Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Dalton.
Andre Dalton
Andre Dalton at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Andre Dalton

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

A little about myself....... I am really into sports, I enjoy basketball, softball and volleyball. I went to UW Platteville for education. Since then I went oversees and played basketball for 6 years, then came back and worked for Valvoline for 13 years and have been at John Paul's Buick GMC for the past 2 years. I recently got married and I also have 3 wonderful kids. Please come to me if you need assistance in finding a vehicle, I am very laid back and will make sure you are well taken care of.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

148 Reviews of Andre Dalton

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Have purchased several vehicles over 20..."

- JJANSEN0 Verified Customer

Nice people. Have purchased several vehicles over 20 years. Convenient location. They did re Configure my truck twice due to parts shortages and I think it turned out better than the ultimate package I was originally looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Apr 21, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be professional and friendly. Did..."

- STOLL.PATRICA Verified Customer

I found the staff to be professional and friendly. Did not feel pressured at any time. Andre Dalton attended to every detail with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to John Paul's Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The original price agreed upon was 42500 I wrote a che..."

- STRINGGK Verified Customer

The original price agreed upon was 42500 I wrote a che KC 1000 plus my trade in and wanted the advertised zero percent interest my credit rating was excellent one of the managers came back with a typed up offer for 46500 and indicated I could not have the cash allowance and zero interest. Why wasn’t this explained to me from the beginning Not a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience went smoothly and I felt Andre..."

- LOVEMYCOYOTE Verified Customer

The whole experience went smoothly and I felt Andre really listened to what I wanted in a used car and worked with me to make sure I understood all aspects of the transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Andre to purchase my vehicle. He was..."

- Kyle.D

I worked with Andre to purchase my vehicle. He was flexible and accommodating and went the extra mile to make sure everything with the vehicle was as I wanted it. Even when I noticed things a few days later that I wanted addressed, he made sure I was taken care of. I could’ve gotten a couple hundred more for my trade, but overall the experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept. brought some critical safety issues to..."

- LWJONES1435 Verified Customer

The Service Dept. brought some critical safety issues to my attention on the undercarriage of my 15 year old car. I ended up buying a new car, and was very pleased with the sales process and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Mar 19, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing John Paul's Buick GMC! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have..."

- TWENDT Verified Customer

Was a very good experience with this dealership. I have had all my service done here with no problems and my vehicle done in a timely manner. Just wish that they had a better car wash machine, not satisfied how the car looks after they run it through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Mar 15, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre..."

- jhauerwas1

Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre and Dave made this a very smooth and enjoyable buying and financing experience. Nice to be able to deal with people of this caliber at an established dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corneliuson

Mar 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a good job and very friendly. Came in looking..."

- Yetspoker Verified Customer

They did a good job and very friendly. Came in looking for what I needed at the price I wanted and was very satisfied by the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely, amazing service my wife and I were sent in..."

- AYDENDEWON30 Verified Customer

Absolutely, amazing service my wife and I were sent in complete circles and wild goose chasing during our vehicle search for about 5 months. We came here and Andre the salesman was a very great help. The service altogether was really great. They most definitely have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Andre on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,969

2015 Buick Encore

$13,969

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,711

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,711

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,175

2019 GMC Terrain

$21,175

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,665

2012 Chevrolet Impala

$7,665