Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lon Williams.
Lon Williams
Lon Williams at INFINITI on Camelback
Refer Me
4.9

Lon Williams

Client Loyalty Manager

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

455 Reviews of Lon Williams

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Lon has sold me my last two vehicles. This..."

- greg.beaty

My salesperson Lon has sold me my last two vehicles. This is my third. That should tell you something about the good people at Camelback Infiniti. Great salesperson great team. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Apr 19, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Greg, thank you for your positive review!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited to have had the pleasure of working with..."

- fatcotnia

I am so excited to have had the pleasure of working with and being assured by Lon Williams. He’s smooth and definitely knows what he’s doing. He’s a keeper. Thank you Chris Herrel for introducing me to a not only knowledgeable person, as is Lon, but a person who genuinely listened to my wants and came thru like Santa Clause. Don’t lose Lon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Herrell

Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you from all of us here at INFINITI on Camelback!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at camelback Dealership was profoundly..."

- sasoline

The experience at camelback Dealership was profoundly professional and satisfying starting from the sales person (Tanner), Finance person (John), Lon (Client loyalty) and Aron (sales Manager) and other Infiniti staff. Lon came over to the house to show me all the vehicle functionality. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byrd, Tanner Leavitt , John Bishop

Mar 25, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each person I came in contact with at Infiniti on..."

- arcc70

Each person I came in contact with at Infiniti on Camelback was outstanding in understanding my needs and requirements. Elias Burbar has been very supportive from the moment we met and continues to be helpful as I get use to the car. Michael Edwards did a wonderful job in explaining the pricing on the QX60 and was caring and empathetic. Lon and Richard were supportive in helping me make the right decision and Alex explained the processing of turning in my car and the warranties that I would be getting. Thank you to everyone at this wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck, Alex Ashburn , Elias Burbar, Michael Edwards

Mar 23, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When first arrived at Infiniti on Camelback Richard &..."

- rsrshome

When first arrived at Infiniti on Camelback Richard & Tanner were amazing no hazzle. Then when I cam back to deal Richard stuck by his word. The process was easy even with financing with John. And last but not least learning about my car from London was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck, Tanner Leavitt , John Bishop

Mar 03, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lon was great help in purchasing my new q60 very..."

- Jsan

Lon was great help in purchasing my new q60 very knowledgeable and John made it real simple and easy to take my new car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John and alex

Mar 01, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lon Williams is just the BEST. He was wonderful. I called..."

- washingtomaurice

Lon Williams is just the BEST. He was wonderful. I called with a question I needed an answer to for over a year. He was very responsive and immediately setup an appointment with me. He realized that I needed more help and that I am a recently located senior to the area. He came to my residence, he answered my questions and taught me how to get the best use of my car. Prior to him coming-out, my car was a frustration to me. Now I see the value owning this car. He's insightful, compassionate and very professional. I will deal with Camelback Infinity because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised that buying a car was made so..."

- Carla

I was pleasantly surprised that buying a car was made so easy. Everyone was responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck , John bishop

Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for any Infiniti car/suv/etc., Ed with..."

- jmr5g9

If you’re looking for any Infiniti car/suv/etc., Ed with Inifiniti on Camelback should be your next call. Super nice guy, really relaxed and very attentive when it came to finding what I wanted and in our budget. He is informative and helpful and was with us every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking at the Infiniti brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Johnson

Feb 05, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lon Williams was very knowledgeable and made the buying..."

- DrBee

Lon Williams was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience very easy. We really appreciate working with such a great professional and of course we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck

Feb 01, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,060
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,311
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,497
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,996
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,996
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,896
2017 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD