Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lu Santacruz
Lu Santacruz at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Lu Santacruz

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.9
146 Reviews

Bilingual English/Spanish. I love working with people

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Hyundai Certified Pre-Owned

4.9

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Lu Santacruz

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars..."

- PHOTOSBYLES322 Verified Customer

Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars feature: verbally insulted us two times .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never financed a car before but they helped me..."

- Deacon

I have never financed a car before but they helped me with everything, especially Lu Santa Cruz. He helped break everything down for me and made it all easier to understand. Perfect customer service and it's a very welcoming place. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and friendly staff. Sales staff were not high..."

- DENEVEMJ624 Verified Customer

Courteous and friendly staff. Sales staff were not high pressure and were willing to listen to my concerns. They went out of their way to make sure that I was getting the vehicle that I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar, Kevin Clark

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Luis was , as always He was very helpful in find..."

- GATOR70JOSH Verified Customer

Great! Luis was , as always He was very helpful in find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales rep Lu went out of his way to get the car..."

- BELLE580 Verified Customer

Friendly sales rep Lu went out of his way to get the car I needed not what I thought I wanted. Brad had helped me on my first visit and was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton, Kevin Clark

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lu was professional and courteous during our interaction...."

- RIEGERVE1 Verified Customer

Lu was professional and courteous during our interaction. Actually I find this very annoying and will not add additional comments just to reach the minimum. YUCK

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience!!!! Thank you Lu and Abu!!!! You both..."

- Tricialeigh1022

Loved my experience!!!! Thank you Lu and Abu!!!! You both were awesome and accommodating it was a pleasure. I look forward to being apart of the Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles at this dealership and have..."

- TWARR Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles at this dealership and have always been treated with dignity and respect. Lu is always honest and a pleasure to work with. Jeremiah was willing to jump in and help out when Lu was out. Kevin always comes out to say thanks for our business. Jessica in the Service is always willing to help out in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Jeremiah Vega , Jessica in the Service Department is exellent

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best time with Lu. He was very patient and..."

- Terryvolz34

Had the best time with Lu. He was very patient and knowledgeable with the vehicle. I am happy with my purchase and will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant time with Lu. He treated us great and will..."

- jodi_vlz

Had a pleasant time with Lu. He treated us great and will be back to buy another car from him. Please ask for him when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD