Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucio Ambrocio.
Lucio Ambrocio
Lucio Ambrocio at Honda City Chicago
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lucio Ambrocio

Product Specialist

Honda City Chicago

4950 S Pulaski Rd
Chicago, IL 60632

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5 Reviews of Lucio Ambrocio

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucio is the most knowledgeable and professional sales..."

- Scottyhix

Lucio is the most knowledgeable and professional sales person in Chicago. I will refer everyone I know to him! Very polite and helpful and goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Dennis Orihuela

Mar 05, 2021

Honda City Chicago responded

Lucio is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Elida Gonzalez - egonzalez@blautogroup.com - Customer Relations Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucio did not keep his word"

- Broken promise

We bought our first brand new car from a salesman by the name of Lucio he promised us a 1st time free oil change but when it came to that date he no longer remembers. So please avoid buying from him he will make he cannot fulfill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2019

Honda City Chicago responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking a moment to leave this review. Please reach out to me directly whenever you have a free moment as I’d like to hear more about what happened and work together to come to a resolution that improves your experience. Sincerely, Elida Gonzalez - Customer Relations Manager - egonzalez@blautogroup.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new car"

- Mariajimenez7272

We got the car that we wanted lucio was a great sales person and help ous get the car that we like and help ous to get good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Honda City Chicago responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Lucio took care of you and that he was able to get you the car you like at the price you wanted. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Mike Siddiqui - Customer Relations Manager - msiddiqui@blautogroup.com

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad start, it got much better."

- Bill

We actually were going to cancel our deal, but then the manager Mike I stepped in. They ended up giving us a fair deal and delivered the new car to our house, swapped out the license plates from our trade-in and we signed the papers at home. Lucio delivered the car and completed the deal. He was great. He was thorough and made sure we understood how to use all the options in the CRV before he left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Ram

Had a memorable buying experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. No pressure to buy any add-on products. Would shop here again & recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725
2019 Honda Passport
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $20,951
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,901
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,777
2012 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $33,865
2021 Honda Passport
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,598
2021 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD