About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lon Williams.
Lon Williams
Lon Williams, Client Loyalty Manager, INFINITI on Camelback
5.0

Lon Williams

Client Loyalty Manager

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

369 Reviews of Lon Williams

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick solution"

- Vaibhav

I had couple of ussues when I bought a used car from infiniti on Camelback. They we quickly addressed by Lon Williams and he was kind enough to drop by my place and explain in detail features of my car. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QZ50 Purchase !!!!!"

- CR56

The two people that my brother and I dealt with in reference to this purchase were amazing. Felt no pressure, made my whole experience of getting a new vehicle a pleasure. We would recommend this dealership and these two men to any one out there looking for a hassle free car purchase. Thank you Luis & Lon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Hannah Aldrich

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gelo1975

Jacob made the buying process very easy and Lon is amazing helpful with all the buttons and features of the car! I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Professional, patient class act"

- Romyb

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, Patient. Lon was a class act. I'm thrilled with all the new knowledge of my cars capacity. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti "

- Emem

Hannah was extremely helpful in assisting me with my purchase, from helping me decide which models were perfect for me to being a great communicator for me to the sales managers. Lon was also great at teaching me how to operate my car and clear up any confusions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Aldrich

Dec 20, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Emem, thank you for the kind words about our team! Hannah and Lon were glad to assist you during your visit to INFINITI on Camelback!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- sandra

Leasing a car thru Infiniti on Camelback has been an enjoyable experience. From the salesman to the manager, and the customer loyalty manager...all professional, courteous, informative. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Tanner Leavitt

Dec 20, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Sandra about our entire team in sales & the overall experience you had with us.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent"

- jkc829

My meeting with Lon was great. He pointed out things I didn’t even know were available to me! He was super patient and thorough and i look forward to playing around with all of the things he showed me today. So glad to have Lon as a resource.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience."

- cindy

Jacob was great to be with and was very helpful. Lon was extremely helpful. Was very thorough going thru all the aspects of the car's cockpit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Jacob Thomas

Dec 10, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Jacob is such an asset to our team and we are so glad that you got the chance to work with him. Lon was happy to explain all of the features of your vehicle as well!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice surprise"

- BodeesInfiniti

Always skeptical of dealerships/ car salesmen, but my experience overall was a very nice surprise from start to finish. The follow up/Infiniti class with Lon was a definite and recommended plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Johnson

Dec 10, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

At INFINITI on Camelback, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Infinti "

- JBHunt

Jacob is very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable about the vehicles. It is also a treat to have the one on one vehicle overview with Lon. He made me fall in love with my car all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas

Dec 03, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

At INFINITI on Camelback, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$53,045

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,922

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,056

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,175

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,341

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,155