About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lon Williams.
Lon Williams
Lon Williams, Client Loyalty Manager, INFINITI on Camelback
5.0

Lon Williams

Client Loyalty Manager

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

344 Reviews of Lon Williams

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Ritisha !"

- Bpalma14

I just leased a vehicle and Ritisha was great to work with ! She is very Personable and a pleasure to work with. I feel like she is an old friend ! Shortly after taking the vehicle home Lon Williams came to my home to go over the many gadgets in the vehicle, there was so much I didn't know . This was very helpful to me. I appreciate the time they both took to make sure we were satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritisha Rikashni

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 46Awatuckee

I found our sales person , Trenton very attentive and informative. He made the experience very straightforward.There’s the added bonus of a visit from Lon , who conviently came to the house and explained the various systems and technical workings of the car.He simplified the features and showed us options we didn’t know were available , making the most of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trenton Wiese

Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate the chance to earn your business!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Lupita92

Sales person Brianna was very helpful with selecting a new car. Client loyalty manager was very helpful coming to my house explaining features to my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Jones

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Lupita, thank you for the review! Brianna is such an asset to our team and we are so glad that you got the chance to work with her. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Rhonda729

This was our first experience with Infiniti in general and infinity Camelback treated us very well. From the first contact with Luis, to working with Garrett to purchase the car, and then Lon teaching us all there is to know about our car. We’re impressed! Personally I’ve never seen or experienced such great customer service when purchasing a car in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Garett Wiese

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Nhilton

Hannah and Luis were extremely patient and helpful when it came to test driving and assisting me through the process. Lon was very knowledgeable and made it easier to understand all of the features that my car is capable of. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants an Infiniti to go to Infiniti on Camelback and to use Hannah, Luis, and Lon. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Hannah Aldrich

Aug 06, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Infiniti"

- Evlynephynix

Going in to browse the lot turned into a great car buying experience with these Luis, Trenton, Garrett and Lon. They were knowledgeable about the cars, explained all featured and made us feel comfortable in our choice. The dynamic in the dealership is one we've not gotten anywhere else. The moral and interaction between the agents was pleasureable to see. They were very personable and not over baring and worked with us to add peace of mind to our choice. Having Lon come out to our home to give us an in-depth tutorial and hands on assistance with our new QX50 was amazing and allowed us to fully utilize our vehicle to maximum capacity. We are positive we will get the full Infiniti experience with this tutorial rather paying for higher models and never using the features. This type of buying experience is a vital part of our decision to make this 3rd purchase and stay loyal Camelback Infiniti customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Trenton Wiese, Garett Wiese , Bishop

Jul 30, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Infiniti on Csmelback!"

- Cjvalentine

A big THANK YOU to James for helping me select a safe, reliable, and sweet new ride for my pooches and me! AND a huge kudo to Lon for teaching me the ins and outs of this crazy new technology! Love my new QX 50:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bakalar

Jul 20, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing INFINITI on Camelback!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- steve286

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and I felt like it was a good experience. I am very happy with my new Infiniti. Lon did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"when you want a real person not a sales person! "

- Cgrant5178

Garett made me feel very comfortable and didn’t get pushy with old school sales tricks. I came in ready to go at the usual sales negotiation ha and he was so not like that. I got the deal I wanted! I will only buy from him as long as he is at Infiniti on camelback! Thank you very much, I love the Q60s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garett Wiese

Jul 02, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Hi there! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at INFINITI on Camelback!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing our 3rd Infiniti vehicle from Infiniti on Camelback"

- eddiev

We have been VERY pleased And we are on our 3rd lease with Infiniti on Camelback and we couldn’t be happier. The customer satisfaction and support is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bakalar, Luis Becerra

Jul 02, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions.Thank you for choosing INFINITI on Camelback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,736

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,133

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,125

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,992

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,235

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,366