Loc Than
Loc Than at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews
5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Loc Than

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loc is great person to deal with and listen to what we want and feel very comfortable doing business with. More

by aurore261
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Loc and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at the Northeast Toyota especially with Loc. He always makes sure to help me in the best ways and is very professional, me and my whole family have been going to him for yea More

by Burakbrianna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It's wonderful to hear that Loc has delivered five-star service to you and your family! Thank you for sharing this with us and leaving Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia a glowing review. We are thrilled that you love your new car and feel confident in our team. Safe travels, and congrats!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loc was great! Helpful and so patient with us. We are buy another vehicle here. More

by donnguyen1385
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Until next time!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and willing to work with you. They are very welcoming and are always able to work with the customer to ensure they are happy More

by Romer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

This feedback means so much to us! Thank you for trusting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with your business and for sharing your experience. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and respectful. Showed me all the features of the car. Offered great hospitality and quick service. More

by Nhdnam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and friendly people with good communication, excellent service with nice environment, I am happy with they work More

by de_freitasaldas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo

Aug 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walking into the dealership I was greeted very quick. No need to wait for someone to come assist. Everything went well smooth. Didn’t have to wait for too many hours. Loc Tran is very thorough breaking e More

by Vannaknouv711
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing how our commitment to a seamless customer experience stood out to you. Thank you for putting your trust in the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team and we wish you many safe and happy miles!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luc was very considerate with our time and answered all of our questions, taking the time to re-explain when necessary. Very grateful he remembered important points made from previous meetings/calls. More

by Ryd250
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy

Jul 18, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks so much for being a fan of Luc and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. We're delighted that our commitment to exceptional care stood out to you. Have a lovely day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has purchased multiple cars ver the years from Loc Than at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We always return to do business with Loc because he is honest and professional. More

by hjsongg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We always love reading feedback from a loyal customer! Thank you for your 5-star review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Loc, gives attention to the customer needs. Would recommend to my friends and family. More

by Parshaddhaduk11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Parshaddhaduk11 responded

Excellent service by Loc, gives attention to the customer needs. Would recommend to my friends and family

Jun 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the glowing review! It is great to see that Loc and the team are providing you with service that keeps you so coming back to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,875
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive