Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Louis Humphreys
Louis Humphreys at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Louis Humphreys

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews

I have been in the automotive business for twenty four years, as both a salesman and sales manager. For the past eight years, I have focused on fleet sales to small to medium sized businesses. My specialty is building the correct truck to meet the customer's needs. I am a native Texan, and have lived the Fort Worth area since 1988.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FLEET AND COMMERCIAL TRUCK SALES

4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Louis Humphreys

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience purchasing my new car. Roberto..."

- michael350z86

Had an amazing experience purchasing my new car. Roberto definitely kept me updated with the process of the vehicle as well as answering all my questions. Truly happy with my purchase today. Moritz definitely gained a repeating customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Arevalo

Mar 29, 2021

michael350z86 responded

Thank you once again the process couldn't have been any smoother. Very happy with my purchase.

Mar 29, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2020 traverse from the wonderful sales..."

- Kapplerjl

We purchased our 2020 traverse from the wonderful sales team at Moritz. Every one helped us on every step. Especially Louis humphreys. The reason for my visit was its first service. It was very professional and thorough. I was met very fast on the service drive and taken to my service consultant Ryan Byers. He was fantastic. Everyone I came in contact with was warm and friendly. Thank to all that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardick, Dick Titterington, Monte Coon, John Beam, Ryan Byars, Connie Duer, Wanda Franklin, Adrian Peterson

Feb 11, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Moritz Chevrolet! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the best costumer service I have ever..."

- Bb

This dealership has the best costumer service I have ever in counted! In and out quickly and with a friendly smile! All the employees are friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis was exceptionally professional, courteous and..."

- marykaytonyagary

Louis was exceptionally professional, courteous and efficient. I never had to wait. Beverage was always offered. Friendly staff and environment. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Truck Purchase"

- michelemdavis

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado and I worked with two salesmen. I would definitely recommend Dave Pownall and Craig. I would definitely recommend Dave, but discourage others from dealing with Craig. Although he was a nice guy, I did not think he always knows what he is speaking about or tells the truth. Craig was there when I picked up my vehicle and told me that there was only one set of keys & that Dave said that he had told me and he had not...I also asked him where the floor mats were and all he did was bring out a set of grey floor mats that were too small for my truck - plus the wrong color! My interior is black. Thankful for Louis in New Car Sales that agreed to help with the two issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pownall

May 29, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Unusual Situation "

- DButler

Our experience at Moritz was an unusual circumstance as we bought our new Equinox through the GM buyback plan. Both John & Louis stepped in and made our trade & re-purchase process very smooth. Their customer service is an example of how all GM customers should be treated. If anyone is looking to purchase a new Chevrolet vehicle, we would definitely recommend Mortiz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam

May 13, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new vehicle. Honest and fair people..."

- Scottb70

Great place to buy a new vehicle. Honest and fair people with great service. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Big thanks to Monte Coon and Louis Humphreys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon

May 05, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was inquiring..."

- Happy with purchase

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was inquiring about. The pics on the web site was what u where getting with the price it showed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unhappy with customer service Took my truck for..."

- Frias.arnoldo

Very unhappy with customer service Took my truck for service truck that was bought there Was told would be ready by end of day Got a call late on day saying would not be ready. If I wanted to leave it overnight a fee would have to be payed. Taking my business somewhere else

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- David.sampson

Great attention to ensure every detail was perfectly delivered. The only dealer I have worked with for over twenty years. Ive purchased over 20 vehicles from the Moritz Dealerships. There are compelling reasons i keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam

Mar 19, 2020

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD