Lou D’Amico
Lou D’Amico at City Limits Subaru
Refer Me

Lou D’Amico

Sales

City Limits Subaru

14457 I-35
Buda, TX 78610

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I'm Lou, a seasoned mountain biker and nature enthusiast who finds joy in the outdoors. Quality time with family is my anchor, and at home, two loyal retrievers add companionship to my adventure-filled life. Whether conquering rugged trails or savoring moments with loved ones, I cherish the simple pleasures of life.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Lou D’Amico

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Lou over the course of a couple visits and contacts to find the car I wanted. The experience was excellent and I couldn’t be happier. More

by benlowell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you, Ben! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Lou provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride, and welcome to the CLS family!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was provided with great service and very helpful. Highly recommend them to anyone interested buying a new car. More

by Tyler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear, Tyler! Thanks for the friendly feedback. We will be sure to share your kind words with Lou! Congratulations on your new Subaru! We hope to see you back at the dealership for your first service visit! Take care.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome guy! Absolutely loved working with him! Will definitely use him again in the future More

by Lexijowers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for the friendly feedback. We will be sure to share your kind words with Lou! Congratulations on your new Subaru! We hope to see you back at the dealership for your first service visit! Take care.

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super smooth experience, the staff was very clear with every detail on the car and with the whole process of going forward. From front end, finance, management and the love encore team Julian and Jennyfer More

by JoseAdame
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek, Jose! We’re sure you’ll love it just as much as we loved being able to match you to your sweet new ride. Thank you so much for the warm review, we wish you nothing but the happiest of times ahead with your new trusty side kick! Come back and see us if there’s ever anything else we can do for you, and welcome to the CLS Family!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

City Limits Subaru dealership is so convenient for us and has a great selection of Subarus to choose from. Lou was great to work with; he listened to what we wanted and then showed us the vehicles that met o More

by kwhitejapan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo in Finance-Five stars

Feb 12, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

WOW! Thank you so much for all the kind words! All of our staff works hard to provide all our guests with a Truly Exceptional experience in every way, and it's nice to know that we hit the mark with you. We'll be sure to relay all the positive feedback to Lou, Guillermo, and the rest of our team. We hope to see you again soon!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was awesome. He was very friendly and helpful with getting us through the process of buying our first NEW car. We would definitely recommend buying our next new c More

by brandentapley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polak, Raul Martinez, Julian Zygmont, Jonathan Bynum , Will Sturgeon, Andrii Yurko

Feb 12, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all the compliments to our team, Branden! We're very happy to hear that Jonathan and the rest of our team were able to give you such a great experience! Congratulations and wishing you many happy miles in your new Subaru!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was helpful, and patient with our car decision. I would buy a car from Subaru again! More

by beckybynum02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polak, Raul Martinez, Julian Zygmont, Jonathan Bynum , Will Sturgeon, Andrii Yurko

Feb 12, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

Wow! We'll be sure to deliver the kudos to Jonathan. We are so happy to hear that he was able to provide you with a truly exceptional sales experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope to see you again soon!

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wally & Lou made it a very easy and a fast sale. Super friendly guys and awesome customer service !! More

by sugeimtorres
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Elostaz

Feb 09, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for the friendly feedback. We will be sure to share your kind words with Lou and Wally! Congratulations on your new Subaru! We hope to see you back at the dealership for your first service visit! Take care.

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process to acquire our new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek was incredibly easy and painless. Our vehicle was delivered to us from Buda, TX. Working with sales and finance was a nice experience. We are happy with More

by Deelias2016
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Zygmont , Andrii Yurko

Jan 20, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for the awesome feedback. Congrats on your new Crosstrek! We hope to see you back for all your future automotive needs! Take care.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy breezy from start to finish. No dealership hype at all. Friendly people, clean facility, great selection. Sales team is amazing. Finance team is amazing. Highly recommend this de More

by Drwmlawson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

City Limits Subaru responded

*Happy dance* Thanks for the excellent feedback, Dr. Lawson! We genuinely appreciate your kind words, and we are pleased to hear Lou provided you with a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new Crosstrek! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

1