Lou Kaiser
Lou Kaiser at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Lou Kaiser

Sales Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.8
81 Reviews

Lou has been part of the O'Neil Nissan team for almost 6 years. Previously, he worked as a mortgage consultant for 12 years where he worked hard to help those with special financing needs obtain a mortgage they could afford. He loves dogs and is an avid Philadelphia sports fan.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.8

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Lou Kaiser

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will NEVER buy a vehicle from them AGAIN! !!!! Poor Customer service. Went there with 6 weeks left in my lease and the salesman told me he couldn't give me a price untill the following week. A More

by JDFOCHT
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

Oct 07, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Mr. Focht, I'd like to talk to you more in detail about your lease buyout. There were no added services other than the tax, title, and registration fees which are apart of the transaction as it is now like you are buying a used car. I would really like to hear more from you and speak to you at your convenience. I can be reached at your convenience at 215-674-9300 x 2230. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service! Everyone is friendly, helpful, and real. I’ve been buying cars here for 11 years and have never had a bad experience! More

by MMORAN9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Nov 18, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business! We hope that Lou, Tom, and the team made this most recent one exceptional!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, great service, and awesome staff. Have been doing business with O'Neil for over 15 yrs and bought and leased 6 vehicles there. More

by ETKach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from beginning to end! Lou in sales was perfect, gave the information we wanted but was not pushy at all, and then when we finalized our decision he went above and beyond t More

by ARIANAG83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience at O’Neil was great. Very easy process and the people we met with were really nice. From Louis Kaiser, our sales rep, to Tom in Finance, everyone was great. I highly reco More

by KevMc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

Jul 13, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your car buying experience with us here at O'Neil Nissan. We're so glad you love your new Rogue! And we thank you for recommending us to family and friends. We appreciate your business!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best dealership that I have dealt with. Very caring & fair. They really care about people. More

by FCUTRI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Lou and the team here at O'Neil appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you will consider us again down the road!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was very pleased, my sales person had my interest at all times and provided me with the best offer. I highly recommebed them More

by KAYELI02
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 16, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Lou and your experience here at O'Neil Nissan! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice. We hope to see you again further down the road.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with no haste gave me everything promised!! And there service department is great! More

by brucecap
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Lou Kaiser. He was easy to talk to, work with and did not feel pressured at all. We would absolutely be repeat customers of Nissan in the future! More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the BEST dealership I ever went to! I’ve been telling everyone about them. More

by SEXYPHILLYCOP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,178
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Monarch Orange exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,754
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone Orange / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $21,000
2017 Audi A3
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Nissan NV Cargo NV1500 car, priced at $24,500
2013 Nissan NV Cargo NV1500
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive