About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Petrucelli.
Lisa Petrucelli
Lisa Petrucelli, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Lisa Petrucelli

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Lisa has served Merchants as a Sales Representative since 2008, but has worked in the Automotive Industry for a total of 15 years. Lisa's extensive background as a Sales Representative and past Sales Manager gives her the knowledge and customer service skills to make your next purchase experience a positive one. Highly dedicated to exceeding her customers' wants and needs, Lisa strives to create loyal and satisfied customers. Motto: Dedication to customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Lisa Petrucelli

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson there is "

- Jackiebayrd

I bought my first car 4 years ago from Lisa this was my first car I ever bought on my own and she did not pressure me i told her what i needed she gave me my options 4 years later still own that car with no regrets. She makes the process so simple and straight forward. I recently went back after my son had a few horrific experiences at a few other dealerships. The car her wanted he got and also got a lesson on what a honest salesperson/dealership should be and Lisa and Heath made it happen in a few hours he drove off the lot with his car and a payment he can afford. This is a dealership that will not take advantage of the naive or 1 st buyers and i felt comfortable letting my son go on his own and not get scammed and ripped off and i cant say that about ANY other dealerships in southern NH. I will be going back soon to upgrade because i know ill be treated like family . LISA and Heath Thank you soooo Much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Heath Raynor

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy ! "

- AK9207

Lisa was AMAZING at helping me through my process. She listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy in the end. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Campbell 523

Lisa and Marcus worked very hard together to get me into the perfect vehicle for myself and my girls. They treated me as if we had been friends for years . They are an amazing team! Lisa smiled throughout our whole visit and hugged me at the end! I have never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing performance"

- Walt

I had a difficult situation to solve about my old F-150 They did an amazing job, to help me solve that problem...dilligent, sharp I highly recomend this dealership and its staff in finance and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentlemen that managed the financing

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow...just WOW!!!!"

- tmanor1974

Amazing experience. Worked with Brittney, Eleni and Lisa and I couldn't be happier!!! I made a 4 hour drive from NY and it was well worth it. I worked most of the deal via phone, email and text and despite my less than stellar credit I was able to get an amazing car! The paperwork was ready to go when I made the trip over and the whole process went so smoothly. The car is amazing. The service was amazing. This dealership is amazing! I test drove two Cherokees and both were beautiful and in like new condition. I was so impressed with this dealership. The 4 hour ride home was so much more enjoyable while driving my new (used) Jeep Cherokee Limited! I just wish I lived closer so I could take advantage of the free car washes! I'll definitely be back. Thanks so much!!! 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney, Eleni

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I made a 4 hour drive from NY and it was well worth it." Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back a hundred times "

- Allison church

I would recommend this dealership to anyone I had an absolutely amazing experience everyone was helpful and did whatever they could to make sure i walked out of there with my car 10000 gold stars for Merchants Auto thank you guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less stressed"

- Nancy L Lister

The sales person Lisa petrucelli was is very relaxed about everything she will not pressure you into anything she will always give you time to think and if one car is to much she goes above everything and gets you into something and if you need more time she will say come back when you are ready. But everyone there will do there best to get you into something that you will like/love I would recommend merchants to anyone there you don't feel pressured into buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth transaction! Excellent experience!"

- Shelby12!

Lisa Petrucelli, my saleswoman, was amazing from the start. We started communicating via online chat and in less than an hour I was already approved for financing and my car was waiting for me at the dealership. Very easy and smooth transaction. They never rush through the paperwork, carefully explaining every detail on the forms you are signing. Finance manager Steve was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything to me about my loan, gap insurance and extended warranty. I love this dealership. I will recommend them to all my family and friends,especially Lisa Petrucelli, no pressure sales woman that goes above and beyond for her clients. Thank you! Very satisfied customer Michelle Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- Jennifer C.

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership. I was very surprised that they didn't make me feel pressured at all. I told the salesperson, Lisa, my budget and that I wasn't really sure if I wanted an SUV or a car. She showed me a lot of different options until I was able to determine which was best for me. I didn't feel rushed into a decision and I felt like she was really listening to me and not just trying to make a sale. When it came time to work with Gordon on the financing, he was very patient and understanding. It's not easy having to buy a vehicle when you weren't planning on it (our previous vehicle suddenly broke down and was not worth repairing). I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff is very down to earth and most of the salespeople have been with the company for years. I think low employee turn around says a lot about a company and how they treat their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUGE THANK YOU TO LISA"

- Edward P Stark

Merchants is the best LISA is the best my wife loves the car we got 2016 Kia Sorrento I would recommend Merchants to everyone I know best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$20,888

2015 Ford Edge

$18,983

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,955

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,422

2015 GMC Canyon

$24,525

2016 Ram 1500

$26,548

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,490