About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Bilous.
Lou Bilous
Lou Bilous, Toyota Master Certified Sales Rep, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Lou Bilous

Toyota Master Certified Sales Rep

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

Lou has been with Toyota since 1989.He has also been a member of Toyota Sales Society for Outstanding Sales and Customer Satisfaction since 1991.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Sales Certification Training

GYNADA Training

Call
Email

205 Reviews of Lou Bilous

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Angela123

Lou Bilous was super super nice and super super friendly . It was my first time buying a car and he made my experience very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We are happy to hear Lou made your first car purchasing experience comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Knowledgeable on Toyota Tacoma "

- Coutz77

From the first MOMENT we walked into Toyota Lou Bilous asked me what I was looking for in a truck specifically - colors - He knew EVERYTHING about the truck. He ran and got the truck and continued on what it offered and the difference between the different models to see if it was important or not to have the items. Lou did NOT push anything, spent his time going over all of my questions. I have been to several dealerships around town over the years, and I would HIGHLY recommend Lou as your salesperson. He was truly a pleasure to work with. And to answer your question, I am in no way shape or form RELATED to him. It was the first time I met him, and it was an awesome experience. Good Luck in finding our next vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou and John

Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words. Let us know if we can assist with anything else in the future. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a satisfied customer "

- Toyota2018

Lou as been an exceptional person very knowledgeable and great with peoples I would recommend him anytime the whole Smithtown staff is very friendly and they work with you keep up the good works Mr Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in town"

- Pito

we shop around for a new Toyota Highlander and we got the best offer from smith town Toyota, sale person Lou was great more then Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

Sep 26, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you received such a great deal on your Highlander through Smithtown Toyota. Looking forward to seeing you for your first appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Anthony616

I was looking to purchase a new Toyota Highlander and after shopping around at other dealerships Smithtown Toyota offered the best price and knowledgeable salesperson. Lou took the time to go over just about every feature that my Highlander had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review of Lou and our dealership! Enjoy your new Highlander! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Bilous"

- 1988corvette

Lou Bilous of Smithtown Toyota made our process of leasing a 4Runner extremely seamless. He’s not your typical salesman, and he never used aggressive sales tactics. He’s extremely personable, and was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and the dealership. I highly recommend Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy the 4Runner, we hope to see you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Smithtown Toyota"

- Stacia123

I went to Smithtown Toyota to lease a Toyota Hilander after the Chevy dealer I was leasing from previously wanted a ridiculous rate hike for a new lease. I worked with Lou. He was great from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car, helpful in answering my questions and not pushy at all. I didn’t lease with him that first day, and he was fine with me coming back after I thought my decision through. When I did come back, he was great to work with. He was very efficient and made the process run quickly and smoothly, but he also took a lot of his time to show me how all the features on my new car would work. Best of all, he worked with me on price to fit my budget where the other dealers I went to were trying to get as much out of me as they thought they could. I would highly recommend going to Smithtown Toyota and meeting with Lou if you want a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We take pride in our exceptional service and are happy to hear Lou made you feel comfortable during your leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Toyota, we look forward to seeing you at your service appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Frosty28

I ended up purchasing my car with Smithtown Toyota after visiting other area dealerships. Buying a car can be a frustrating experience but Louis, my salesman, was a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to work with me as he wanted me to be happy with my potential purchase. I am very happy with my new car. Thank you Lou and Smithtown Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Lou made your vehicle purchasing experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your vehicle service! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our New 4 runner. Process was fast and painless."

- Ccontato

Lou was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of purchasing our new SUV fast and painless. He walked us threw each step and left and answered even my 11yr olds questions. Would recommend lou and smithtown toyota to everyone. This is our 2nd vehicle pirchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie

Sep 04, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the great review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you're in need. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight; forward selling"

- RAV4owner

Experience was great. Lou has a straight forward approach. He answered all of my questions and does not apply overbearing pressure to close the sale. I highly recommend working with Lou at Smithtown Toyota when buying your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the great 5-star review! Have a great day! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (694 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,990

2014 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,978