Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Zollinger.
Andy Zollinger
Andy Zollinger at Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
Refer Me
4.5

Andy Zollinger

Service Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Service Consultant Andy Zollinger will be happy to take care of all of your Service needs, no matter the make or model of your car or truck. (516) 837-1714 or azollinger@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Service

367 Reviews of Andy Zollinger

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always Friendly, courteous, professional,..."

- emtyty Verified Customer

Service is always Friendly, courteous, professional, transparent. I am kept updated on the progress and having delt with Andy for so long, I literarily simply leave things in his capable hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entry driveway to the service department needs to be..."

- VERNONCLOVELL Verified Customer

The entry driveway to the service department needs to be adjusted. The slope of it is too deep and hits hard to the front of the vehicles. Other than that I can say I am satisfied with the services, location, and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad to know you can count on us to provide the best service every time.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always my go to out of all the other branches. Andy is..."

- yvonneneedham Verified Customer

Always my go to out of all the other branches. Andy is the best Advisor. Bring the coffee back please. We’ll drink outside, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussain

May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're proud to be the dealership you can always trust and rely on.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department staff were very courteous and..."

- SHOLAEXMAYS Verified Customer

Service department staff were very courteous and welcoming. Service went as scheduled and no surprises was sprung on me. I will surely return for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and others. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very quick to take me and also very..."

- ANITAORDAN Verified Customer

The people were very quick to take me and also very efficient in taking care of the issue They were courteous and friendly and helped me with my issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We're always happy to help in whatever way we can! Thank you for your kind feedback.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love advantage Toyota in valley stream they took good..."

- Judy Johnson Verified Customer

I love advantage Toyota in valley stream they took good care of my 2008 Highlander Toyota SUV it costs some money but they help me get a loan with sunbit they are the best I recommend everybody to go there by your cars from there and also get them repaired there they are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: They are all fantastic in service they all work together

May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation of us to others! We're always happy to help in whatever way we can.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dropoff was very smooth. My contact was Andy, the..."

- arnie1 Verified Customer

The dropoff was very smooth. My contact was Andy, the service manager. He kept me informed as various issues were found. The service was fast, and pickup was equally smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We value your feedback! Clear communication and quality services is what we believe leads to the highest customer satisfaction and we look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more times to come.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I BROUGHT MY 2019 TOYOTA HIGHLANDLER XLE IN FOR A RECALL..."

- aquahorse Verified Customer

I BROUGHT MY 2019 TOYOTA HIGHLANDLER XLE IN FOR A RECALL OF THE LOW PRESSURE FUEL PUMP. EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED QUICKLY AND EVEN HAD MY VEHICLE AT 3PM ,READY FOR PICK UP. ANDY AT SERVICE HELPED ME AND EVERYTHING WENT REALLY SMOOTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shermica Malcolm

Apr 27, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us to others! We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m supposed to receive complementary NYS inspections. My..."

- BIGDEXANDJ Verified Customer

I’m supposed to receive complementary NYS inspections. My representative said I had to pay so I paid and still haven’t gotten my money back or even able to talk to the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Ascencio, Travis Cobbs

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my mother's car in for an airbag recall. Andy,..."

- bafent Verified Customer

I brought my mother's car in for an airbag recall. Andy, the service manager, took care of me. The car was done early and was done right! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

We were happy to help and glad our services met your expectations! Thank you for the great feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,498
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $21,498
2019 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,298
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $21,598
2019 Kia Sedona
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,498
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,798
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD