About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Bilous.
Lou Bilous
Lou Bilous, Sales Consultant, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Lou Bilous

Sales Consultant

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

Lou has been with Toyota since 1989.He has also been a member of Toyota Sales Society for Outstanding Sales and Customer Satisfaction since 1991.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Lou Bilous

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Bilous is very knowledgeable and helpful!"

- Menons

Lou Bilous helped me with the purchase of my 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid. From the moment I met him, he listened to what I was looking for. There were no pressure tactics or games, and he worked with me to get what I wanted. When discussing the car I wanted, Lou was very knowledgeable about the various features offered in the car and his feedback was very helpful in allowing me to make my decision. I took a test drive of the car I wanted and Lou went through all the features of the car. Already having owned a hybrid, I was comfortable with the car, but Lou put me at ease with all the new technological features available in the vehicle. After I finalized my purchase, Keith Williams, the Finance Manger was also very helpful and guided me through deciding on my purchasing options. Again, there were no pressure tactics with regard to any additional coverages that can be purchased, and when I did decide on the additional coverage that I felt was necessary, Keith worked with me to get me what I needed, and not the most expensive coverage. Overall, I felt that the dealership itself was very friendly and allowed the customer to make their decisions. A friend of mine referred me there, and I can see why this dealership generates trust and repeat business from its customers. I highly recommend this dealership, and especially working with Lou Bilous and Keith Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

May 22, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the generous 5-star review of Lou, Keith, and Smithtown Toyota as a whole. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Let us know if we can help with anything else at all down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, honest salesman "

- Kelly12

Lou Bilous helped me buy my 2017 Prius. I had a great experience from when I walked in the door. Lou was honest, reliable, and caring: he went out of his way to make my experience easy. I wish everyone and every dealer I dealt with in my search was as honest as Lou and the rest of the staff at Smithtown Toyota. Lou helped me find the right car but was not aggressive. I had been pretty stressed out after having been in an accident and Lou put me at ease but didn’t put pressure on me. He explained all my options and, after I purchased the car, went over everything with me and even helped me set up my navigation and Bluetooth. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rivas

May 22, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Kelly, thank you so much for the kind words about Lou and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Bilous is the BEST"

- acandreva

This is our fifth time dealing with Lou at Smithtown Toyota and as usual It was great. He is very knowledgeable and thorough goes over every aspect of your car. Lou is the reason why we keep coming back to Smithtown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

Apr 11, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for this wonderful review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We're thrilled you've had such great experiences with us and we look forward to continuing to serve you however we can in the future! All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lanze, J

Louis Bilous was very helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process of obtaining our leased Toyota RAV. He answered all our questions. Set up our cell phones into the car and was very personable. He is an excellent representative of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued customer, thank you for the great 5-star review of Louis! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 and let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road. All the best for now! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional "

- Janet M

We picked up our brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander yesterday and can't say enough about our experience. Our salesman, Lou Bilous took his time to explain every feature of our car, linked both our phones to the Bluetooth connection, made sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the car before we pulled away. He even texted us today to see if we had any questions. Every person at the dealership was professional, friendly and courteous. That's the way to run a business! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

Nov 27, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience with us! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hallett5859

Lou was amazing! He got us the best deal for our needs. He was personable, funny and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And finance

Nov 20, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional rating of our dealership! All the best for now and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Toyota dealer "

- Alicia carramo

The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted. They stayed within my budget. They showed allvevicles that wanted to see. The staff is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Murray

Oct 25, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Alicia, thank you very much for your review! We are happy we were able to assist you during the car buying process. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no stress, no hassle experience!"

- MelanieR

Our salesperson was Lou B and he was wonderful! He was thorough, professional, and very informative! He helped us through the whole car buying experience and really made it enjoyable. Thank you, Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean from Finance

Oct 25, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Melanie, thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We will make sure to pass them along to Lou as well. Please stop by if you ever need anything down the road. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carformom

Great price and service! Lou and Diego made the process simple and no nonsense with pushing add-ons or items we were not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent experience with our team! We will make sure Lou, Diego and management sees your kind words. Let us know if we can ever be of assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kweldon

I went in knowing my credit wasn't the greatest. However I knew I needed a new car . Louis B and Sean H were absolutely fantastic . They did not make me feel pressured . I was able to get a vehicle that was best for me and the overall process was great! I recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your outstanding review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you whatsoever. Thanks again and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Rav4

$29,600

2014 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,990

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,288