Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis J Roso.
Louis J Roso
Louis J Roso at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Louis J Roso

New Vehicle Sales Manager

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

I have been married to my Beautiful wife for over 20 years and have 1 wonderful Daughter! I have been working in the Automotive business for over 30 years and love giving our loyal customers the treatment they deserve when buying their new vehicle! Buying a new car should be a joy, not a bother! John Paul's is a Family owned dealership, run by Cathy Jones, Who truly cares about her employee's and her Customers!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Mark of Excellence Winner

111 Reviews of Louis J Roso

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was great. Like with all dealers,..."

- LUI828 Verified Customer

My entire experience was great. Like with all dealers, there were negotiations, but at the end John Paul did not let a few hundred dollars let the deal fall apart. The sales person Lisa K was great to work with and financing went smooth as silk. Great place to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

May 05, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to the signing of the contract, I..."

- ALICEINDAIRYLAND Verified Customer

From the time I called to the signing of the contract, I was treated with respect. Everyone took time to work within my budget and understand my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Alice! At John Paul's Buick GMC, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Have purchased several vehicles over 20..."

- JJANSEN0 Verified Customer

Nice people. Have purchased several vehicles over 20 years. Convenient location. They did re Configure my truck twice due to parts shortages and I think it turned out better than the ultimate package I was originally looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

Apr 21, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back..."

- bissrottie@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back and forth on coming to an agreement on my trade in. Emailed the sales associate what I was looking for and I had my results the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Dave Corneliuson

Apr 16, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Stephanie was awesome she was so helpful and..."

- CONCORDIAAVE Verified Customer

My sales rep Stephanie was awesome she was so helpful and knowledgeable I couldn't believe when she told me she s only been working there a few months I project in a few more months under her she's going to be unstoppable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rouleau

Apr 14, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have..."

- TWENDT Verified Customer

Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have had all my service done here with no problems and my vehicle done in a timely manner. Just wish that they had a better car wash machine, not satisfied how the car looks after they run it through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

Mar 15, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2021 Gmc Canyon and its great! Louis and Andre..."

- Jkoolmann57

Bought my 2021 Gmc Canyon and its great! Louis and Andre were great to work with very straight forward. Thanks Louis and Andre for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Louis and Andre were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the fact no one was pushy or aggressive in trying..."

- pbauerotr Verified Customer

Loved the fact no one was pushy or aggressive in trying to sell us a vehicle. All staff, starting with service dept. were wonderful! Joe in service & Robert in sales while I was just passing time! (Joseph Carini in service)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan , Joseph Carini

Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was very kind and helpful! I didn't exactly know..."

- MICHAELBENEDICT2498 Verified Customer

Andre was very kind and helpful! I didn't exactly know what I was looking for for my car and he walked me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

Feb 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Hello Michael, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Andre was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis Roso did a wonderful job keeping us informed and..."

- SDLINC6495 Verified Customer

Louis Roso did a wonderful job keeping us informed and getting us the car that we wanted to add a good price. We appreciate all of his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera

Feb 04, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Louis was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,411
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD