Toan Chung
Toan  Chung at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Toan Chung

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

4.9

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Toan Chung

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very knowledgeable. Felt really genuine, and always puts the customers needs first. Best car salesman I have dealt with. More

by hernandezjuan0126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We're overjoyed Tony offered attentive assistance and expertise that made you feel valued as a Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia customer. Drive safe and take care!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Toan for purchasing my new car! Toan is extremely professional and provided the absolute best customer service I have ever experienced. Toan made the whole process quick and ea More

by opingaris
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Sep 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Toan and the team took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. Thank you from all of us at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was really polite and knew all the questions that were asked. I was really happy with my new car. More

by robvelazquez1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

robvelazquez1 responded

Thank you for helping me get my new car. I love it

Sep 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are so grateful for your business and delighted to hear that our team helped you find the perfect new car! Thank you for trusting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia to help with such an important purchase.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toan personalized my experience and kept me informed every step of the way. He was very kind. More

by Teresa D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Teresa, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that Toan delivered a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to thank Toan Chung for helping me find my car really appreciate his help. More

by Jess
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Jess, We will happily let Toan know you appreciated all of the help. If there is anything else we can do to earn your five stars, please reach out. Take care, Jason Discolo - General Manager - 215-742-9300

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Quick and painless process. Toan our salesman was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buy again. More

by mpapers22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so happy with my purchase and my salesman Tong was very informative . I would recommend Toyota to my friends More

by Tina
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought cars from there three times now great experience!!~ I tell all my friends to go there!! More

by camjoe37
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Environment was very clean, workers were very helpful in finding the perfect car for me! Toan Chung specifically was working very hard to find me a good deal couldn’t be more happier More

by elinetzypagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, the sales representative was excellent and professional very helpful and respectful, I’m very satisfied More

by aalicea8358
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,555
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive