Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lucy Conrado.
Lucy Conrado
Lucy Conrado, Sales & Lease Retention Manager, Delray Honda
5.0

Lucy Conrado

Sales & Lease Retention Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Lucy Conrado

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Lisa P

We are repeat customers of Delray Honda. Just got our new CRV last week. Everyone we have dealt with over the years has been very helpful and provided great service. For our recent transaction, we had the pleasure of working with Lucy (Lease Dept), Zach (Sales) and Laurent (Finance). We actually met Laurent many years ago at Braman when we purchased our first Honda. We highly recommend Delray Honda. Employees are top notch and Honda vehicles are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller, Laurent Dorleans

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- SteveM

Paul is truly an amazing salesman! He made my car buying experience so easy. This is my second lease with Paul and Delray Honda. I would highly recommend them and the new 2018 Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Susca

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service and attention to the customer. "

- Perico55

For me it has been the best experience buying a car. My salesman Franky was the best salesman i have been in contact with. He was a gentleman he treat me the best i have been treated. He got all the answers i needed. Lucy was the nicest person who convinced me to buy the car there. Both of them make me go from Miami to Delray to buy my car. They both gave me the best deal from all the other dealers from Miami. Franky was my super salesman .i am very grateful i will be back there next time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, Franky Lena

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- ugursuza

I am very happy with my purchase. Lucy was really nice salesperson. Everything was smooth. I will recommend this dealership to my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person - Lucy"

- polemick

Great sales person - Lucy Conrado. No pressure. She was very willing to work with me. Great selection of vehicles in stock. Friendly staff, good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to deal with. "

- Rise

I was very pleased with the help I received. Lucy Conrado was helpful and caring in assisting me with selecting my car and Mike D was equally helpful with the financial end. I was very pleased with the people at this deletship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daugherty

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient visit"

- Ron Levin

I new exactly what specific car I wanted. Got a good quote online, brought mine to trade in. The whole process was done very professionally by the sales rep and everybody else involved in completing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- KELLY Collier BRINKLEY

Friendly, helpful staff willing to go above and beyond to be of service.Followed up after sale to check on satisfaction and answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Webb

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience at Delray Honda"

- CRV22818

Your sales staff were all very courteous, polite and well-informed. The vehicle was spotless, inside and out. Our salesperson spent a lot of time explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosenthal

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- BRIAN

From start to finish this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lucy my sales person knew her products and was kind and respectful. JIM the sales manager was polite and honest and I came away from the experience feeling good about the price. Jon in finance was also all of the above and then some. Even after the sale he responded quickly to emails on things I needed clarification on. Before I left with my new CRV Lucy synched my phone and set up all the safety features. Lucy was so good in fact, I named my CRV “Lucy”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault, James Simmonds

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,699

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,461