Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Herrera.
Luis Herrera
Luis Herrera at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Hello, I am Luis born and raised in Wisconsin i love to play basketball, Football and Bowling, My life consist of raising my two children and my job. I have been in the car industry for over 20 years between fixing them and now as a salesman. To all those that choose to read my Bio i just want you to know that my job consist of helping you find the vehicle of your needs, and knowing that it does not stop there. I will not be satisfied until i know that you as the customer are happy and know how to work all the options that come in the vehicle. By me doing this i know that you are a very happy person. I thank you for taking the time too read and know that by choosing me nothing can go wrong.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto technician

137 Reviews of Luis Herrera

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased two vehicles in the Spring on 2020 from..."

- Shoebunch

We purchased two vehicles in the Spring on 2020 from Luis. The entire process was hassle free! We drove 30 minutes to this dealership because the initial interaction with Luis was extremely positive and professional. Unfortunately, one of our vehicles was totaled last month in an accident and needed to be replaced. We did not hesitate to go right back to John Paul's! They did not disappoint, and they have earned repeat customers in us. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with John Paul for a very long time...."

- bpennebecker Verified Customer

We have been dealing with John Paul for a very long time. People and the service we have received is always great. Comfortable waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn, Steven Buczak

Mar 31, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient salesman=Luis Herrera - Too much paperwork but..."

- jfliss4

Patient salesman=Luis Herrera - Too much paperwork but necessary( Jan was smart)- Best price around for the year and model - Excellent waiting area-Time was shorter than expected THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan

Mar 31, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Brand new 2021 GMC terrain and the..."

- MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ

I just bought a Brand new 2021 GMC terrain and the service was super excellent.. I was approved less than 10 minutes. LUIS HERRERA (sales representative) helped me trough all this process step by step. Very professional and super cool person I will recommend him for your next vehicle purchase..absolutely great service and awesome team! Thanks!! JOHN PAUL’s BUICK GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Miguel, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing John Paul's Buick GMC! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third lease/purchase from JP. all times were a great..."

- GregW

My third lease/purchase from JP. all times were a great experience. I always dealt with Luis. He is always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Greg, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sevice.Great car.Awesome..."

- Eric Woodland Verified Customer

Excellent Sevice. Great car. Awesome warranty!!! Friendly people. Like family. I’m a customer for life!! Very well COVID - 19 precautions!! Went above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put the needs of our customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have the kindest personnel available: Joe and Luis...."

- RN2905 Verified Customer

You have the kindest personnel available: Joe and Luis. Thank you John Paul. My vehicle was ready and tested in less than three hours. Thank you, John Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Bunn

Feb 04, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Mike Evans - Service Director

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis Roso did a wonderful job keeping us informed and..."

- SDLINC6495 Verified Customer

Louis Roso did a wonderful job keeping us informed and getting us the car that we wanted to add a good price. We appreciate all of his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Feb 04, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Louis was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and fair. Got a great price for my..."

- Jkdlmann13 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with and fair. Got a great price for my trade and the car I wanted really quick. Highly recommend! Always were accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at John Paul's Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff we worked with were very customer focused, provided..."

- RAFF2 Verified Customer

Staff we worked with were very customer focused, provided detailed information, answered all questions, and very pleasant to work with. We will definitely recommend dealership and Luis Herrera the salesperson we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis J Roso

Jan 29, 2021

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at John Paul's Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,969

2015 Buick Encore

$13,969

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,711

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,711

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,175

2019 GMC Terrain

$21,175

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,665

2012 Chevrolet Impala

$7,665