No hassle, no BS like the others "

- 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK

They WILL get you into that car you want. Try them. They’re the best in the business . We tried others and Merchants gets the job done where the others don’t try hard enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Surprenant, Riley Cavanaugh , Corey-Services

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Dodgegc18

The best customer service around. The best car buying experience ever. So very happy with our purchase. Special Thanks to Lisa and Richard for all you did for our sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Aug 24, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who Could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,213

2019 Mazda CX-5

$19,213

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $25,994

2019 Ford Transit-350

$25,994

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $20,862

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$20,862

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,816

2020 Kia Soul

$16,816

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,999

2017 INFINITI QX50

$20,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,951

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,951