Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lonnie Rush.
Lonnie Rush
Lonnie Rush at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Lonnie Rush

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Hey I'm Lonnie. Being born and raised in the DMV (DC, MD, VA) area, having knowledge of the highways, and parking garages gives me an advantage of having an idea of what vehicles that will suit the customers needs, benefits, and wants. As long as you the customer brings me everything I need, I can assure you that you will find the perfect vehicle that's favorable to your situation that you will love. All there is for you to do is #meetmehalfway follow @LonniesCarSales on Instagram.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

extensive knowledge of re-financing options and assistance with auto insurance

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Lonnie Rush

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie was awesome! He was very patient and respectful..."

- Stevenwillis377

Lonnie was awesome! He was very patient and respectful and helped in anyway possible. He offered different options and made sure I was satisfied with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Options are very important when choosing the right vehicle. We were very happy to assist you!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience l just had purchasing a car..."

- d wayne

What an awesome experience l just had purchasing a car from Eastern Automotive Group. Lonnie my sales agent was most knowledgable of the cars a the process. A wonderful and extremely talented young man to have on your team. Thanks Lonnie for your professionalism and thanks Eastern Automotive Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Love it! There is nothing better than hearing from our incredible customers. We'll thank Lonnie for you!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process my second time investigating in a car. But..."

- letishascruggs77

Smooth process my second time investigating in a car. But first time on my own. Im ready to pay my notes and insurance pn time come back in 6 to 7th month to refinance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

What a huge accomplishment! We are so proud of you and excited for your future. You look so great standing next to your new Ford!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be..."

- Angelwings7207

Juan was great..and so was Lonny!! Thanks and we will be back again when we are ready to buy again. Thanks again and a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

May 13, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats! You look great standing next to your new BMW X5. We look forward to sharing your kind words with Juan. Have a great day!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, made me feel at ease while..."

- mskiyya

Excellent customer service, made me feel at ease while waiting for the other gentleman to come back. Thank you for making my first time in a dealership easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your very first car dealership experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns. Hopefully, we are your new automotive home!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie was great, extremely professional and friendly. He..."

- Chris Grey

Lonnie was great, extremely professional and friendly. He knew the product well and was knowledgeable. I will come back and buy again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do come back again. We love pleasing our customers.

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2019 Dodge Challenger last month and the..."

- Jazzmyn

We bought our 2019 Dodge Challenger last month and the overall experience was wonderful! We went there Friday evening and checked out all of the cars, and bought our car the following day. I enjoyed having the freedom to walk around without the salesman with us. We did go there with a pre-approval check, but Easterns was able to beat our bank interest rate and loan amount. Our salesman was Lonnie Rush, and he’s defiantly the best car salesman I ever worked with. He’s very knowledgeable in cars! Every question I asked him he was able to answer, and gave me some good references. When it’s time to trade in my SUV I will defiantly be going back to Easterns to work with Lonnie and Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

Apr 15, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

The Dodge Charger is a great car! You definitely selected a winner with the help of our team. Congrats!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will recommend this dealership to anyone. It’s was a..."

- bojoe1974

I will recommend this dealership to anyone. It’s was a awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all your questions and made sure you left with what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Apr 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do recommend us. We absolutely love working with new customers here at Easterns. All are welcome!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my son his first vehicle. Very..."

- ms.monica1

Great experience buying my son his first vehicle. Very patient and understanding, worked with us and answered our questions/concerns accordingly. Would certainly buy with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Apr 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Wonderful! The fact that both you and your son are happy with the overall car buying experience speaks volumes. Thank you for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,750

2016 BMW 328

$19,750

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Escape

$17,950

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,950

2016 Ford Focus

$11,950

Used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,850

2017 Kia Forte

$12,850

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,225

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,890

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,890

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,950

2017 Ford Escape

$14,950