About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Loan Pham.
Loan Pham
Loan Pham, Service Advisor, Casey Honda
5.0

Loan Pham

Service Advisor

Casey Honda

12943 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Loan came back to work for Casey in April of 2017. He has previously worked for Casey for 2 years and has over 9 years in the automotive industry. He has an Associate's and two Bachelor's degrees. He is Toyota and Nissan Certified. In his free time he enjoys cooking and playing sports with his son.

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Loan Pham

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Kenneth Graham

Fast and friendly service. I've been here 3 times so far and both times were very pleasant. Thanks for doing the right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- BWM80

The team at Casey Honda Service Department went above and beyond my expectations. While they were servicing my car I was faced with a family and personal emergency. Samantha and Loan went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied and was able to get my car. They have definitely earned a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha

Dec 01, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Wow! Thanks for this awesome 5 start review! Providing the absolute best service and making our customers top priority is always what we strive for. We are so happy to hear that Samantha and Loan came through with flying colors. We appreciate your loyalty, and thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Dwain

I was in and out quickly. I was expecting a wait time of about two hours. I was on the road in about an hour and a half. This was a pleasant surprise. My advisor was friendly and courteous, two thumbs up 👍👍 for an Outstanding experience! Dwain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Hearing how we can provide our customers with the utmost customer satisfaction is great news. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Professor Writer

My job requires me to travel a long distance and I needed repair work done , Loan was so kind to assist & not turn me away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Hearing how we can provide our customers with the utmost customer satisfaction is great news. We strive to work with individuals to provide them an easy experience that is suited to their personal needs and wants. We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Catwoman

She made sure I only got what I needed and didn't try to convince me to get more done. She was nice and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership. We are very proud of our staff and are encouraged by your comments. Customer service has always played an important role here. In this competitive market, we want you to know that we really appreciate your business and that we will continue to go above and beyond for our customers. Have a great day and see you in the future!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent visit"

- benj25

Everything was accomplished very professionally and expediently. Service writer Loan was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and really knew her job. looking forward to next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership. We are very proud of our staff and are encouraged by your comments. Customer service has always played an important role here, and we are glad that you are reporting of Loan being very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and service maintenance "

- Sml

I was greeted by an experienced service person Everything was explained in detail Prices given for the part I had to pay for The service was performed as explained and the car was ready on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Hearing how we can provide our customers with the utmost customer satisfaction is great to hear. We strive to work with individuals to provide them an easy experience that is suited to their personal needs and wants. We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!"

- French6646

Every time we bring our Fit in for service, we are impressed with how nice and professional the staff is. The waiting room is very nice, the service is always right on time, and getting in and out is super easy. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen LaBelle, Allison Wersal

Jun 19, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you the review! We are ecstatic to hear that our team was able to give you 100% customer satisfaction. Hearing how we can provide our customers with the utmost customer satisfaction is great to hear. We strive to work with individuals to provide them an easy experience that is suited to their personal needs and wants. We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service Loan very helpful with service"

- Stephen Dixon

Loan was friendly and very helpful with service.Had recall on air bag fied.was in and out in record time.Thankyou Stephen DixonHave a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Stephen, thank you for the amazing 5-star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge Loan's hard work and commitment to providing excellent customer service that is fast and friendly. Thank you again for the great review and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. We hope you have a wonderful day.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EMERGENCY BATTERY REPLACEMENT"

- vince

Loan Pham did excellent work in handling my emergency appointment, replacement of my 2013 Pilot's battery. See also had a service recall done . I had not even received the recall notice yet! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Vince, thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge Loan's hard work and commitment to providing excellent customer service. Our associates try to take initiative when it comes to service and repairs to ensure that your vehicle is always up-to-date on all its required recalls/replacements. Our service center prides itself on reaching its customer satisfaction goals and we are happy you were pleased with your service. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$31,220

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940