About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Chacon.
Luis Chacon
Luis Chacon, Sales Consultant, Star Buick GMC
5.0

Luis Chacon

Sales Consultant

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Integrity, Honesty, and a strong sence of Service drives Luis to serve his customers wants and needs. Ask for Luis if you want to make not only a deal but a friend in the business.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Luis Chacon

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase"

- bobanne5 Verified Customer

We were treated fair, and feel good about our experience! Luis is excellent! Makes sure you are happy.Very helpful. Would always deal with Luis, and recommend him & Star to others! Ryan was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Rachel Farrell

Jun 12, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that the efforts of our team has made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buyers "

- RONNIEJOHNSONDEACON Verified Customer

Good luis was good. I'm still waiting to get an appointment for to have the pinstripe done, but Luis is working on it. So once that's done I'll be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

Jun 12, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that the efforts of our team has made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Experience"

- bdoyen33 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience. I went in and knowing what I was looking for and they gave me an even greater deal than I had expected. They were accommodating to my schedule and had paperwork ready ahead of time which was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly buying experience "

- MY28DHARMA Verified Customer

We were pleased to talk to the representative who was not pushing us to buy a car. It was helpful to take the car home to talk over purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- sparkles21405 Verified Customer

Luis always a pleasure to deal with, excellent sales person, goes above and beyond to assist you any way he can, explains everything in detailed and leaves no question unanswered, Great Dealer, Great Service , worth the trip never disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Day"

- DADNIL Verified Customer

Really enjoyed the experience. We took the car to my house so my wife could drive it and see it. No inconvenance so that is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction"

- happycustomer

Luis made the purchase of my 2016 Canyon a completely painless experience. He has the knowledge and experience needed to answer any questions. He was worked with us and the result is a very satisfied customer! Thanks Luis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2016

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive review.

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience and staff."

- smross

Working with Marcus was a great experience, I came back several times to look at the car and drive the car and he was always pleasant and very helpful and am sure he will continue to be so. He retuned my calls promptly and was patient with me, my purchase of the new Encore has been easy and fun. I will continue to call him over the weeks to come as I have never owned an SUV and have a lot to learn. Looking forward to a lot of fun years with my new car. Luis was also very nice to me and helped me when Marcos was busy. Nice Staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Nascimento

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent in every way!"

- Sashgirl1

We only stopped in to get a feel for what's out there. Wow! Luis was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel at ease, never pressured. Our first test drive with a Chevy HHR and we were hooked. We drove the car away in a few hours!! No problem with our trade in, we talked with Mark in financial services and we were on our way! The warranty is unbelievable and everyone we dealt with was warm and friendly. The manager, Keith, gave us a welcome gift tote and made us feel we made the right choice with STAR. Later that week we stopped by to drop off some things and Luis was the first to greet us and make sure everything was OK. Needed to bring the car back for a recall that was ordered and again-smooth and satisfying. We are telling everyone what a great experience it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Muir, Mark Miquel JR

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475