About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lon Williams.
Lon Williams
Lon Williams, Client Loyalty Manager, INFINITI on Camelback
5.0

Lon Williams

Client Loyalty Manager

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

357 Reviews of Lon Williams

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Wynne

My experience so far has been great from the purchase experience to getting more information durimy home appointment. I was pleasantly surprised by the customization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Hey there Wynne, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for choosing INFINITI on Camelback!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership"

- Sasyone

We just bought an Infiniti QX50. Our salesman Ed Johnson was so knowledgable it made our decision to buy an easy one. The dealership in general made this the easiest car purchase we have ever made. To make it even better, Lon William's came out to our house and walked us thru all the bells and whistles these new cars have. Increased our knowledge plus had some fun. Recommend Ed, Lon and Infiniti of Camelback to any one looking for a luxury car that lives up to the hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra , Ed Johnson

Nov 09, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- TaraJ

Customer service is extremely important to me. It is the very reason I love the Infiniti brand. My first Infiniti was brought as used car from another dealership. I once have to get my car serviced and it had to serviced by an Infiniti dealer. Since my first visit on an Infiniti car lot I instantly noticed a difference in customer service and I was for ever hooked and in love with the Infiniti brand. On my recent visit to the Infiniti dealership on camelback the customer service still stands to be like non other. The staff that I have the pleasure of meeting and me great and it is a rewarding experience. Infiniti has truly impressed me with the level of service. #IlovemyInfiniti??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We were happy to have at our dealership and look foward to working with you again soon!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- LMS

Lon was fantastic! He taught my husband and I how to use our new car! He was patient and very knowledgeable! Thank you! Highly recommend Lon and Ed from Infiniti camelback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Simbiott

The people were nice and helpful. I did not feel pressure to purchase and I was able to get what I wanted. I’ve never had an Infinity but I am happy that I have one now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Hannah Aldrich

Oct 22, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at INFINITI on Camelback!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- BChilds

Everyone at Infiniti on Camelback was courteous and very helpful. Having Lon out to go over features was very useful. He explained things we hadn’t thought possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck, Luis Becerra , Ryne Sparrow

Oct 19, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness "

- Lovelife50

The whole Infiniti team were great from the start with Luis emailing me and letting me know they could get me a great deal. Ryne did great job finding me a luxury vehicle i love and got me out of my Kia for the same carnote amount. Lon was patient and knowledgeable showed me all the gadgets in my new QX50 I am so happy I went to Infiniti on Camelback.Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra , Ryne Sparrow

Oct 18, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Susanyelle

Lon was amazing. I learned so much about the features of my car that I didn’t even realize were possible. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything! (Now let’s just hope I can remember what he told me. Hahaha) Edward was a great sales person. Very friendly and nice! Would definitely buy from camelback Infiniti again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed johnson

Oct 17, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Lon and the team were glad to explain the different features of your vehicle to you! Thank you for choosing INFINITI on Camelback and let us know if we can assist you with anything else!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QX50 purchase "

- LuvInfiniti

Infiniti on Camelback made my buying experience a pleasure. After the sale, Lon came to my house to review all the features and make sure I knew how to use everything. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra

Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing"

- Mikelawn504

I learned so much about my car through the webinar with Lon W. From day one his goal was to make sure I understood all aspects of my Infiniti and that he would always be there if I had any questions, which he was when I called and did not realize the different time zones and he answered my call at 7:30 in the morning and took the time to address my concerns and made sure I understood how to operate things. His attention to detail, making sure I understood the different features and how to operate them. He answered all my questions and even answered questions I did not realize that I had. The dept to which he went into explaining the technology parts of my Infiniti was mind blowing but he made it easy to understand. At the end of it all, he made me love my Infiniti even more just because he opened my mind to so much that I never knew my car was capable of doing, and that was just the beginning. Thanks Lon, you were truly amazing through the webinar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,366

2019 INFINITI QX50

$53,045

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,317

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,690

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,922

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876