Lou Gallitto
Lou Gallitto at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Lou Gallitto

Kia Certified Specialist since 2009

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

I have been with Myrtle Beach Kia for 12 years. I am Kia certified, I have twin 12 year old girls. Helping people buy cars is my passion.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

masters chrysler certified, elite Kia certified 8 years

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Lou Gallitto

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third Kia! These guys keep me coming back with friendly, efficient, professional people in every department, and an awesome buying experience! It’s all about th More

by RVoss
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- thanks for the great review- keep those snacks coming Bob! Be blessed - Keith

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible, stream-lined, no nonsense experience! From initial contact through email with Jen, to Shane literally rolling out the red carpet, and Lou and Chris working the numbers for us, this has been on More

by Michelet711
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's how we roll! Thanks for your business. Be blessed

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and attentive service in our new vehicle purchase, Very informative a helpful in get our new Seltos set and ready to go. Thanks for the help. More

by Nflcc1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Sep 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Man I really like good reviews thank you so much guys for your business look forward to seeing you again when you’re here on vacation again God bless you -Keith

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, Lou and Chris in financing were outstanding! They make buying a car so easy with no stress. It's truly the friendliest place around. More

by Debbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio , Chris Poplin

Jun 01, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! I will always be here to help you in the future.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys More

by Kaylacameron72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin has always answered my questions and has helped anytime of the day. Been informative and works really hard with heart felt care for what my needs were in buying from Kia. Talented and pays close at More

by lynnbabcock18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Lynn for the kind words. I hope you are enjoying the Optima! Call me if you ever need anything!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou made my car buying experience painless..I didn't Lou made my car buying experience painless.. I didn't want to buy a car but had to because my Volvo kept breaking down. Needless to say I was distre More

by lbjarels
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for allowing me to help you. I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is absolutely a great person we have been going to Kia for 10 years we wouldn't go any where else we have purchased five new cars from Kia always More

by PandaJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Joann. We greatly value your friendship and repeat business over the years. We're always here if you need anything.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I first got there I immediately met Lou who treated us extremely nice and showed us the exact car that we wanted to see then he introduced us to Austin who was perfect in every way so helpful with ever More

by Carmen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle

Jan 22, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Carmen for the positive feedback! I am super happy you allowed me to find the car that best fit your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me for any questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results