Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Solodar .
Lisa Solodar
Lisa  Solodar  at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lisa Solodar

Director of Sales

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Lisa Solodar

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW is the ultimate Customer Service machine"

- vmiskovic

Dear BMW team, Wanted to thank Braman BMW as well as BMW corporate for an outstanding service during my most recent experience. I am a dedicated BMW owner over 18 years and 11 cars. In December we had an unfortunate event and engine failed prematurely. Both Braman and BMW turned this disappointing event into a fantastic outcome. We received an excellent deal for a new car lease while BMW corporate kindly considered the circumstances and credited most of the loss. The net result is a very happy customer! As stated in the title, this event has proven to me that BMW team is also an ultimate Cusotmer Service machine! Special thanks to Lisa and Jim. Kind regards from your loyal customer, Vlad M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Katia Ganzales

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M3 CS"

- Olivia27

I made an online inquiry about a 2018 BMW M3 CS and Craig reaches out to me within minutes. He was eager to earn my business and told me he would go to bat for me to get the best deal possible. He followed up with a personal email and told me we would be in touch first thing in the AM. When Craig called we were able to piece together a deal over the phone within an hour. I drove 4 hours to Jupiter and Craig was waiting for me with an ice cold water and a big smile. I’m looking forward to working with Craig and Brahman team on our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman BMW Jupiter is top notch! "

- steve d

Steve Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter is a true professional. He provided excellent knowledge and advise and was courteous and pleasant to work with. The entire team at Braman BMW Jupiter, management, sales and finance, were all top notch professionals. Great service by all! I am now a customer of Braman BMW Jupiter and a client of Steve Lee for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Klorf

Thank you for turning my purchase into a good decision. From James Hartnett to Jeff, who went over everything with the car to George and Lisa. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor, James Hartnett

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Different "

- gtgraze1

The Brahman experience was pleasant from start to finish. We felt welcome and there was no pressure of any kind. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional and honest. Mr. Lee was particularly helpful. He gave my wife and me the time and space we needed to consult and consider the purchase. It didn’t feel like we were just purchasing our first BMW, but rather beginning a long-term relationship I hope to retain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, George Taylor, Nick Patel , Jeff the Guru

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Black Diesel X5

This is my third vehicle purchased from Braman, and I have to say three times is a charm. Great follow up from Steve Lee he make sure I got the vehicle that I could both afford and wanted. Lisa the Sales Manager was also great in terms of working with me. If you are looking for a BMW look no further than Braman in Jupiter. They are on top of their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Marlin Randle

Oct 16, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your repeated business with us!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly and very professional."

- Robert, Jupiter Realtor

I had a wonderful buying experience today a Braman BMW today. It couldn't have gone better. I mentioned to Salesman Steven Lee yesterday that I wanted to meet today and that I found my favorite 2018 330e with navigation on Braman's website. When I showed up this morning at 9:00 am, the exact car was parked in front, all detailed and it was just a matter of going through the paperwork with Steven and Dealership Manager Lisa Sloldar, who was wonderful to work with as well! I will look very forward to recommending Braman Jupiter to everyone that I discuss my BMW with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from the greeting to the send off was EXCELLENT!"

- Good golfer

The sales people were all friendly, it was a delightful buying experience! The showroom was clean and all personnel were neatly dressed and seemed willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Nick Patel , IAN

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Mick

If you are in the market for a quality sedan or SUV you need to work with the Braman BMW Jupiter “A” team. Lisa (Director of Sales), Nick (Sales Manager), Patrick (Client Advisor), and George (Business & Finance) are a very professional, patient and knowledgeable team. No high pressure stuff and back room meetings. The whole selling process is up front, easy to understand and worth your time. I am a super senior and have probably purchased over 40 vehicles in my 60 years of driving, and I cannot remember a better buying experience then I had at Braman BMW in Jupiter. I would be remise if I did not mention Andy Baron, my Braman BMW Service Advisor. Thanks Andy for taking such great care of my prior car. You’re the best. Call or go see Patrick Torres and he will get the ball rolling. Thank you “A” team for finding the perfect BMW to fit my needs at our target price. Arthur McGuire West Palm Beach, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank-you Mick for being a part of our Braman "A" team family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew buying a car could be positive experience!?"

- Sheryl P

There are not enough adjectives to describe what a positive experience I had at Braman Jupiter. This was my third BMW from Braman. Steven Lee is an energetic, knowledgeable, and professional sales associate. I was able to purchase my dream car and walk away feeling stress-free because of him. George Taylor walked me through the financial aspects and explained the finances in detail. He was amazing! My deal would not have happened without Lisa Solodar (Director of Sales), Nick Patel (Sales Manager) & Ian Collins (Sales Manager). I would be remiss if I did not give my favorite service advisor Katia Gonzales some love!! Thank you to the entire team at Braman Jupiter for giving me such a positive experience and the keys to my brand new X-1 BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,588
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $50,996
2018 BMW X6
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $33,994
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,710
2018 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $45,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,571
2018 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD