Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Herrera.
Luis Herrera
Luis Herrera at John Paul's Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Herrera | Page 14

Sales Consultant

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Hello, I am Luis born and raised in Wisconsin i love to play basketball, Football and Bowling, My life consist of raising my two children and my job. I have been in the car industry for over 20 years between fixing them and now as a salesman. To all those that choose to read my Bio i just want you to know that my job consist of helping you find the vehicle of your needs, and knowing that it does not stop there. I will not be satisfied until i know that you as the customer are happy and know how to work all the options that come in the vehicle. By me doing this i know that you are a very happy person. I thank you for taking the time too read and know that by choosing me nothing can go wrong.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Auto technician

139 Reviews of Luis Herrera

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was excellent to work with!"

- SierraDenali

Really enjoyed working with Luis. Even though I didn't get exactly what I wanted for my trade, I thought the deal was fair for both sides involved. Would definitely work with Luis again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Luis was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, and Pain less."

- Scott S.

Saturday morning, I visited John Paul's Buick, GMC. I accompanied my mother. She was in the market for a new vehicle. We were approached by Luis Herrera. He was very friendly, and courteous. There was no pressure or urgency to make a hasty decision. Luis answered all questions honestly. He really put in the time to show us all the options with various makes and models. All the cars were great. We narrowed it down by what she would use, and things she could live without. Luis wasn't leading or "pushing to make the sale" . We were there, we were interested, we were ready to buy. At the end my mother was very pleased. The automobile she purchased was both luxurious, and affordable. We felt she got a great deal on a great vehicle. It was all thanks to Luis, and the Team at John Paul's. I've never felt so comfortable leaving a dealership. Her confidence and piece of mind was the number one priority of Luis and the staff. Thank you, very much-Scott S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Luis is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on the new vehicle! Until we have the opportunity to work with you and your mother again, take care! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- The Bilski's 648

Our salesperson, Luis Herrera was so courteous and helpful. He went above and beyond to fine the vehicle we were looking for. He took the time to explain everything and did it with a smile. Got a great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that Luis took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Buick Enclave"

- Fred Boyd

Worked with Mr. Luis Herrera in regards to my trade-in of my 2009 Buick Enclave for the NEW 2017 Buick Enclave. The customer service was exceptional!. Mr. Luis understood exactly what I was looking for and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Also made sure that I understood evertything from setting up the XM radio to having my vehicle serviced in the future for oil changes etc... I definitely will be recommending family and friends to John Paul's Buick! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlee Brown

Sep 13, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Hello and thank you for spreading the good word! I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nick Harmon - Service Director nickh@johnpaulsautomotive.com

Sep 13, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Fred. We are glad to hear that Luis was able to help you find the car that you wanted. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Luis Herrera "

- Tim4U

The salesman, Luis, was very helpful and the extra mile he offered was beyond what I expect of salesmen. My trade-in needed a battery in order to bring it in and he offered to drop off a used battery he had in order to get it started. I got a used battery from somewhere else so his wasn't needed but the offer was appreciated. I would recommend this dealership and have already recommended the Terrain to a stranger's inquiry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tim. It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. It's great to hear Luis was able to exceed your expectations. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience every time!"

- Aneu

Luis has sold me my last two cars from John Paul's and I have had an amazing experience each time. He was very friendly, professional, and patient while I shopped around and he guided me to exactly what I was looking for! He was very knowledgeable about the cars he was selling and very kind in explaining everything to me. Once we started the paperwork, he took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the information and made sure we got the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend working with Luis to anyone and will definitely be back to John Paul's in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Luis, sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your experiences with him support that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is Fantastic! So helpful and willing to work with us!"

- Riverajw11

This was my first car purchase. Luis Herrera made me feel comfortable and didn't add any pressure for me to buy a car. He was awesome! He was considerate of our price range and did everything he could to get me my dream car for the right price. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman or dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Luis. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my replacement Verano"

- ReeRee

Seven weeks ago my 2015 Verano was"totaled" in a traffic accident. I only had the car for 9 months. Trying to replace my car with exact extras was difficult. I found similar cars at my former dealer but they lacked several key requirements. Went online to search for a specific car in my area. I received three dealer responses. The most promising was from John Paul. I went to see the car, test drove the car and decided "thats my car". I want to say thank you to Randy, Luis, Liz and Jan for finding my car and arranging financing. Its terrible when an accident occurs. Glad I found my 2016 Buick Verano. I am discouraged that Buick is discontinuing the Verano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Zimmerman, Elizabeth Zimmerman , Jan/Finance

Aug 03, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the John Paul's Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Nancy acevedo

This is my second lease with John Paul Gmc. My salesperson, Luis Herrera was most helpful in getting home the best car for my money. I also have been very pleased with the service department at John Paul. Highly recommend this dealerdhip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your input, Nancy. Glad to hear that Luis was very helpful during your visit and that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at John Paul's Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Sales Management Team 414-545-7000

...
14
131 - 139 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,411

2019 GMC Terrain

$22,411

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,911

2020 Ford Escape

$25,911

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,765

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,765

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,765

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,575

2021 Buick Envision

$39,575

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,025

2021 Buick Envision

$39,025