Search
Back

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

4.8

1,112 Lifetime Reviews

400 W Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Call (516) 887-8600

1112 Reviews of Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Fast and convenient"

- 521car

As always, very impressive as to how quickly and efficiently these good guys get the job done. Kudos on a job well done and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Zollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Inspection"

- redcorbarb6226

I always have a positive experience when I go in to have my car serviced. My concerns are taken care of and all of my questions are answered. I deal with Andy and he is always very helpful and informative. If there's a problem, Andy is the problem solver.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Zollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"great improvement"

- sienna2014

i am glad they are following the appointmment time.Previous years, I would not notice the difference between having an appointment and walknin schedule. In my latest service, i was prioritize in front of the line for having an appointment. Good job. Thank you also for updating the progress of my car service via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
william baumgardne
March 17, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Nateacher629

As always Advantage Toyota treated my Camry with the care and time I have come to know. My Camry went in for the 20K service visit and came out awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Doble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kirtman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Zollinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"great"

- Marisa

Amazing service from Tony and Mostafa. Very friendly and professional all at the same time. They went above an beyond for me and got me a great deal. Thank you guys for making the process so easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Oliveri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mostafa Zaghloul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Great buyer experience "

- CyrilG

Large selection of vehicles, knowledgeable staff, no pressure and overall comfortable experience especially in making such a large purchase. Ryan Gelb was fantastic and helped tremendously in our decision to purchase the vehicle we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shermica Malcolm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Gelb
March 13, 2019

"Service Department "

- Linda187

The Service Dept is busy but the employees never look frazzled and are courteous. Mr Devindra James was pleasant, friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devindra James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Arias5

As always, you cannot ask for more responsible, professional and fast service. The staff goes above and beyond to give you the service your vehicle need. Thanks again and I recommend Advantage Toyota Valley Stream to all friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devindra James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Checkup"

- Zaydas

I came the afternoon of a snow storm. Staff was there. I was greeted ny employees who helped me. I was in Outwithin 75 minutes. Very nice staff. I was given coupon for a car wash, I misplaced it. Can I get a replacement. The waiting area was clean, coffee was available. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Prengifo

Justin Salvador was great help, got me out of there in less time than I’ve previously experienced in borough dealerships. I feel safe to say I’m definitely recommending this dealership to my friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Salvador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mostafa Zaghloul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager was great, I forgot his name sorry
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,112 results