Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Guzman.
Luis Guzman
Luis Guzman at Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Guzman

Sales Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5 Reviews of Luis Guzman

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Guzman was excellent. He provided us with a seamless..."

- Cav686 Verified Customer

Luis Guzman was excellent. He provided us with a seamless transition to a new lease. I would recommend working with him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We appreciate the positive review and will be sure to pass along your kind words to Luis. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Guzman made my puchase easy, he was polite,..."

- BAYON.CHRIS Verified Customer

Luis Guzman made my puchase easy, he was polite, informative, great energy , and i ll be going back to him soon for the Tundra thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We were happy to help. Thank you for the kind recognition, see you next time!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm shopping there for years and I never have problems,..."

- LDAN416 Verified Customer

I'm shopping there for years and I never have problems, and now bought 2020 Toyota XLE and the price was very good. I will continue sopping without any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your great feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Luis and Frank was phenomenal. Keep up..."

- Docshelto

Great experience!! Luis and Frank was phenomenal. Keep up the great work ! Happy New Year 2021 !! Blessings for the new year . Thank you for great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussain

Jan 04, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Advantage Toyota and hope to see you again; take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Luis! Appreciated that he understood..."

- Audrey A Verified Customer

Great service from Luis! Appreciated that he understood our needs and wants and showed us cars that fit our criteria. He was also responsive - quick to answer our questions and was straightforward. This was our first purchase from Advantage and it was a great experience. The service from Frank when dealing with the numbers was also fantastic. Highly recommend Advantage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Audrey, we appreciate your kind feedback of Advantage Toyota and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future. Have a great day and thanks again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,498

2019 Toyota Corolla

$14,498

used 2019 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $21,498

2019 Toyota Prius Prime

$21,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,298

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,298

used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,598

2019 Kia Sedona

$21,598

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,498

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,498

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,798

2018 Toyota Camry

$16,798