About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Bilous.
Lou Bilous
Lou Bilous, Toyota Master Certified Sales Rep, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Lou Bilous

Toyota Master Certified Sales Rep

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

Lou has been with Toyota since 1989.He has also been a member of Toyota Sales Society for Outstanding Sales and Customer Satisfaction since 1991.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Sales Certification Training

GYNADA Training

Call
Email

210 Reviews of Lou Bilous

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep Coming Back because they treat me right"

- tlozier

I have leased toyotas with SmithTown for over ten years, and every time I keep coming back they know exactly how to treat a customer. Lou Bilous is a wonderful rep, and the whole team is very friendly and just makes the car buying experience better than anyone else. I will continue to return - I live in Amityville, and there are probably many closer toyota dealerships, but I prefer to keep going back to SmithTown because of the treatment and care I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff From Finance too

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Car123

This is my second time I have gone to this dealership. Lou Bilous was my sales associate. He took a lot of time with me to explain vehicle. It was a pleasure to deal with him. I have passed out his card to many people because I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, your kind words about Lou mean so much to us! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road and we'll go from there. Bob Maloney Rmaloney@smithtowntoyota.com

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress + Accomadating + Knowledgable "

- Gabrielle

My experience with Smithtown Toyota was very favorable. I highly recommend car salesperson Lou Bilous. He is professional, authentic and read my buying style quickly. Lou took time to share his wealth of knowledge with me through the process and provided excellent service with a detailed overview of the Rav4 from trunk to engine and everything in between upon delivery. Thanks and cheers to you Lou! Thanks to Alex Bruno too. Alex went the extra mile to explore many Rav4 options with the features that were most important to my purchase decision. He helped close the deal and keep me as a Smithtown Toyota customer all while juggling carpooling his daughter to dance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bruno

Dec 03, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Gabrielle, Thank you for the kind words about Lou, Alex, and our dealership! We will make sure to pass along the message. Please reach out if you need anything else. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We’re in love!"

- Cheryl123

We just leased a Rav 4. They gave us a great price and Louis Bilous was a very knowledgeable salesperson. We are very pleased with our new vehicle. Love ?? our new RAV4 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bourne

Nov 16, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Louis and our dealership as a whole! Let us know if we can assist with anything else in the future. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- egret462002

My husband and I have been leasing cars from Smithtown Toyota for many years. Lou Bilous, our salesman, has been extremely helpful. He is considerate of our needs and goes out of his way to find the perfect car to fit our needs and wants. He is very knowledgeable and always makes our experience an excellent one. Keith Williams in the finance department was also extremely knowledgeable in his field and was also very efficient. He answered all our questions and made the process painless and quick. Thanks to the whole Smithtown Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

Oct 30, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of Lou, Ketih, and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Looking forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manage

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Angela123

Lou Bilous was super super nice and super super friendly . It was my first time buying a car and he made my experience very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We are happy to hear Lou made your first car purchasing experience comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Knowledgeable on Toyota Tacoma "

- Coutz77

From the first MOMENT we walked into Toyota Lou Bilous asked me what I was looking for in a truck specifically - colors - He knew EVERYTHING about the truck. He ran and got the truck and continued on what it offered and the difference between the different models to see if it was important or not to have the items. Lou did NOT push anything, spent his time going over all of my questions. I have been to several dealerships around town over the years, and I would HIGHLY recommend Lou as your salesperson. He was truly a pleasure to work with. And to answer your question, I am in no way shape or form RELATED to him. It was the first time I met him, and it was an awesome experience. Good Luck in finding our next vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou and John

Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words. Let us know if we can assist with anything else in the future. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a satisfied customer "

- Toyota2018

Lou as been an exceptional person very knowledgeable and great with peoples I would recommend him anytime the whole Smithtown staff is very friendly and they work with you keep up the good works Mr Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in town"

- Pito

we shop around for a new Toyota Highlander and we got the best offer from smith town Toyota, sale person Lou was great more then Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

Sep 26, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you received such a great deal on your Highlander through Smithtown Toyota. Looking forward to seeing you for your first appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Anthony616

I was looking to purchase a new Toyota Highlander and after shopping around at other dealerships Smithtown Toyota offered the best price and knowledgeable salesperson. Lou took the time to go over just about every feature that my Highlander had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review of Lou and our dealership! Enjoy your new Highlander! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,990

2014 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,978

2017 Toyota Sienna

$37,853

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,174