Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lonnie Rush.
Lonnie Rush
Lonnie Rush at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Lonnie Rush

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Hey I'm Lonnie. Being born and raised in the DMV (DC, MD, VA) area, having knowledge of the highways, and parking garages gives me an advantage of having an idea of what vehicles that will suit the customers needs, benefits, and wants. As long as you the customer brings me everything I need, I can assure you that you will find the perfect vehicle that's favorable to your situation that you will love. All there is for you to do is #meetmehalfway follow @LonniesCarSales on Instagram.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

extensive knowledge of re-financing options and assistance with auto insurance

131 Reviews of Lonnie Rush

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie was very helpful. Made the car buying experience..."

- Kbooand3

Lonnie was very helpful. Made the car buying experience easy. The wait area was clean and the people seemed friendly. Lonnie helped my son find a vehicle he was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie Rush was a great help! My first time buying a car..."

- Sdmann900

Lonnie Rush was a great help! My first time buying a car he helped me understand the process , got me great insurance and was a big help. Very excited about my car thanks to Lonnie Rush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alexander

Apr 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was awesome. Patient, friendly and courteous. I..."

- Heather Porterfield

Carlos was awesome. Patient, friendly and courteous. I was able to take my time, ask questions and inspect the car thoroughly. SUPER Experience! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie was great in helping me find the truck that I love..."

- antondixon1958

Lonnie was great in helping me find the truck that I love and that suits my financing. Gave me way more than expected for my trade and helped me get into my Explorer for my birthday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alexander

Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Lonnie made your visit wonderful! ! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service..."

- malcolm_moore

Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service with the whole eastern motors team and my sales rep Lonnie. He is an amazing asset to have to their team . Tony as well ! The whole team honestly . Please ask for him if you’re ever interested in purchasing a vehicle. He will take care of you and the rest of the team as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Moustapha Bacha, Abdel Osman, Ibrahima Diouf, Darius Skerritt, francis koroma, Carlos Guzman, CJ (Cochise) Jones

Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Lonnie and Tony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Lonnie was a nice guy and very..."

- kinyante

Excellent service. Lonnie was a nice guy and very professional. I would recommend him to anybody. He put put me right where I need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen trabajo, mucha amabilidad y muy satisfecho con la..."

- waltergeovanysosa94

Buen trabajo, mucha amabilidad y muy satisfecho con la ayuda que me brindaron Me atendieron bien y todos muy amables conmigo, buen trabajo ,muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

Jan 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muy bien! Gracias!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and would purchase another car. The..."

- Smarnell

Excellent service and would purchase another car. The process was smooth and quick. Got car for Xmas and looking forward to driving it. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Dec 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Great news! There is nothing better than a quick and easy car buying experience. We're wishing you all the best. Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie Rush was professional, mindful, patient and..."

- Cdudley

Lonnie Rush was professional, mindful, patient and detailed. I have personally bought several cars with Easterns and this was by far the most pleasant and seamless. Chaz Dudley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Dec 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you very much for being a returning customer. We cannot express how grateful we are to have you and your business.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lonnie is one of the best sales man out here. He took all..."

- Salaykamara25

Lonnie is one of the best sales man out here. He took all of my requests seriously. I was able to walk out with the car of my dream ! I highly recommend Lonnie. Thank you Lonnie for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Great news! We're so glad to hear that Lonnie was able to assist you in purchasing your dream car. Congratulations to you - Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250
2019 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690
2018 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995
2017 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD