Sandra Garcia
Sandra Garcia at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Sandra Garcia

Sales Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I am Colombian. I speak both Spanish and English. I love to travel.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Sandra Garcia

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience. 2nd vehicle bought from O'Neil. Would definitely recommend your place to others. More

by MPDIEHL713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan! We hope you are enjoying your new car. We're always here for you if you have any questions or would like to go over the vehicle again with us. Your satisfaction is the most important thing! Thanks for choosing O'Neil.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, Excellent work on providing me with a great used car and having it ready for me. No issues with the car. More

by FJTMAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're thrilled that you are loving your new car. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is the best Good deal Excellent people Quick close deal People friendly Good suv More

by Jason Balbuena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Jun 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Jason! We're so glad you're enjoying your new car, and that our team made it a great experience. It's our pleasure to assist you!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and very polite. The sales woman Sandra was very nice and help full I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member thanks More

by Bill Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COURTNEY SADEGH , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Sandra and for your recommendations! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new car.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using ONLY O’Neill Nissan for the past eight years or so and my family too! They have the best service department and sales. O’Neill does everything to accommodate the customers More

by JOESHEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’Neil Nissan is a very family like and welcoming car dealership. They make the car buying easy process less stressful More

by KATELYNDOYLE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandra and Tom were very helpful and knowledgeable. We do plan to lease again and would feel comfortable working with them again! More

by JOECASTILLO-72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Apr 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Joe, we're so glad that you found Sandra, Tom, and the team to be knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again for your next lease! Enjoy the new car!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with O’Neil Nissan everyone was super nice and helpful the process wasn’t stressful I felt right at home and although it did take a couple hours I’m happy to say I’m super happy with my p More

by LANDEROSGUADALUPE7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Apr 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your support and recommendations! We appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and accommodating! ! We were so frustrated with the whole thing before going to O’Neal Nissan More

by MARIAHMARTIN012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in there for my first car. Everyone was very helpful and very professional. I was more than happy with the car I drove out with. More

by PHILLYJOHNJOHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Lou Kaiser

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,340
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Acura RSX car, priced at $12,866
2006 Acura RSX
used
Vivid Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,471
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive