About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Anne McIlroy.
Lori Anne McIlroy
Lori Anne McIlroy, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Lori Anne McIlroy

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Lori Anne McIlroy

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW Great Experience "

- JB

What an excellent experience! The person who checked my car in was super friendly and my advisor Lori was phenomenal! My vehicle was done in the time it was promised AND I got an awesome deal on an oil change package, so I will be coming back regularly and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad Lori could get you back on the road in a timely manner! We look forward to your next oil change visit! Take care!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection "

- jeep1234

The service worker, Lori was great! My car passed inspection, but when I left I noticed that’s my check engine light was on which it wasn’t on before I dropped my car off. So I now have to go back and get it looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service in the service department "

- Happy Customer

Lori McIlroy, Byron, and Ebony. They are the meaning and definition of GREAT customer service. A small hiccup at the beginning became a big positive by the end because of them. Lori knows her craft. She's a keeper. She kept me well informed and explained all repairs and issues with my vehicle in terms I could understand. Byron & Ebony: thank you for the rides to and fro with great conversation. Definitely on point great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a Jeep Wrangler"

- Sdoyon

We had our Jeep Wrangler in for service today and had an outstanding experience. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310