About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Petrucelli.
Lisa Petrucelli
Lisa Petrucelli, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Lisa Petrucelli

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Lisa has served Merchants as a Sales Representative since 2008, but has worked in the Automotive Industry for a total of 15 years. Lisa's extensive background as a Sales Representative and past Sales Manager gives her the knowledge and customer service skills to make your next purchase experience a positive one. Highly dedicated to exceeding her customers' wants and needs, Lisa strives to create loyal and satisfied customers. Motto: Dedication to customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Lisa Petrucelli

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- Jennifer C.

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership. I was very surprised that they didn't make me feel pressured at all. I told the salesperson, Lisa, my budget and that I wasn't really sure if I wanted an SUV or a car. She showed me a lot of different options until I was able to determine which was best for me. I didn't feel rushed into a decision and I felt like she was really listening to me and not just trying to make a sale. When it came time to work with Gordon on the financing, he was very patient and understanding. It's not easy having to buy a vehicle when you weren't planning on it (our previous vehicle suddenly broke down and was not worth repairing). I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff is very down to earth and most of the salespeople have been with the company for years. I think low employee turn around says a lot about a company and how they treat their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUGE THANK YOU TO LISA"

- Edward P Stark

Merchants is the best LISA is the best my wife loves the car we got 2016 Kia Sorrento I would recommend Merchants to everyone I know best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Colleen j Glennon

Lisa was very pleasant and very helpful in getting me the right car for my needs. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mike67

I purchased my first vehicle from merchants and was very pleased with the dealership and the sales person Lisa Petrucelli the place was friendly I would recommend merchants in Hookset NH to any of my friends and will go back there again to buy another vehicle I am very happy with my 2016 jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- A

Lisa was fantastic! Not at all pushy. Took her time with us as we weren't 100% sure what we wanted. Super nice and we will ask for her with all future purchases. A real asset to the company. Gordon was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Saprovencher

This is my second vehicle experience with this dealership and I felt with lisa both times she is an amazing woman she works so hard to get you everything you are looking for in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 603-695-9386

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer around"

- Heather1993

I went to purchase a vehicle hoping that I didn't have to put anything down with a low trade-in. I have bad credit and they were able to put the biweekly payments lower than I expected. Great customer service and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place!"

- Jones/ordway

I am so pleased with the service and process of buying a car from Merchants! They welcomed us and listened to what we were looking for and found us the right car! Lisa was amazing and stayed right on top of everything!! I couldn't say enough how wonderful she was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and Fair "

- Sroche243

Went into the dealership looking for my first SUV with a large list of needs and have the expectations. Lisa, the salesperson I worked with was amazing! She was upfront with me that my budget would not be able to get me everything I wanted but helped me to decide what I truly needed. We walked through the lot and she answered all my questions and even had me look at vechicles I wasn't familiar with to find the right style. Lisa and the finance team helped me get a good deal for my financed trade in and was able to get me into an SUV that I love! The process was fast and easy and everyone I worked with was upfront and honest. I never felt pressured at this dealership it felt more I like I was buying a car from a friend. I got a great deal and when it comes time for another vechicle I'll be back to see Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Scott Rienert

Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

it felt more I like I was buying a car from a friend. I got a great deal and when it comes time for another vechicle I'll be back to see Lisa! Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free carwash. Enjoy your vehicle. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999 Internet Manager

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process"

- Amy1015

Lisa P. was absolutely amazing. Buying a car can be so stressful, Lisa made my car buying experience fun and not stressful at all. I'm very happy with my car! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free carwash. Enjoy your vehicle. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999 Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results