Logan Wise
Logan Wise at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Logan Wise

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
146 Reviews

⚫ Multiple years of customer service experience ⚫ Oklahoma born and raised ⚫ Seminole Tribe Native American #GetWise and let ME get YOU #OnTheRoadAgainWithLogan!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Providing unforgettable car buying experiences

4.9

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Logan Wise

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. John was very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process. He has been our dealer for almost a year with this process and I could not ask for a better person to deal with. My wife and I have d More

by gsc39fdx
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I coordinated a purchase from out of state, Angel and the team were great to work with and made the entire experience pleasant and efficient. More

by rmc520
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second time around buying a Subaru from Ferguson. I’ve always had a good experience overall at the dealership but my most recent car-buying experience was better than the first, by far. More

by Sarahb-2011
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vail

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Logan, and Courtnei made things super quick and painless. Everyone there treats you like family and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is how you want it. More

by rogers.robertb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young, Mike Ferguson

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great throughout the process. He was responsive and informative. Josh, Jeff, and Logan went above and beyond and made the entire process as smooth as possible. More

by Rovenstinemd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen, Josh Wilson

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing our new telluride at Ferguson Kia was a great experience. Will definitely be returning customers for future vehicles. More

by dshawjr2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales service was exceptional. They answered all my questions and kept me in the loop during the entire process. More

by Larry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vail

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany was great to work with! She was very helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by Russell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is definitely a class act! Everything is in order; the people are knowledgeable, professional, and very personable, every aspect of the facility from the parking lot to the sho More

by TEF1953
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gale Venosdel, Josh Clarke

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the part of the two people that helped us were very friendly, very professional, and made it feel very comfortable with the whole process of buying the car. Would recommend the dealership More

by Marsh
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Beck

1
...

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,100
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive