About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toan Chung.
Toan Chung
Toan  Chung, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
5.0

Toan Chung

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Toan Chung

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mrsgumshoe

Sales team explain everything to you. Never a problem with service. Over the years have bought 3 cars from this dealership and have always been satisfied with both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Ganetsky

Oct 02, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Mrsgumshoe! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Bill

Tony was helpful with no pressure. He did everything he could to make this happen for me. What a friendly dealership. I felt welcomed and my needs were heard and met. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pam

I would like to say I had a great experience at Sloane Toyota on Cottman Avenue. Toan Chung (Tony) the salesperson was very helpful and made sure I knew and understood the whole process of leasing my new CH-R and mad sure everything in the car was working properly. Thank you Tony for not acting like a salesperson. Trevor Foster his general manager explained all the paperwork and got me a great package. If your looking to lease a car go by and check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Foster

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. We appreciate you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloane helped me through a stressful time"

- Jackie

I was in a car accident and my car was a total loss. Tony helped me find the perfect replacement that was within my budget . Besides just selling me a car, he helped me work through the process of getting duplicate paperwork from both my insurance company and registration since my copies were lost. The staff at Sloane really made what could have been a trying situation much easier. Thank you to the staff at Sloane Cottman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky , Mr. Cancelliere in finance

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Good"

- Scarlet

The car salesman was very friendly, easy to talk to, did his best to work out the best price, and provided clear answers with any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice an good customer service"

- Sijos9380

Good an nice customer service an friendly dealing.am very happy to go Toyota relationship.thank you so much the dealings .thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Samsacks

Toan was very respectful, and friendly. He got me the deal that worked for me and made sure I knew how to use the car. Lou also helped me with getting an extended warranty that would really benefit me Incase certain things go wrong with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Jun 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car buying experience!"

- Whit23

I visited several dealerships prior to my purchase and they simply can't compete with Sloan's knowledge, attention and service. The final price for my car could not be equaled anywhere else. My sales associate, Toan, was highly competent and considerate of where I was in the buying process. No pressure, just very informative! Managers, Dave and Steve listened to me and worked with me. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, David Gould

Jun 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Calv0808

Very nice, helpful and patient. Specially Mr Chung. Was a great experience . I would recommend Toyota because they will work with you to fit your budget and your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- mikerobrecords

Went in to get a new car and wasn’t disappointed. The salesman Tony was very helpful and professional and did everything he could to make sure I got the deal that was just right for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,717

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,872

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,032