About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Petrucelli.
Lisa Petrucelli
Lisa Petrucelli, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Lisa Petrucelli

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Lisa has served Merchants as a Sales Representative since 2008, but has worked in the Automotive Industry for a total of 15 years. Lisa's extensive background as a Sales Representative and past Sales Manager gives her the knowledge and customer service skills to make your next purchase experience a positive one. Highly dedicated to exceeding her customers' wants and needs, Lisa strives to create loyal and satisfied customers. Motto: Dedication to customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Lisa Petrucelli

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow...just WOW!!!!"

- tmanor1974

Amazing experience. Worked with Brittney, Eleni and Lisa and I couldn't be happier!!! I made a 4 hour drive from NY and it was well worth it. I worked most of the deal via phone, email and text and despite my less than stellar credit I was able to get an amazing car! The paperwork was ready to go when I made the trip over and the whole process went so smoothly. The car is amazing. The service was amazing. This dealership is amazing! I test drove two Cherokees and both were beautiful and in like new condition. I was so impressed with this dealership. The 4 hour ride home was so much more enjoyable while driving my new (used) Jeep Cherokee Limited! I just wish I lived closer so I could take advantage of the free car washes! I'll definitely be back. Thanks so much!!! 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney, Eleni

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back a hundred times "

- Allison church

I would recommend this dealership to anyone I had an absolutely amazing experience everyone was helpful and did whatever they could to make sure i walked out of there with my car 10000 gold stars for Merchants Auto thank you guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less stressed"

- Nancy L Lister

The sales person Lisa petrucelli was is very relaxed about everything she will not pressure you into anything she will always give you time to think and if one car is to much she goes above everything and gets you into something and if you need more time she will say come back when you are ready. But everyone there will do there best to get you into something that you will like/love I would recommend merchants to anyone there you don't feel pressured into buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth transaction! Excellent experience!"

- Shelby12!

Lisa Petrucelli, my saleswoman, was amazing from the start. We started communicating via online chat and in less than an hour I was already approved for financing and my car was waiting for me at the dealership. Very easy and smooth transaction. They never rush through the paperwork, carefully explaining every detail on the forms you are signing. Finance manager Steve was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything to me about my loan, gap insurance and extended warranty. I love this dealership. I will recommend them to all my family and friends,especially Lisa Petrucelli, no pressure sales woman that goes above and beyond for her clients. Thank you! Very satisfied customer Michelle Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- Jennifer C.

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership. I was very surprised that they didn't make me feel pressured at all. I told the salesperson, Lisa, my budget and that I wasn't really sure if I wanted an SUV or a car. She showed me a lot of different options until I was able to determine which was best for me. I didn't feel rushed into a decision and I felt like she was really listening to me and not just trying to make a sale. When it came time to work with Gordon on the financing, he was very patient and understanding. It's not easy having to buy a vehicle when you weren't planning on it (our previous vehicle suddenly broke down and was not worth repairing). I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff is very down to earth and most of the salespeople have been with the company for years. I think low employee turn around says a lot about a company and how they treat their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUGE THANK YOU TO LISA"

- Edward P Stark

Merchants is the best LISA is the best my wife loves the car we got 2016 Kia Sorrento I would recommend Merchants to everyone I know best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Colleen j Glennon

Lisa was very pleasant and very helpful in getting me the right car for my needs. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mike67

I purchased my first vehicle from merchants and was very pleased with the dealership and the sales person Lisa Petrucelli the place was friendly I would recommend merchants in Hookset NH to any of my friends and will go back there again to buy another vehicle I am very happy with my 2016 jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- A

Lisa was fantastic! Not at all pushy. Took her time with us as we weren't 100% sure what we wanted. Super nice and we will ask for her with all future purchases. A real asset to the company. Gordon was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Saprovencher

This is my second vehicle experience with this dealership and I felt with lisa both times she is an amazing woman she works so hard to get you everything you are looking for in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 603-695-9386

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,825

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,636

2016 Kia Optima

$14,365

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,561

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,325

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,593

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,614

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$14,921