About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sales Staff.
Sales Staff
Sales Staff, Sales Staff, Merchants Automotive Group
not yet rated

Sales Staff

Sales Staff

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Sales Staff

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and non pushy service "

- JFroShowtime

We called in and we were told to come meet with Scott. He led us to Lisa. We couldn't have been happier. Lisa was great, she and the finance team worked on getting us into a vehicle which we could not finish in one evening due to time. We were not hassled to leave a deposit, we just said we would be back and that's how it was left. We returned and everything was waiting for us , the cars to test drive, all of the paperwork. You guys got us a great interest rate and gave my in-laws a referral check. As I said my wife and I couldn't be happier with the experience or the atmosphere . Thank you Lisa , Stephen, and Scott, and the other gentleman that spoke to us with Lisa our first night there,sorry Iforgot your name. And also thank you to the other associates that were so nice to our kids by keeping them entertained with balloons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"my wife and I couldn't be happier with the experience or the atmosphere ." Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. At your service, Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars"

- Merchantsblows

I called and was told I had an appointment Saturday with a manager I had a salesman call me and tell me the man wasn't a manager only a person who books appointments. Told me he needed to know where the credit app was I said my cousin did it on the website and he said he would call back. He did 11 times in four minutes while I was in the shower and leaves a message with his personal cell phone telling me it will take an act of congress to trade in the car they sold me 13 months ago. Then a manager calls me today and puts words into my mouth I've never used in my life because I asked for a different salesman because I couldn't understand the one I had last year and I wanted too make sure I heard everything correct. I have all phones calls recorded and voicemails from this nasty salesman saved including his personal cell phone. 11 phone calls in a day is excessive never mind within a four minute period. Then when I get a call back they yell at me like it's my fault when all they do is treat people like dirt make you sit there for hours on end and do t bother to help you. In house financing is a joke stay away from this place it's bad and the AG's office is investigating them now and had had many complaints from what they told me. You've been warned see my website for more info they can't delete what I write in my page is called freedom of speech maybe the man who knows about acts of co guess could explain freedom of speech to them while he is at it. Disgusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Christopher Kordas

Jun 28, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing how you feel . We do try to communicate clearly and concisely in a very prompt fashion. We obviously responded way more times than you would have liked . We will do what we can to improve using this review as an example . We hope you found a dealer to help you and we thank you again for the critiques. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Model; this is how a vehicle purchase should go!"

- RW1965

I drove to Merchants expecting the "typical" car buying experience where you get accosted by sales people before you can even make it into the dealership, and then go through the agonizing haggling with vehicle price. Then there is the financing...which is a whole other headache at other dealerships I have encountered in the past. NOT at Merchants! We were welcomed into the dealership without any stress. We sat down with Chris Kordas in Sales who was straight forward, easy going, and not at all judgmental. We knew which vehicles we were looking for from the website and Chris was able to quickly give us an update on the vehicles' availability. We sat with Steve Coimbria in Finance and we were given options as far as financing and were not pressured for a decision. We found an issue with the contract following our purchase and called Chris...he was able to easily rectify the situation with Marcus Luce and we received a new corrected contract without any aggravation or bother. I would definitely buy from Merchant's again. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end and from GM to Sales staff, Service department, and cashier. Thanks. This is how a vehicle purchase should go. You have a great sales model. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Steve Coimbria, Merchants Service Center, Christopher Kordas

Mar 15, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you . Visit us anytime after April 15 for free car washes. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car, no hassle. "

- jeep302

Friendly no pressure atmosphere. Salesman work with you to find the best fit for you. Fast and smooth purchase, no hassle. Staff polite and patient. Would highly recommend for used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews , Rodney Mathews

Dec 23, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"New car, no hassle. 4 words with a lot of impact !!! Thank you and congratulations Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Merchants they are Awesome and Excellent Customer service"

- jbessie31

Had a great experience at Merchants and Jim Smith did an Awesome service had me approved in minutes. Everyone there was very nice and I am loving my new car. Merchants is Awesome and I will recommend them to my friends and family. They are the best. Thank you Jim Smith for helping me with the purchase of my new car. And I look forward to years of service with Merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Merchants they are Awesome and Excellent Customer service" Thank you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction and having a great experience is our number one priority. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sweet ride "

- Joba33

It was like dealing with a friend. Bob was a blessing to us. We will be recommending Merchants Auto and I'm sure that we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Sweet ride " It was like dealing with a friend. Bob was a blessing to us. thank you for sharing your experience . It please us to know you felt this way. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Grreat helpful low pressure dealership."

- Ken Knight

Great experience. .. My salesman Dave Carter was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. . made my experience enjoyable and painless. .. i would definitely recommend him to my friends that may be looking to purchase their next vehicle. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We love hearing GREAT EXPERIENCE and painless. That how we get the job done. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Its because of clients like you that keep us Rated the # 1 pre-owned car dealer of the year, year after year. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"quick and painless"

- arthurp

i want to thank Dave Carter for helping me get a car,Merchant auto made my car buying experience a good one,i was in and out within 5 hours....thanks dave and merchant auto.I would reccommend merchants auto to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Quick and Painless ! That what we at Merchants Auto love to hear out of our clients. On behalf of Dave Carter we thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please Don't hesitate to call if you need anything. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Easier than I expected""

- newtoyota39

I was not looking forward to buying a new vehicle at all. Past experiences had led me to believe that the process was going to be a long dreadful nightmare. But working with Bob Donati was a blessing. He made the whole process smooth and easy. I couldn't be happier. Bob was very caring and made us feel at home from the start. We will telling all of our friends and family to shop at Merchants. Thank you again Mr. Donati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking your time to do this review. We appreciate you choosing merchants auto to do business with. Our main concern is the customers buying experience and from the sounds of it your was great. Thank you and call us if you need anything 1-800-288-6999 Scott Rienert Internet Manager

October 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Love My Car. Great Purchase Experience! "

- rrobnin

My own car died and it was not worth repairing. I have a one hour commute, and needed reliable transportation fast. I found EXACTLY the car I wanted, and my Purchase Experience was very Pleasant and very Painless. I will DEFINITELY go here for my next car, and am recommending MERCHANTS AUTO to everyone. I don't make this recommendation lightly. I purposely waited Two Weeks before writing a review because I knew whatever I said here couldn't be taken back once posted. Bob Donati was extremely gracious and made every possible effort to expedite my sale and to prepare my car for me. Full Tank of Gas. First Oil Change is Free. Car has Free State Inspections at MERCHANTS. I have no complaints. None. Go visit MERCHANTS. Ask for Bob. Tell them John Schomaker recommended him to you. And tell Bob that to expect me back when I am ready for a new car. He already knows that, I've told him, but he likes to hear it. He's a great guy, and will Welcome You Heartily. Go to him, and Enjoy your Shopping Experience (Before, During, and After the Sale!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2014

Merchants Automotive Group responded

What a stellar review!!! I would expect nothing less from Bob Donati. I loved the fact you waited two weeks before you gave the review. Having a pleasant and painless experience is our goal for every customer. On behalf of Bob Donati and all of us at Merchants auto we thank you. Make it a great day ! Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,971

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,997

2016 Chrysler 200

$15,843

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,881

2017 Ford Focus

$16,831

2015 Nissan Altima

$15,933

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,666