About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Bilous.
Lou Bilous
Lou Bilous, Sales Consultant, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Lou Bilous

Sales Consultant

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

Lou has been with Toyota since 1989.He has also been a member of Toyota Sales Society for Outstanding Sales and Customer Satisfaction since 1991.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Lou Bilous

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lanze, J

Louis Bilous was very helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process of obtaining our leased Toyota RAV. He answered all our questions. Set up our cell phones into the car and was very personable. He is an excellent representative of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued customer, thank you for the great 5-star review of Louis! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 and let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road. All the best for now! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional "

- Janet M

We picked up our brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander yesterday and can't say enough about our experience. Our salesman, Lou Bilous took his time to explain every feature of our car, linked both our phones to the Bluetooth connection, made sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the car before we pulled away. He even texted us today to see if we had any questions. Every person at the dealership was professional, friendly and courteous. That's the way to run a business! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

Nov 27, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience with us! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hallett5859

Lou was amazing! He got us the best deal for our needs. He was personable, funny and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And finance

Nov 20, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional rating of our dealership! All the best for now and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Toyota dealer "

- Alicia carramo

The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted. They stayed within my budget. They showed allvevicles that wanted to see. The staff is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Murray

Oct 25, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Alicia, thank you very much for your review! We are happy we were able to assist you during the car buying process. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no stress, no hassle experience!"

- MelanieR

Our salesperson was Lou B and he was wonderful! He was thorough, professional, and very informative! He helped us through the whole car buying experience and really made it enjoyable. Thank you, Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean from Finance

Oct 25, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Melanie, thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We will make sure to pass them along to Lou as well. Please stop by if you ever need anything down the road. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carformom

Great price and service! Lou and Diego made the process simple and no nonsense with pushing add-ons or items we were not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent experience with our team! We will make sure Lou, Diego and management sees your kind words. Let us know if we can ever be of assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kweldon

I went in knowing my credit wasn't the greatest. However I knew I needed a new car . Louis B and Sean H were absolutely fantastic . They did not make me feel pressured . I was able to get a vehicle that was best for me and the overall process was great! I recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your outstanding review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you whatsoever. Thanks again and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- frank a

purchased a 2017 tacoma from salesman lou bilous. . very professional and honest second vehicle purchased from him n one and half years. would recommend him to family and friends. excellent salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Frank, thanks so much for the kind words about Lou! We're so pleased that you're happy about your recent purchase with us. All the best for now and just know that another truly exceptional experience is just down the road if you're in need of anything else at all. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smithtown Toyota Dealership"

- Rosie 903

I have been to Smithtown Dealership because: of the whole team of different departments staff members are, very knowledgeable, very professional in every aspect & friendly, helpful & really aim to help & please the customer, me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Feranola

Sep 05, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Rosie, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! Here at Smithtown Toyota, we do our best to ensure that each and every experience is as attentive and painless as possible. With your recent experience at the dealership with Lou, it seems like that is definitely the case. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Vicki

Lou Bilous is an excellent salesman, very helpful, patient and not pushy - all of which I really appreciated! I would recommend him and Smithtown Toyota to everyone. All of the employees are helpful and very professional. What could have been a stressful procedure was instead a pleasure! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Don't know last name) who arranged financing, and Greg (?) who took care of the final paperwork on John's day off.

Sep 05, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Vicki, thanks so much for the great review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! If you have any car troubles at all down the road, don't forget that another truly exceptional experience awaits you at Smithtown Toyota once again. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (867 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,836

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,659

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,281

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A