Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucy Conrado.
Lucy Conrado
Lucy Conrado at Delray Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Lucy Conrado

Sales & Lease Retention Manager

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

31 Reviews of Lucy Conrado

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked how this dealer, through Lucy and Crag (also the..."

- marciapssimonato

I liked how this dealer, through Lucy and Crag (also the guy I spoke in February before them that I forgot his name) was aware about my request to low my monthly payment, and called me nicely to let me know about the able program. I am really satisfied and happy with my new purchase! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Willis, Craig Masters

Apr 22, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Russo sale depart, Lucy Conrado sale depart. They..."

- Zuliedbest

Lori Russo sale depart, Lucy Conrado sale depart. They we’re amazing keeping her promises what she told me , what it was . No surprise . Also Tony Bermudez was very profesional on explaining every single form to be sign. To last Michael Harris on services department told me to stay with Honda . Been working with him fir almost 5 years. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris , Tony Bermúdez

Apr 22, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Delray Honda. we were..."

- Fabio Carrara

We had an excellent experience at Delray Honda. we were very satisfied with the service provided by Mr. Zack Feller and Ms. Lucy Conrado. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller, Marc Rapp

Jul 07, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"IT THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND AND VERY FRIENDLY"

- goldfarbelaine

It is the best dealership around and my sales person Frankie is great and the people in service is allso very good and i get good service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Franky Lena, Todd Fanning, Thomas Arena

Jun 16, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Honda From Delray Honda"

- Deb Supino-Griffin

I am very happy with the deal that Mr. Gay got for me! He was kind and extremely knowledgeable about everything I asked for Mr. Gay took his time and explained all I should know about my new HRV I will highly recommend Delray Honda to my friends! And have them ask for Mr. Gay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Sam POLA JR, Feguener Gay, Ralph Diaz

Nov 25, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and prompt service always. Thank you Earl, Paul..."

- Markrotondi

Excellent and prompt service always. Thank you Earl, Paul and Travis. I have been dealing with Delray honda for years and before that Sherwood Pontiac and Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Navarra, TRAVIS COLLIN, Paul Susca , Earl Navaro

Nov 21, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with salesman and management "

- Steve

The salesman and management of this dealership worked to make the experience hassle free and Made every effort to come up with the very best deal. Every step from negotiation to delivery was seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Laurent Dorleans, Jonas Bair

Oct 25, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Gina G

Hung was so wonderful to work with. Buying a car is usually a very stressful experience, but he was so calm, so personable and made the entire process seamless and pleasant. It is the first time my husband and I actually enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Hung went out of his way to satisfy each and every one of our requirements and was so patient. He worked within our time constraints and our budget. He was truly outstanding. Thank you Honda. Another great buy. We’ve been in the Honda family for over 20 years and now our kids are loving their rides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fanning, Hung Dinh, Gary Robinson

Sep 23, 2019

Delray Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Lisa P

We are repeat customers of Delray Honda. Just got our new CRV last week. Everyone we have dealt with over the years has been very helpful and provided great service. For our recent transaction, we had the pleasure of working with Lucy (Lease Dept), Zach (Sales) and Laurent (Finance). We actually met Laurent many years ago at Braman when we purchased our first Honda. We highly recommend Delray Honda. Employees are top notch and Honda vehicles are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller, Laurent Dorleans

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- SteveM

Paul is truly an amazing salesman! He made my car buying experience so easy. This is my second lease with Paul and Delray Honda. I would highly recommend them and the new 2018 Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Susca

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD