Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Corneliuson.
Dave Corneliuson
Dave Corneliuson at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Corneliuson

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Dave Corneliuson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I would recommend John Paul to all..."

- northdan64@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great dealership. I would recommend John Paul to all family and friends. The entire process every time goes so smooth. Luis H is an amazing salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera

May 14, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly customer service. They help guide you in..."

- Mon93pantoja

Very friendly customer service. They help guide you in what you can do before running your credit, unlike many other dealerships, they don’t want to hurt your credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

May 07, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. The people we worked with were..."

- Nikki & Jason

Our experience was great. The people we worked with were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for making this easy for us. We appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera

May 10, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Nikki and Jason! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis H knocked it out of the park yet again (unlike his..."

- northdan64@gmail.com

Luis H knocked it out of the park yet again (unlike his Cubs). My wife and I always enjoy working with him each and every time. His honesty and his way of moving the process is leaps above most salesmen I have dealt with. Thank you Luis again for everything! Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera

Apr 30, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to the signing of the contract, I..."

- ALICEINDAIRYLAND Verified Customer

From the time I called to the signing of the contract, I was treated with respect. Everyone took time to work within my budget and understand my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan, Louis J Roso

Apr 21, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Alice! At John Paul's Buick GMC, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back..."

- bissrottie@gmail.com Verified Customer

Great dealership! Very easy to work with, minimal back and forth on coming to an agreement on my trade in. Emailed the sales associate what I was looking for and I had my results the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Louis J Roso

Apr 16, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customers service was really good, I got a great deal..."

- BRIANADC Verified Customer

The customers service was really good, I got a great deal on 2021 vehicle that I wanted. Chuck set up my rewards for me too, & onstar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Block

Apr 05, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Lisa. 1st was 2..."

- SMALCHOW1012

This is my second time working with Lisa. 1st was 2 years ago when I leased my vehicle and now to purchase the lease and own the car! I feel like she is honest and straightforward with me. My daughter will be driving soon and I will be in the market for a used car. I will be calling Lisa when the time comes! I also really appreciated the honestly and advice from Dave, the Director of Finance. He made the process smooth and simple and answered all my questions in a way that was clear and easily understood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Mar 24, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest, most pleasant experience I have..."

- Tyler_James Verified Customer

This was the smoothest, most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. From start to finish, the people I came in contact with were friendly, and gave me the feeling that they actually cared. This is not the norm with “car salesman.” They wanted to make sure I was leaving with a vehicle I was happy about, and spending the amount of money I was comfortable with. My son, who is a toddler, was also accompanying my wife and I... most people know how that can go. within seconds he was given cookies, welcoming hellos, and free reign to check out the birds and fish without anyone getting upset. I replaced one of my vehicles with theirs, I’m thinking when I need a new truck, this is my place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Mar 15, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Tyler, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre..."

- jhauerwas1

Two courteous, knowledgeable professionals like Andre and Dave made this a very smooth and enjoyable buying and financing experience. Nice to be able to deal with people of this caliber at an established dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Dalton

Mar 12, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,411
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,991
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD