About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Calle.
Luis Calle
Luis Calle, Product Specialist, Westcoast Auto Sales
5.0

Luis Calle

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Luis Calle

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience.. will recommend them to friends and famil"

- Chavez. David 16

Great experience will recommend them to friends and family easy to purchase very helpful with are needs Luis was very helpful and so was Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E550 Express buy"

- Darvell

Awesome attention to detail, and assertive salesman and finance people. Deal with the smooth as possible, and their follow up was amazing. I’d buy that black Ferrari that’s on their lot next, if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had "

- Weirdbeard

I found Westcoast Auto Sales on Cargurus.com when I was looking for a new truck. The price initially piqued my interest so I paid the dealership a visit and was very pleased with the experience. Luis greeted me and immediately showed me the truck I was interested in. The truck was in immaculate condition and Luis answered all my questions and was well informed about the vehicle. Once it came time to discuss the price of the truck JJ from finance showed me a country-wide breakdown of comparable trucks and Westcoast’s price was the best. I never once felt pressured and JJ and Luis took their time to make sure I was happy with the deal they presented. They were very well organized and made the buying process very quick and easy. I had recently come from another dealership and it was a terrible experience where they continually pushed to try and make a deal and called me repeatedly. My experience at Westcoast was the complete opposite. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and relaxed which made for a very welcoming experience. I am very happy with my purchase and feel that I got an excellent deal on a nearly brand new truck. I would definitely recommend Westcoast Auto Sales to family and friends and would highly recommend anyone interested in a new vehicle to get in touch with Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Ilkay

We found Westcoast in Car Gurus.com. This was put forth dealership attempt to actually find what we wanted; a E350 Mercedes. From start to finish this outfit was truly pleasant and professional. I especially want to single out JJ and Luis. They turned what seemed to be a four hour hard sell experience expectation into one that was streamlined and attentive. I highly recommend checking this dealership out. They do what they say and say what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Lakergirl

I knew what I wanted and how much I could afford, so when I walked on the lot I was greeted right away by Luis. It was a very hot day and he offered me a bottled water. I told him that I had been on the website and knew what vehicle I was interested in. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with it. We talked about how much I wanted to put down and how much I wanted to pay per month. He and Argenis crunched the numbers and were able to get me exactly what I wanted. They were so friendly, not pushy or trying to haggle more money out of me that I couldn't afford. I would recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car. I really appreciate the great care they took of me. If you are in the market for a car this is the place to come to. I love my 2016 Chevy Equinox LTZ. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a Great deal At WestCoast Auto"

- Mikola312

It was my first time there, I was impressed with the high end cars they have on their lot. I purchased a lower end car for a GREAT price. No pressure from the sales people to buy right now, friendly, helpful and attentive. And management answered all my questions about every little detail I asked about in the contract without blowing his top, He was professional and polite. The next time I'm looking for a car WestCoast auto will be the first place I'll look. And I'll definitly tell my car buying friends about the Great deal I got at WestCoast Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all Satisfaction "

- Vjthedj

Luis Calle was knowledgeable and cool! He helps customers understand even though cultural difference. I think Ali is also very cool manager. Please keep up the good work.................................,🙂👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hijazi

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Hudd1

Great and speedy service. Wide selection of autos as well. Would recommend this dealership to any person who needs a high end or economy used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa, Cesar Velasco

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Location great Cars"

- Jaguarbuyer

Albert and Luis are amazing and they work withh you. Great guys and very fast. Id return and recommend the location. Thanks for attending me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nos trataron bien el trato fue rapido"

- Adriana123

Buen trato y muy rapido me ayudar a conseguir el carro queria. Gracias a Luis y Alberto, y el carro esta bueno, bonito, y a un buen precio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Murano

$20,273

2015 Audi A3

$16,005

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,650

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$32,980

2017 Nissan Armada

$30,555

2015 Ford Mustang

$26,675

2014 BMW 5 Series

$20,855

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,280