Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

Valley Stream, NY

4.3
2,005 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Valley Stream is a great Toyota dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes and down piping hot coffee or tea while you're here. We have your wheels and we have your back! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.
Contact Dealership

400 W Sunrise Highway

Valley Stream, NY

11581

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,005 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Quick and easy service. very friendly staff to work with..."

- VBEESHAM

Quick and easy service. very friendly staff to work with I was a good experience and appreciated the attention. Thank you very much to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Femi was great and knowledgeable about my needs and..."

- MR0501

Femi was great and knowledgeable about my needs and expectation as a new car buyer. He worked with me and answered my questions and made the transition and purchase very easy. I got to drive off the lot with my Rav-4 sooner than expected and so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Femi was knowledgeable and great, he understood our needs..."

- SHAKIRASTEWART

Femi was knowledgeable and great, he understood our needs and made sure we drove off the lot the same day with our Highlander . Great value for money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"the last 3 years I took my jeep there for maintenance &..."

- HCOUTAIN

the last 3 years I took my jeep there for maintenance & decided to keep the Rava was treated with curtesy & kindness & Ms Lovelace was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the continued support over the years and for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback!

May 09, 2021

"James was my service advisor. I wouldn’t want one else to..."

- BRANDON N

James was my service advisor. I wouldn’t want one else to deal with when it comes to my car. He’s real, he’s straight forward, and doesn’t waste time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dussap
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the kind recognition, we'll be sure to pass it along!

May 09, 2021

"Travis was very helpful, and got me through without any..."

- George M.

Travis was very helpful, and got me through without any problems. Thank you Toyota for being professional and having workers like travis. Thumbs up Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're always happy to help in whatever way we can! We appreciate your kind feedback and for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.

May 08, 2021

"They were very friendly and professional. And they..."

- Mandyg

They were very friendly and professional. And they finished the job in a timely manner. I would definitely come back again and recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're glad to have made a great impression on you! Thank you for the recommendation of us to others.

May 08, 2021

"No me pusieron el sticker del próximo cambio de aceite y..."

- WW719796

No me pusieron el sticker del próximo cambio de aceite y cuando enciendo el carro me a parece que un mensaje que dice que el carro necesita próximamente mantenimiento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

WW719796 responded

Ayer fui al cambió de aceite de mi carro y no me pusieron el sticker del próximo cambio de aceite

May 07, 2021

"The service was excellent. Wait time was less than what..."

- Djerlwrld

The service was excellent. Wait time was less than what was expected. Everton Douglas has excellent customer service skills, was informed of what was needed and not pressured to take suggested repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everton Douglas
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your insights and feedback of the great experience you had with us. We'll be here for you whenever you may need us next.

May 07, 2021

"Service is always Friendly, courteous, professional,..."

- emtyty

Service is always Friendly, courteous, professional, transparent. I am kept updated on the progress and having delt with Andy for so long, I literarily simply leave things in his capable hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We truly value your continued support and loyalty. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,005 results