Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Locksley Sanderson.
Locksley Sanderson
Locksley Sanderson at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Locksley Sanderson

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

I have been in the industry for 6 plus years. I am very easy going and love working with people. It makes me happy to help find your perfect vehicle. Contact me anytime!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Locksley Sanderson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Locksley was a wonderful..."

- BONFELD Verified Customer

Great customer service! Locksley was a wonderful salesman. The process was smooth and easy. My new car was detailed beautifully. I got everything that I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Bonfeld, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loxley our dealer was so easy to deal with. No pressure,..."

- FORBUB Verified Customer

Loxley our dealer was so easy to deal with. No pressure, which I cannot tolerate. After purchase of the lease, he showed me all the features of the car and how it operates. That was an immense help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misleading. I am not very happy about it. I feel they..."

- MARIACON8083 Verified Customer

Misleading. I am not very happy about it. I feel they took advantage of me. Will not recommend any one nor will I do future business with your company,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While the salesperson got what I requested, after test..."

- HILDAAVERY Verified Customer

While the salesperson got what I requested, after test driving the vehicle I was disappointed. But the salesperson did a great job. The sales manager however misled me on the vehicle I got, he indicated that the vehicle I would get would “have everything and more” than my old vehicle and the other vehicle I test drove. It didn’t and now I’m screwed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was extremely professional Mr. Locksley..."

- YMRL6 Verified Customer

The sales process was extremely professional Mr. Locksley Sanderson was helpful in my choice of vehicle.. The process from start to finish was exceptional. I am very pleased with my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Shai Brodny

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workers or very friendly..they attend to your every need..."

- TROVINEGRANT Verified Customer

Workers or very friendly..they attend to your every need ..I got excellent customer service..I would recommend friends an family there happy holiday guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Richard Alfonzo

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Trovinegrant, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Locksley was excellent very patience and always looking..."

- DJACTIVO Verified Customer

Locksley was excellent very patience and always looking out my benefit! This is 7 car leased at Coral Springs Nissan no complains at all, i've always been treated good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not the car I really want it. But I am able to afford...."

- ASSENA829 Verified Customer

Not the car I really want it. But I am able to afford. The sales man was out of this world with his svc. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was average to say the least. Sone..."

- J West Verified Customer

Overall experience was average to say the least. Sone people were a bit pushy and pressuring. Was lied to about contract numbers but that’s a different story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam , Johnathon Rosario in Finance and Hector in Service

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

J West, we really appreciate your feedback!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great people. Great atmosphere. There was no pressure to..."

- SANDMAN2O99 Verified Customer

Great people. Great atmosphere. There was no pressure to buy. They really work with you to get what you want. They have you in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Locksley Sanderson

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Sandman2o99, we are glad we could help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757